Dream Collections:I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Endless nights...

Endless dreams....

When this all, will end???

It will not, because it is endless...

And I need to endure it endlessly...

Sometimes I'd like to call myself Jenniffer the Dreamer lol. But I like the rhyming even if there's no rhyme hehe.

Wait I guess it's a song? Haha.

Let's go back to the main topic and let me bring you all again to the world of fantasy. The world of my Dream...

Let's go to the Dreamland...

August 19, 2021 Thursday

4:03 am time of sleep

4:17 a.m time of waking up

Photo Credit to Unsplash

The Unknown Subdivisions

I found myself at the unknown subdivisions. A foreign place that only exist in my Dreamland. Or is this place really exist in real life?.

Who knows! I can only know if I will experience a Deja Vu.

The place are very clean and beautiful. The houses are so big! I guess inside the subdivision, there are 15 or 20 houses and It's very wide!

Probably 10 Hectares or 15. Very very wide and vast Scenery. Every houses has its different landscapes and styles.

I'm not alone. I have with me Nalzen and Jhrenrose. We are walking until we ended at the Gray colored house. And the gate is white in color.

The gate was widely open. Welcoming every visitors. We went inside and we was greeted with tons of party people and foods!

The party area is so big and the most eye catching are the foods in every table. Different kinds of foods.

I guess all kinds are there, including drinks. And since the kids love Milktea. I let them sat down in one of the tables there.

I told Nalzen to wait for me and take care of her sister Jhrenrose.

She didn't speak and only staring at me. But they are very behave as they sat down without making any movements.

I was very fascinated and attracted for what I'am seeing. Very delicious and yummy foods are all scattered.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I choose burger and fries as this is their favorites. Then at the end of the hallway the Milktea are there.

Different flavors are sitting in the table. I choose chocolate flavored one. It's their favorite too.

After getting all their favorite foods. I decided to came back and let them eat. But they are no longer at the table!.

I turned around and there are plenty of kids are playing. Adults are very busy talking too.

I went to the nearest table and asked them if they saw my two daughters. But they only stares at me.

I find it weird already but didn't mind it. My main focus is to look for Nalzen and Jhrenrose. Just where are they?

I asked the kids who are running around. But they only keep on playing as if they didn't heard me at all. Or they really didn't hear me?

It's getting creepier! I just recently noticed that the people around has their own world. As if they are just design and put in that particular place.

I went outside. I need to look for my kids. I'm very much worried already. Just what if something bad will happen to them?

I walked and walked in the middle of the street with a very hot ray of sunshine melting me. But I didn't mind the heat at all.

My brain was only thinking of my kids. The road is very wide! And there are many streets too. Just where can I find them?

Until afternoon. I'm still walking. But this time I'am already crying. The feeling of hopelessness is killing me again.

My instinct was telling me to stop! because it can already feel that I'am not into a real world.

But I ignored it. I keep on walking. My tears will not stop from falling. Where is my daughters?

I prayed to God to please keep my daughters safe. I don't know what I'm going to do if I will lost them.

I'm very thirsty already and the sun will begin to set. But the kids was nowhere to be found. My feet is aching from walking and headache started to crawl at my head.

Until the light was eaten by darkness. I'm still walking to an endless road without any directions. Hoping that I will find my daughters.

Until a ray of hope shines brightly at me. I saw a guy wearing a brilliant Blue t shirt. Finally I saw a person!.

I walked towards him and was very shocked when I finally knew who it is.

Yangyang? What is he doing in here? ( If you want to know who is Yangyang. You can just research his name on FB or any other Social media account. As I don't like to upload photos that is not mine. He is a very famous handsome young actor. I don't know what he is doing in my dream. Maybe he is a guess? Lol. Just kidding.)

Yangyang only stare at me. But still crossed my fingers and hope is still very alive in my heart.

I asked him if she saw my two daughters. He didn't speak at all but only nod his head.

I felt very happy that he knows where my kids are.

He stand up and signal me his hand to follow him.

I followed him at the back praying that this time my kids are safe and sound.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

We walked to an endless dark road. Actually it's very creepy as all you can see is darkness. Good thing Yangyang's blue colored t-shirt gives off light on our path.

We ended in a house but not literally a house. It looks like a wooden house with a design that is similar to Snow White and the seven dwarfs movie.

It is very small and the design is very unique and beautiful. There is no other neighbors except a bunch of trees around and a beautiful bermuda grass at the front.

If only I can paint and draw. I will surely give justice for showing what's really I saw in my Dreamland. But too bad I don't know how to draw.

I asked Yangyang. "They are really in here?"

This time he speak while looking at his watch.

"Yeah, they are found at 4:19 pm. " He answered.

Just wow! He replied and talked. But then he is silent again. Just standing there. I guess he will not go inside with me.

So I decided to open the door with a hope in my heart that Nalzen and Jhenrose will be there.

Once I opened and entered inside. I saw a woman sitting in the table. And there are many kids around her.

Many! as in many kids. So I make my way looking for Nalzen and Jhrenrose.

When at last I found them. They are safe! And I cannot controlled the emotions that I felt.

I cried because of happiness. I walked towards them and hug Jhrenrose. I talked to Nalzen why she brought Jhrenrose in that place.

I told her to watch for her sister and stay where they are.

But even though I'm scolding Nalzen. She will only stare at me.

Even the other kids and the woman that is sitting at the table. Never moved at all!.

I immediately carry Jhrenrose outside and told Nalzen to follow. When I went outside, Yangyang is nowhere to be found. He is gone like the wind without saying goodbye.

I'm very thankful of him that I found my kids. I hug Nalzen and Jhrenrose while crying.

I keep saying to them to never leave again while waiting at me. But still they are like a robot that has no emotions at all.

Until I opened my eyes and realized that I've been to the Dreamland again. My face are still wet from crying.

I'm crying while dreaming. It's a very stressful dream.

I looked at my two daughters who are still sleeping at that time. There's another Warning. Another worry nights...

Sometimes I can ask. Why let me dream while in the end I cannot change the future?. I cannot undone what are about to happen.

Everytime I dreamed bad about my kids they will surely be sick in the future. Hopefully this one is not so bad but still I don't know what is the meaning and what was it is trying to rely.

God only knows what will happen to us in the future. But still hoping and praying. It's okay if it's me. Not my kids. I want them to be safe always.

On the brighter side. This Warning don't brought too bad. When they will get sick. They will eventually be healed.

What about you? What is your Dreamland story?

leejhen πŸ’ž

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/GvqkyeD6Uib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

19
$ 12.84
$ 12.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is just a dream. Everything will be okay. Just pray for it. πŸ™πŸ½

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so much protective to your children even if it was a dream but a dream was s going to a bad nightmare,a very worst nightmare that could harm to your children.You did all your part to look over them and thanks God you found them safe and sound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako po gusto ko po na laging gising kasi po pag tulog ako natatakot ako pag dilat ko wala na ang mga mahal ko sa buhay. nasasaktan ngalang ako pag isang araw pag gising ko sa pag himbing nang aking pag tulog wala na sila mga mahal ko parang ang sakit po isipin na ma wala na lahat nang mina mahal po natin. 😒

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's not a dream my dear, that's a nightmare. Losing your children in the dream is a very desperate thing. Good thing you found them in the end. I hope I don't dream of losing mine.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh is that so. I am always having a nightmare. Hopefully everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po gustung gusto palage matulog kasi parang wala ka pung problema pag ikaw at tulog di katulad sa tutuong buhay ang daming problema po

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Naku hahaha ayoko matulog ng matulog puro multo ang nandun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga po piro hindi kana po nila sasaktan kasi magiging kaibigan kana po nila at maare kana po pumonta sa lahat nang gusto mo at pwude kana din ko main nang kahit ano po 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi po ako marunong mag basa ng dream pero sa pag kakaalam ko kapag napanaginipan mo yung tao yun yung gustong gusto mo makita hahaha hindi lang po ako sure. Pero creepy po yung mga may sarili silang mundo πŸ˜† buti may nakausap kang matino hahaha si yangyang.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hindi ko iniisip si yang yang haha. Iba iniisip ko. Si Yangyang ang dumating. Sosyal lolπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA naisearch ko si yangyang wala sa oras ate, ang pogi nga πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahah naku baka ma member kana sa mga walang tulog kakapanood ng k-drama at Cdrama haha. You are my Glory ang bagong drama ni Yangyang ngayon haha. Nanonood ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a dream once, it was about my daughter who lost in the woods, then after a week my daughter fell ill and was hospitalized for a week. I hope your daughter will not get sick sis. Just keep praying. The worst nightmare that every mother have is to see their children suffer..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thanks. Kaka dream ko palang kay Jhrenrose bago pa nagkasakit. Ito naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be strong lang sis, siguro sign yan para palakasin resistensya ng mga babies mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š Prayers lang talaga ang sandata natin at vitamins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis, yan talaga at siempre suporta sa partner natin..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all may partner haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry sis, heheh.... Nakalimutan ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahah may partner pa naman ako pero di ko alam kung nasaan ang isipan niya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, hahaha.. Mahirap yun ganyan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It might be a warning and that means you must be extra careful with them always and prayer matters a lot when you have dreams like this

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thank you. They are just inside the house. But the last time I dream about Jhrenrose. She got sick.. hopefully no more sickness at all and I'm praying for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yang yang, is this the Chinese actor? Nakaka trauma yan ganyan, ako nga tinakasan NG pamangkin ko ang bilis tumakbo akala ko Di ko na maaabutan

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes Yangyang the Chinese actor. Ewan ko bakit siya nasali haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pogi nun sis 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Huhu.. buti panaginip lang ma'am jhen.. Ang bait ni yangyang kasi tinuro nya yung daan para syang angel na pinadala ni Lord. Ako din ma'am jhen ayoko din managinip ng mga nakakatakot kasi grabe yung kaba.πŸ˜”

Ingat po lagi ma'am jhen..πŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat. Ingat din kayo diyan.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi ka nanonood sa movie nya ma'am jhen? ☺️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Depende sa plot ng story. Ngayon ang bago Niya yong You are my Glory. Okay Naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din panoorin ma'am jhen. Thank you maam..πŸ₯° Have a nice day po.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabeeee, wala akong ibang masabi. Kun'di "'di yata ako huminga habang binabasa ko 'to." πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha naku huminga ka. Di Naman siya nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not scared, fave genre ko 'yung mga ganito eh. Nakaka-thrill lang kasi ayyyy. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nice one. Dreamland fantasy. You wrote is so sweetly. Weldone.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago