Dream Collections:The lover's lock

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I open my eyes and wilderness greets me. My instinct was telling me that I am in dreamland again.

Alone in the middle of the night. Until you came and appeared in front of me. The most deceiving looks that I encountered.

Your handsome face didn't match your dark attitude. Behind your smile, there's an evil smirk. Behind your kind voice, there's an echo of a monster.

You suddenly grabbed my hand. We walked into a creepy road. I wanted to shout but I'm speechless. I just let you dragged my lifeless body.

My mind was floating. Thinking about what will happen to me now. Then we stopped in an old house. In the middle of nowhere.

You opened the door and pushed me inside. Laughing while saying I cannot go out and will die in this cold night, God knows where.

You disappeared and abandoned me. Feeling helpless I cried but no tears are falling. I shouted but no voice came out.

Feeling panic but my lifeless body couldn't move an inch. Talking in my mind" who can save me?"

That's the question which is very difficult to answer. Will I die here? in the middle of the dark. No one beside me except the quietness of the wind...

I saw a little light coming from the window. It gave me a glimpse of Hope. Thinking to be rescued and be saved.

I slowly crawl towards the door. And reach the lock. It suddenly shines brightly all over inside the old house. And burned my hand!.

Then slowly words started to appear up above saying...

" No one can open the door of eternity...

You must find the key...

True love...

to open the lover's lock..."

In a blink of an eye. Words flyaway...

Blew by the wind...

Until nothing is left. Except for the çreepy darkness...

I was left in silence... Remembering each word... Who could it be?...

Who could get the key and open the lover's lock? Does anyone out there love me?

I don't know!!!! Is there just one man out there who truly love me? Who could it be?

Days went by... Rain and shine came...

But no one ever finds...

The key to my freedom...

I'm losing my wisdom...

losing my faith...

losing hope...

piercing my heart with anxiety for being lonely...

Alone without no one...

I wanted to cry but no tears ever came out...

But the feeling of pain still lingering in my poor heart.

Being abandoned in the pit of loneliness...

Who can ease my sadness?

I will be waiting...

For your coming...

Just when???

I heard a small cry... I thought that there was human being like me inside this old house. But to my surprised. It was a rat!!!

She is crying uttering a words. "Where are you my love? I'm waiting for you to saved me!".

Just what the f?!!!! I can hear the Rat? Am I crazy? Maybe right? Yeah I'm really crazy in this loneliness. Alone in this old house with this rat by my side.

The door suddenly opened!!!! At last, I am free!!!! But to my surprise, there is a rat in the door???

He is holding a key saying " my love I'm finally here! Sorry to keep you waiting".

The female rat came running to her beloved male rat. "My love! Oh Finally, you are here!"

Then they hug each other and disappeared. What a nice love story of the two rats in love?

I was shocked and speechless by what I had witnessed. Just wow!!! Two rats in love finally meet.

Me? Who could save me? I envy the two rats who had a happy ending. I wonder what was the ending that awaits for me.

I finally lose hope. It's very impossible for someone to save me in this wilderness.

I just wanted to sleep and never wake up. Until one day the long wait is over....

The door was finally wide open...

The lover's lock finally unlock...

I saw a man holding a key...

Shocked for what I saw! It's you???

You left me then you came back???

Is this a joke???

Tears came running into my face...

Why it was you?

My vision became blurred because of the tears that keep falling.

I wipe my tears and when I open my eyes. I'm back in reality...

Waking up from the long dream...

There is only one questions left in my mind....

Just who are you??? Invading my dreams... Leaving me puzzled...

The end....

Dreams is always be a mystery... But it's better to leave a memories of what you dream...

leejhen❤

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow you are good writer i like this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago