Yesterday's Errands!

13 60
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Smile, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

Hello guys! How are you all? Hope you'll doing fine and enjoyed your weekends!

Anyways, I'm a little bit tipsy right now as I am drinking a bottle of gin today lol. But, I still know what I'm thinking, and I'm writing this as I forgot to write it yesterday lol.

So Yesterday I accompanied my sister when she went to her errands Yesterday. We went to the dentists first because one her bracket's braces fell off. She started her work this week and she went home to adjust her braces.

After that, we went to the mall that is near to the office where I do my internship. I suggested that place because the price of the clothes there are in cheap price and she was looking for white shirts for her training. Luckily, she picked nice outfit for it because the shop were removing the other old clothes.

Then, after that we went to a fast food chain because we haven't eaten our lunch yet. My sister order chicken poppers with mushroom soup and it was very delicious, or maybe I was just hungry that time lol. My sister didn't finish her food because every time she bite, her adjusted braces ached. So, she just gave her left overs to me and my tummy was very happy haha.

When we went home our father bought pork for dinner and my brother cooked adobo out of it. That was very delicious also as the oil of the fat adds additional flavor to it🤤.

That would be all, Thanks for Reading and Have a nice day! xoxo

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#172
:Sunday
:March 19, 2023
:Re-joyce

7
$ 0.33
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Smile, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

I have to say that pork adobo looks AWESOME! I bet that was really good with a bed of hot rice. My mouth is watering as we speak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it really was! It is a Filipino dish made from ingredients that can be seen in your kitchen hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Mukang masarap talaga yung adoboooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap talaga siya sis🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagutom ako bigla sa mga foods sis. Ang sarap naman. Favorite ko din yung Adobo. Ulam namin Adobo din. Super sarap niyan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis masarap talaga, tas pork adobo na tuyot at nagmamantika pa🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super sarap niyan sis. Yung tuyot. 🥰 Mapapadami kain mo sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You want us to start feeling hungry again 😉😆. You had a great day. Happy Sunday 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that quote 🥰. But I rarely visit a dentist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me too, I just accompanied my sister hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am deeply craving for food. One thing which is common in both of us that I also went to dentist with my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope I can also go to dentist to fixed my own teeth lol😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago