My Life Recently!

8 44
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Thoughts, ...

Hello Read Cash Community!

Good to be back after a few days of being busy at my internship lol. I am so happy when I saw random rewarder again, and I think its a good news from everyone here! Hope it continue again and this platform became active again hehe.

Anyways, this week was full of fun. I enjoy my internship because I am accompanied by good people. The employee in the office are nice and approachable, just like I said before, they always check on us.

This week, was also tiring yet an enjoyable one. So, let me share the happenings in my week!

Monday

Together with my co-trainee, we are tasked to distribute flyers to company's potential customers. It's a bit tiring because we go outside and it so hot as we walked around to gave flyers.

After, we take a break and had some ice cream before we went back to the office.

Tuesday

I saw the Facebook post of one of my teammates before that the had a game near to where I do my internship. So, I contacted them and told them that I will go and watched their game.

I went there during our lunch break, and I was very happy that I had a chance to also meet my coach before.

Then, when I was in the street, travelling back home, I saw this beautiful moon. didn't get a chance to take a nice photo of it because I was riding a Jeep and it keeps shaking as the road is rough.

Wednesday

On March 8, we celebrated International Women's Day. Me and my friends decided to go to the mall nearby to make some cold air lol. We just went there to sit and walked around.

Then, I saw this design inside the mall and I took a picture of it. I find it cool and beautiful as it fits in the theme for this month.

Thursday

We had a visitors in the office and they are the regional office. I am so intimidated by their presence because they seems serious and not approachable.

But then, they gave us snacks to eat during the afternoon haha. It was so delicious specially the burger with four layer cheese🤤. It melts in my mouth and I enjoyed it every bite lol.

Friday

The branch manager in the office had a general assembly together with the loan consultants of the company. She picked three interns among us who will accompanied her in the event and we are two interns left in the office. It is okay for me because there will be next time and I am okay with the employees in the office.

We just do Tiktok video and had fun while we are waiting for them to return haha.

That would be all! Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#167
:Sunday
:March 12, 2023
:Re-joyce

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Kakamiss mag-aral pero gusto ko yung course na talaga na gusto ko kung mag-aaral man ako ulit. Iba pa din pang yung gusto mo talaga yung ma-pu-pursue mo ba. Di din basta-basta ang internship kasi ang daming dapat gawin or aasikasuhin diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis kahit yung internship nalang inaantay namin before grumaduate, ang daming kailangan ipasa, pero keri lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga yan. Well, konting kembot nalang uan sis at matatapos din yan. Laban!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou sis!!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy mo pala sis. Kumusta kana pala? Sarap naman nung ice cream. Perfect pag mainit ang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi naman sis hehe. Oks naman ako sis ikaw, kamusta?😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang din ako sis. Maraming salamat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago