Me and the Porridge against the blazing heat!

8 47
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Student, ...

This article is a little bit funny, I guess haha. It will talked about the happenings last Thursday, when me and one of my co-trainee ate a porridge in while the blaze of sun's heat keeps burning us. I think, I was a bit exaggerated about how I put a title on this article lol. So, that's it! and I still want to share something in the office.

Last Thursday, the branch manager in the office wasn't there because she did her field works. Only the four employee left and one them is also closed to us. Then, before 5, she already told us to leave early haha.

But then, me and my co-trainee who always ride a jeepney together didn't get a chance to take ride because there's only a few jeep pass by. We walked a little to go on the terminal and while we are near on it, we saw a food stall of "pares and goto". I craved for lugaw so I asked her if she also want it too, then bought two orders and we ate it there. While eating, I keep sweating because it so hot plus the the sun light was directly on our face haha.

That's the end of my lugaw story lolol.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#172
:Sunday
:March 19, 2023
:Re-joyce

9
$ 0.47
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Student, ...

Comments

Ang sarap naman ng lugaw. Tagal ko ng di nakakain ng lugaw sis. Lagi ako kumakain nung highschool pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku dear, walang lugaw dito sa amin but kape, nagkakape kami ni asawa kahit tanghaling tapat. Its funny din kasi mainit at nagkakape kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din hilig ko din ang kape sa katanghaliaang tapatπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung unli lugaw namin noon nung college. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

college daysπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko na din kumain ng lugaw with egg πŸ˜‹. Usually mas gusto ko kumain ng lugaw during night time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis masarap lugaw talaga, kaso yung kinain namin plain lang kasi walang budget haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago