Done with the Civil Service Exam!

9 44
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

I woke up this morning earlier to my alarm clock. Is it only me who always wakes up early when they have something errands to go? lol. I don't know, but I can't sleep thinking what I will do for the next day haha.

Anyways, the civil service exam was scheduled earlier at 6 in the morning. I take a bath at 2 am when I woke up and prepare myself. Then, I waited for sister to get up and fixed herself.

After that, our father drove us ride a to the bus stop. I think, it took us an hour to ride a bus because there are many passengers earlier.

My sister and I had a different school and rooms assignment so we go to separate destination. As we are strong and independent woman, we travel on our own haha.

I arrived in the school at 5 am something and there was a line for the examinees. The guard in there just check our valid ID's before we enter side the school.

I saw that there's a map where we can find our room assignments. So, it didn't gave me hard time searching for my room haha.

The proctor started the briefing at 7:30 or 7, I forgot the exact hour but she finished it before 8 am. We answered it for 3 hours and 10 minutes, the exam started at 8 am and lasted at 11:30 am.

It was a 3 hours of the battle of the brain less when I went outside the room and finished the exam lol. Also, you can really get sick of this summer heat.

I waited in the Jeepney terminal and ride another one. Me and my sister haven't eaten yet because we went there early in the morning. So, we decided to eat inside the mall an have rice and kaldaretta.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

More of my articles to read:

#173
:Sunday
:March 26, 202

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Kumuha ka pala ng Civil Service sis. Mahirap ba sis? Plan ko din kasing kumuha din Civil Service Exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap sis, nakakapressure yung oras😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Gusto ko kumuha sis soon next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man lang breaaaak? Charot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala sis, derederetso hahaha. Pakasakit sa batok😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kudos to you. I don't remember ever taking my bath as early as 2a.m. the earliest time has been around 4 or 5a.m. Success in your exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The water was very cold that time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ay maging maganda ang resulta ng iyong exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyouuu poo!✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago