Dream Collections: Successive Nightmares

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

August 24, 2021

Time of sleep:5:00 a.m

Time of waking up:5:16 a.m

Another Dream...

Another Battle at the Dreamland...

Never thought that my Dream...

Will become Nightmares...

I guess the Dreams started after my near death experienced with my Twin. The Engkanto or let's say the Fairy, The Unknown or the The Prince of Darkness.

If I'm not mistaken. I already dreamed a million times. And I really just wanted to write it down before I forgot.

But I'm lazy in writing lol. So I decided to share it here in read.cash, I just wanted to record my dreams. How creepy it is.

This platform is like my diary. I already shared some of my personal stuff. I already wrote some fictions too.

And read.cash healed my broken heart. It makes me think and forget what's bothering in my mind and heart. But this Dreams of mine are too faraway from what is bothering me.

That is why I can ask sometimes. Why? Why my dreams should be like this? Why for the passing days, some of my dreams came true? Some are Warnings and some are so out of the world! And some are Deja Vu.

I experienced once, just once that I really felt my soul left in my body. Yeah, just sounds insane, just maybe it's just a dream too or whatever it is. It's very tiring and exhausting.

The feeling that all your strength was sucked and your energy was drained. I felt that I fly up and to the fact that I have a phobia on high places that I'm experiencing that. Can you imagine how I felt?

One word to describe. Miserable! But I cannot controlled my body who flew away and take a tour at the City of Cebu.

Yeah I saw the The Malls and the buildings, it's in Cebu City.

I even dreamed a red and blue dragon. I know it's hard to believe. Even myself I doubted it. But to see is to believe and that's what I saw but only in my Dreams or Nightmares.

Even the Angels and Jesus Christ showed up in my dreams.

Later I will share the Dreams that I can still remember and you are all free to share your point of view. Or much better if there's someone out there who can read and interpret my Dreams.

As for now welcome to my chaotic Dreamland...

Let me show you all! the World of my Nightmares....

Photo Credit to Unsplash

UNKNOWN PLACE

As usual, I'am at the Dreamland again. The place is very foreign. But the surrounding is beautiful.

This time it's full of trees and the houses are all pretty and big. While walking and enjoying the beautiful scenery in front of me someone shouted.

And the the beautiful scene, turned into the dark one. Not so dark.

Just enough to see the people around me. I'am at the higher place like hill. And I saw from above that people down there are panicking.

The first group showed up. And I immediately recognized the uniform! It is like my eldest daughter school uniform.

So many students are shouting and running so fast. Followed by the second group who are wearing the school uniform of Jhrenrose and Nalzen.

I got nervous and look closely if my daughters are one of them. But I didn't see them!

The next batch was a mix of different people. Someone look up and said.

"Run!!! The Monsters are coming!!."

OMG! For real?

My feet has their own life and it run!

Now I'am running in the middle of the Dark road. Animals are all scattered! Running too!.

Just where are the people? I'm the only one who is running.

I felt that there's a group of people running at my back. I don't like to turned around, afraid that it can slow my movement.

But my head has its own life too! It turned around and look at the back!

What I saw gives me chill. A tingling sensation that all the hair of my body stood up!

Wondering what I saw?....

Their body is like a normal human. But their face! Is very dry and gray in color.

They have a face of an Animal. I'm not sure if it's a Monkey or a Lion as I'm not so near to them because I'm running for my dear life.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

All I can see, is it's hairy, like the Monkey!

They are wearing a brown cloak. Their body is like human. Just only their face who has an image of an Animals.

I never stopped running to an endless road! The feeling of adrenaline rush and tiredness. If I stop. I'm sure the Monsters will catch me.

Unt I can't hold it anymore. I stopped running. And the Monsters are coming.

The I woke up at exactly 5:16 a.m dawn.

I'm so tired! And I don't like to sleep anymore. So I was awake until 7 a.m

I felt very sleepy. I don't want to sleep! But my eyes won't cooperate. Then Darkness surrounded me.

And the Moment I open my eyes I'm at the Dreamland! Again!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

HEALING

I woke up at the unknown house.

Unknown people and place again.

This time the people are sleeping. The house is very big and there are many beds arrange in a horizontal position.

Tired of standing for a long time. I sat down in one of the empty bed.

Then suddenly a man approached me. He is wearing a red stripe polo shirt.

And his looks? I don't know him! He look like a normal human being. Glad that there is no monster this time.

He said."Come let me heal you."

In my mind I asked. Heal me? I'am not sick.!

I did not mind him but he came closer at me.

And touch my stomach!

I hit his hand. And asked. "What are you doing?"

"You need to be cured!"His answer then open my blouse and touch the left side of my stomach.

I keep on struggling Afraid that he might done something bad.

Until he managed to calm me down. He walked outside and came back holding a little bowl and spoon.

He said that I need to drink it. The liquid is like a coconut oil and has a yellowish color.

And the taste? Bitter! Not yummy at all, and I don't know how I managed to drink it.

After that, he touched the left side of my stomach again.

He closed his eyes and spoke something that only he, can understand!

Until I can see pain all over his face. But still he won't let go of me. He continued to speak or let's say pray? I don't know!

Then I felt my body was healed! It felt so refreshing and a sudden surge of energy emerge in my body.

But in just a blink of an eye. The man is suffering from something painful! I asked him what happened but he didn't answer.

Until within just a moment, the man suddenly became a 5 year old boy!

I was very shocked! I keep on asking what happened, but the people around me was sleeping.

And now I'm holding a little boy! I'm very worried for what I witnessed. How come he became a little boy?

I let him lay down in the bed. I just couldn't believed what happened. But still I want to take care of this little boy who healed me from the illness that I don't know what.

I'm sitting beside his bed until I felt very sleepy.

When I opened my eyes, I'm back to reality. And the time is 8:05 a.m.

This time I slept and Dream a little long.

Still it's a puzzle to me. That man who became a little boy and the monkey like monsters.

Still praying that no one in this Dream or Nightmares will come true.

If this is a warning. This time I don't have any idea at all. What kind of Warning it is.

What do you think?

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/yDmjUoFN2ib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 10.68
$ 10.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very weird dream :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Medyo weird yung dream mo sis. But sometimes God allowed that to happen especially when u have a calling from him.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Your dream is creepy I thought that my dream is creepy but yours is the creepiest. I haven't dream of a monkey wearing a cloak. Maybe there's a sign for your dream you can give try to search for it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah But I don't know if the search in the internet is really legit. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a weird dream sis.Likewise pero madalas nkakalimutan ko na lang.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hindi ko nakakalimutan ang iba. Naaalala ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird ng mga panaginip mo sis. Naisip mo ba nba baka may calling ka? Alam mo yun parang may purpose para sayo si God kaya madalas ka managinip ng ganyan?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo Parang may calling ako ng mga multo noon๐Ÿ˜…Puro nalang multo Ayoko haha kaya naiba naman ngayon ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kasi yun mga dreams mo eh parang may something talaga..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha may something talaga siya. Kaya minsan Ayoko matulog pero eyebags naman aabutin ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku baka mabaliw ka naman kapag wala kang tulog,hahahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ako nabaliw nawala lang lakas ko. Maya need parin matulog .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee, 'di na naman yata ako pinahinga nitong article mo, Ateeee. ๐Ÿ™ˆ Pero nacu-curious at puzzled din ako ah. Bakit biglang ganun? Saka bakit kineep mo 'yung bata? Sino ba 'yun? Omooo, ganiyang mga tanong tumatakbo sa isipan ko ngayon eh.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahah hindi ko pwede e tapon yong bata. Yon yong lalaki na gumaling sa akin ewan bakit naging bata๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee when ba ang kasunod nitooo? Ang daming cliffhangers ay. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko kung managinip ako ulit๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman maging maganda na panaginip mo next time, Ateee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Parang malabo mangyari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaaa. Kasi kahit bet na bet kong basahin mga articles mo kasi I super love this genre, gusto ko din na makabasa ng article na kinukwento mo 'yung maganda mong panaginip. Sanaaaa! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaaa. Kasi kahit bet na bet kong basahin mga articles mo kasi I super love this genre, gusto ko din na makabasa ng article na kinukwento mo 'yung maganda mong panaginip. Sanaaaa! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when I dream of something that worries me I would always search interpretation online. Mostly I became careful to my decisions and environment. And yes your right some dreams are like warnings to us. I just wanted to say to you that just be positive and pray the Lord, that what I do whenever I dream or have nightmare. I believe Kasi if you think positive then positive things will come.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thank you. But if there is a warning there's no way it will not gonna happen. It will surely will. But still praying for the result to be always fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will just believe and have faith.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I believe but we cannot change what was already written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. But you can at least make a difference from it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dreams can be so confusing and scary at times. I'm always loving the way you write on your dreams. I hope they don't come true too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hopefully but I can foresee already. But hopeful and still praying this will never gonna happen as my children are still small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I could dream like I should have seen the future by now such a unique article don't worry you share the remaining part of the dream I think we should have gotten an interpreter before then .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are interesting dreams indeed. As what happens in a dream, things are confusing. I don't know what to think about those.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thank you. Dreams are really confusing and sometimes scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A dream or a nightmare which one?..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's both because my Dreams became nightmares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago