Welcomeback, Rusty!

9 51
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

It's been a while since the Random Rewarder take a rest and now the bot is back! I know, you all happy that you saw the bot in your notification again. We missed Rusty so much!

It became quiet for a while when he left. So, how's my life after Rusty left? It's not that great but I continue publishing article even though I know that there will be no one who read it. I only get cents out of it and still put an effort in every article I make.

I tried to published an article everyday but it seems a requirement for me. So, I take a break whenever I feel empty or nothing to write. I also realized that it is much better if I put quality on it rather than publishing anything. Quality is better than quantity, that was came to my mind in a few months.


There's a good news for me!

I also want to share this small achievement of mine! I reached 1000 views, 2170 views in total after 7 months of being here!🥳


That would be all! Thanks for Reading! Have a nice day to all!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#168
:Monday
:March 13, 2023
:Re-joyce

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations to your views sis! 🎉 Nakatanggap din ako ng notif. Parang lahat nakatanggap sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, sana magtuloy tuloy na!✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray tayo sis. 🙏 Good morning sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first day here at read.cash and I was also noticed by Random Rewarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe congats din!✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg omg omg congrats sis! Looking forward for more achievements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, sayo din!✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on the views and the visit from Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thakyou very much!✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago