Am I tired?

3 38
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello, Read dot Cash Community! How are you? Hope you all doing great as this platform making noise again!

This article will talk is all about my unsaid answer about the question, "did you feel tired?". One of the employee that we are closed with asked me this question Yesterday, as we are talking about dorm and experience so far about our stay in their company. Because I didn't what to answer, I just replied "sakto lang" (what I meant with that was, I feel tired yet it's fine).

However, when I was travelling back home, I suddenly remembered that question again. Then, I realized that yeah, I feel tired not just physically, emotionally but also financially. Kidding aside the financially part because it is given already lol.

Am I tired?

Honestly, yes, I am tired!

I know I said that I enjoy my internship in the office, and yes it is true! but, there are times that I want to cry and I don't know why. Maybe because we always laugh and I sometimes feel that if I became serious, they might not understand. I want to talk to them heart to heart without judging what I will say or share.

I want to say that I am tired but what if they don't understand what I feel? That's why I just go with the flow and erased all the negatives thoughts in my mind before it ate all my happiness.

So, that would be all, thanks for reading this drama article lol. Have a nice day and God bless!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#170
:Thursday
:March 16, 2023
:Re-joyce

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Working too much will lead to demotivation and tiredness. A balance work and social life must be observe all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako manalangin tayo kay St. Donnalyn bartolome. Charot. Pero I admire yung mindset mo, kapag wala ka masabihan dito mo ilabas. Minsan ibang tao pa makakaintindi sayo. Kelangan natin huminga kahit papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis, ewan ko ba bat nag drama ko today hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago