#NotoJeepneyPhaseout!

0 44
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello Community Read Cash Community!

I would like to share the happening in Philippines transportation right now! So, this week is a bit challenging for the commuters and drivers for jeep because the government did a transport strike. It is implemented for 1 week, and a preparation of Jeepney phase out! I am not supporting this kind transport innovation because it only burden the drivers who earning minimum wage and they are the one who will paid the new version of Jeep.

There are a few Jeepney that pass by Yesterday. I ride a bus to go in my work (Internship). The transport fare was much bigger than riding a Jeep.

I was standing for about 20 minutes before I sit. As a passenger, I also stand with jeepney drivers for #notojeepneyphaseout.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#166
:Tuesday
:March 7, 2023
:Re-joyce

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments