Dream Collections:The one Eyed Creature

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

July 29, 2021

1:44 am

The date and time I woke up from the Dreamland....

Another Dream...

Another Warning...

Another Anxiety of this weary heart of mine. Everytime I dreamed about tragedy there will be a real tragedy which is about to come in the real world.

It's very heartbreaking if it's my children who are involved. All I want for them is Good health and Happiness.

But I think I must be thankful for this warning but at the same time sad because I cannot change or undo what will about to happen.

But still praying that God will always be there and miracles exist to keep my kids safe and sound.

When I dreamed an accident that person who is involved will really be in danger or will about to be sick in the future.

My example is my daughter Nalzen and cousin Lovely.

I always dream of my daughter being hit by a car a few times. And it's a literal hit with bloods all over her body. And the most frustrating scenery is that I'am only and observer.

I cannot moved and help my daughter. My feet and my whole body are freeze as if I'am just there as a witness of a tragic accident. All I can do is cry.

And it really happened in reality. During the Pandemic Time last year my Daughter Nalzen got sick and was admitted in the hospital. But she was not hit by a car thanks God buy still being sick is not good at all.

My cousin Lovely committed suicide in my dream. She jumped on her window and very terrifying seeing her still alive but bloody.

In reality she got sick and consulted a doctor. Her health can be saved if she stop drinking softdrinks and juice and other unhealthy foods. Still thankful that she did not jump on her window.

You can see the links below the Collection of my Dreams.

And now I'm very much worried as I dreamed of Jhenrose. Last month I dream of her being drowned in a dirty water. I thought she is just joking but the moment I realized the water is dirty and she is not moving at all.

I immediately ran and saved her. But she is not moving at all I cried and cried until I woke up.

And now I dream a bad dream again about Jhrenrose.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

The one Eyed Creature

I'am happily walking with Jhrenrose. As for the scene. It is just a normal road.

When suddenly Jhrenrose spoken that she wants to go the sea and catch some Fish.

I grant her wish and the scene changed too. This time we are at the sea. There are many fishes in the water.

Jhrenrose is very happy and told me to catch some Fish. I went to the water and catch them but I cannot catch even just one.(Come to think of it how could I catch if I'am using only my bare hands.)

Jhenrose shouted and said she will try to catch the Fish maybe she could get one. I told her to be careful and we are happily catching fishes.

When suddenly somebody shouted from afar. It's a man's voice.

"Get out from the sea it's dangerous! Hurry get out!"

I can hear the voice but couldn't see who was it. Jhrenrose is happily catching fish when suddenly a creepy creature appeared in the sea.

It is floating and it's look like a big ball as it is round in shape. But the moment it is near us it's creepy appearance shocked me.

It has only one big eye at the center. No mouth and nose. But I shouted with all my might when the creepy creature open its eye.

Its eye is like a big mouth full of teeth! I shouted and told Jhrenrose to run and come over me. Jhrenrose run but the Creepy one eyed Creature bite her feet!

I don't know when and how the scene was changed. But this time I'am already riding in a car with Jhrenrose on my lap crying.

I checked her feet and there it is! Blood keeps on spilling. I will wiped it with a piece of cloth but it will not dry.

The blood continued to pour like a faucet. I was really in panic and told the driver to drive fast at the nearest hospital.

Seeing Jhrenrose pale face break my heart in a million pieces. I hugged her and told her "Mom is here, mom is here, you will be better soon."

I cried and cried while hugging Jhrenrose until I opened my eyes and came back to reality.

The Dreamland will always give me heartbreak and creepiness.

Praying that Jhrenrose will be safe. It's a warning that I cannot ignore. But how I can tell when and where especially how it will affect Jhrenrose.

Hopefully the impact will not be that bad. All I pray is for the safety and good health of my children. I couldn't asked for more.

And I know God will always listen.

What about you? Do you believe in Dreams?

leejhen πŸ’ž

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/XTFeAWEPgib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

27
$ 16.58
$ 15.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your dream list is soo amazing dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your friend Jhrenrose's safety. It's so spooky to imagine. I pray for you too not to have those horrible dreams again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you but Jhrenrose is my daughter πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I'm sorry, my bad. I pray for your daughter's safety πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dream serves as a warning sis. Buti naaalala mo yan and for sure nag take note ka, kaso nga lang nangyayari talaga, can't control it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes yong naaalala ko lang ang nagsusulat ko. At hindi ako nag take note deretso sulat ako dito sa read.cash, ito ang notes koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some dreams serve as premonition. Dreams like that are concerning. I do remember about talking to my partner about a dream I had regarding fire. I forgot all about it. I don't remember the details even. When our house burned down last year, my partner suddenly remembered my dream a couple of days before the fire happened. I guess was a premonition too but I didn't pay attention to it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes maybe it is. But still praying for the safety of the kids. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. Nothing beats prayer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Buti sis wala naman nagkakatotoo sa mga panaginip mo na masama. Kakatakot managinip kapag masama kasi binabangungot ako kapag ganyan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi siya literal na nagkakatotoo pero pag ganyan panaginip ko may mangyayari talaga magkakasakit sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are result of too much thinking during the day, everything happens for a reason ,I hope everything will be fine with your daughter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I disagree haha. Because every time I think good and beautiful the result will always be creepy dreams. It's always like that πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, in my experience that was my idea, for example when I watch horror movies and I will think of it, it will appear in my dreams.and I also read that on proverbs.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh my dreams are rare and it is not always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too always have scary dreams. Some type of ghost or scary creatures chasing me or something. I often enjoy them πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow good that enjoyed itπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always pray for your family's safety..parang ganyan aq nun high school pero nawala din nman..katakot kaya managinip ng mga ganyan..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo dagdagan pa ng mga multo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko po yung article nyo na iimagnine ko yung scary creature,,maraming beses na rin ako nkaranas ng ganyan, one time nanaanahinip ako bigla nlang aking sinampal ng mama ko kasi grabe daw yung iyak ko,ang akala ko sa panaginip lng ako umiiyak yun pala sa totong buhay na din.,parang binabangungot nko nun..Sana po ok lng yung mga anak nyo,and always pray to God po,nothing is imposible with him..😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’šEwan ko bakit may panaginip pa. Mas maganda sana Kung hindi puro creepy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang sana mamili ng mapapanaginipin,mas pipiliin ko talaga na matulog every hour ,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dreams are scary, and thinking of it happening in real life would be twice as scary as it is in your dreams. I am believing on what you said, that sometimes dreams do come true, it may be a good or a bad dream that may come true. But I am hoping that if our dreams happens to come true, the good ones is the one to become in reality. I pray that we all be protected from horrible dreams, it makes our anxiety high and it is not good for our mental health.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you but I don't have a good Dream just only once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po ang mga panaginip mo may singing contenst pa. Yung panaginip na alam mong nananaginip ka, madalas kong maranasan yun. Kapag bangungot nakikipaglaban talaga ako para magising ako. Perp kapag ang ganda ng panaginip, nakikipaglaban parin ako para hindi ako magising. At kaya pang dugtungan yan, halimbawa nagising kana, epro kapag humiga ka makakatulog ka kaagad kahit ayaw mo matulog dahil nga binabangungot ka pero kapag maganda ang panaginip napakahirap dugtungan nyan manghihinayang kapa pero minsan Nadudugtungan ko pa yan.

Pray nalang at ingatan mo po ai jhenrose. Minsan kasi message at yun para saatin na mag ingat. Grabe pwedsng gawan movie yung panaginip mo hehe..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha Sana all maganda panaginip. Kung marunong lng ako mag drawing na e pinta ko na Sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.. Nakakatakot naman yun talaga.. Nakakabahala din po siya.. Ayggiiieee.. Sana'y maging safe po yung kiddo niyo..Just don't let your kiddo to be alone..

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ Keep safe as always!πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š andito lng sila sa bahay. pero praying pa din na maging okay ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po.. Sana talaga.. Sana, sana, sana.. Hayyyss... God will help and guide us..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I always dream of something to the point that i wokr up and cried but didn't recall what was my dream is all i know is it is a bad dream. What i did is I pray to God and go back again to sleep. Always know that God is the most powerful above all so just pray and ask for His protection. Keepsafe always po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a scary one po... Just don't let your daughter po na nag iisa po..And dapat po .kinatok mopo sa kahoy para mawalan po ng kwan yung panaginip po..Yun po kasi sabi nila dito.. Pray pray langpo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Pero nakakatakot ang mga kahoy ditoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…bakit naman po..scary din mga kahoy jan..huhu

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I pray nothing evil will happen to my beautiful artist in Jesus name. The dream is indeed a scary one and must pray about very well.

Please be mindful of the things she plays with or places she goes, the protection of God will always be with her and I will pray for her as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. As of now she is only at our house since last year Pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let her get out of your sight, the plan of the devil for you and your family will be destroyed by the power of the Almighty.

$ 0.05
2 years ago