Dream Collection: Singing Contest

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

October 25, 2020

Sunday 12:38 A.M

Today I decided to make an Article Diary in Titled "Dreams Collection".

I know it sounds absurd but I just want to record and share my dreams. Maybe someone out there will know it's meaning.

If I will write all my dreams from the past till now I think it's enough to make a series of books.

And if I only know how to draw I can make a book of people and scenery as I always remember my dreams very detailed and clear. Especially those faces that I don't know. If only I can draw...

Today let me take you to the Dreamland where I came from...

Let's all close our eyes... And let's enter my Dream...

Welcome to the Dreamland....

Singing Contest

I wake up from the Dreamland this very moment at this very hour. And Decided to write as my dreams are creepy and unbelievable.

We and my Friends are in front of the Health Center here in my place. Playing and running. Come to think of it at this age of mine I'm happily running.

But I just want to remind all of you that they are my friends only in my dream. I don't know who they are.

We are playing then someone shouts that there is a singing contest. But to where it will be held is I don't know. No one mentions the place.

As long as my friends heard this. They are discussing whether we will join or not. They asked me. Well, I don't know. In these dreams of mine, I'll just go with the flow. And did not interrupt as I am interested.

They decided to join. So we are waiting for our service to arrive.

I am very sleepy while writing at this very moment. My eyes will close and then open. Just like the kid's song" close open, close open" What the!!!!

While waiting, a playful dragon was there to tease us. I looked around it's very quiet and dark. We are the only noisy one.

The Dragon is very big. Light orange in color. My friends want to go up on the rooftop.

They told the Dragon to lower its head and body because they will ride at the back and went up to the roof.

The Dragon lowers his body let them ride at the back and when he stood up. He will drop my friends.

I'm laughing. The Dragon is very naughty Then later own our service had arrived. I thought It was a car but it's a motorcycle haha.

This is a motorcycle.

We ride happily and are very excited about the singing contest. The dragon waves its tail saying goodbye to us. I smiled at him.

Finally, we arrived at the venue. I'm so shocked as there is no stage at all. The contestants will line up in the back area.

Then the contest area is held under a big tree. There was a big television the only bright that's light. As the surroundings are creepily dark.

We are given a small square card. The man said it is our number. We will be called when it's our turned to sing.

The other contestants are started singing under the big tree. They all have a nice voice. Beside me is my friend which I don't know who.

I looked around. The emcee and the staff of the said contest are wearing different clothes. An old-style. Especially the man who gives me the number card.

His hairstyle is very different from my friends. His polo shirt was tuck in high waist. And the color is faded. His shoes too. As if they are from the past. While me and friends are wearing our modern sexy clothes.

I did not mind it all as my friends are all very noisy. Asking each other what song they are going to sing. They asked me and I answered, " When you tell me that you love me".

I felt nervous thinking if I should win or not making me uncomfortable and wanted to pee. So I went to the bathroom.

The path through the bathroom is very dark but I can still see as there is a light of the moon shines from up above.

Before I arrived, I saw from afar that there is a snake-like creature crawling towards the bathroom door. What was that? It looks like a snake but it's not as its head is big and the tail is fat.

So I doubt if I will enter or not. Then in a blink of an eye. A bunch of men was in my front blocking me.

I'm speechless and troubled for where they came from suddenly appeared in front of me.

The leader speaks and said. " you better go home if you want to save your friends."

Huh? But why? I ask permission from my mother. And who are these people? Commanding me to go home. Save my friends? Are they in danger?

And then I wake up...

Those questions remained a mystery and a cliff hanger. Is there a part two of this dream? Haha I don't know.

It's time to wake up and open our eyes...

Thank you for being with me in the Dreamland.... Where full of Mysteries...

Until next time

leejhen

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your dream story is amazing you write in good way wee feel wee see all these❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , very great writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting story to read dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is mysterious story dear 💟 The way you write this post is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always pleasure my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago