August BCH Report

18 40
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Bitcoin Cash

This is my second time to generate my monthly report about my BCH earnings, and should I say that my journey for this month is lightly successful and unsuccessful at the same time?

Since I withdraw some of my money for diversifying my crypto portfolio and for my online shopping, I decided to state it first in the introduction. Therefore, you could see how the amount that I lost on spending, and I'm still thankful since I used it separately for my personal needs.

Apparently, you can glance here about how did I spend my BCH earnings, and I'm still hoping that BCH would reach $700 mark, so I can now purchase my dream phone. Through that, I can use it to generate more income, and build a better viewing experience as well. However, the BCH market is still in the menstrual state, and I guess that I should get this opportunity to grind more.

Spending

So far, I made a separate wallet for my spending for this month, and I guess that this amount is not bad for buying the needs of my dog. Moreover, I'm required to withdraw them for my E-Loading business, and I'll spend at least 5% of my BCH holdings for this month since I want to put more balance for my E-Load purposes. A big thanks for Ate @Pachuchay for helping me on these difficulties.

In total, I've been spent 0.03842448 on my holdings for this month for buying necessary things. I don't have a regret on converting it since I just use it for our necessities.

Trading Wallet

As usual, this is the total amount that I utilized for trading my Binance wallet, and I think that my biggest regret that I did in my crypto journey is I bought SLP. Subjectively, I purchased two coins for diversifying my portfolios which is ADA and SLP. However, I don't have choice, but to stake all my purchased coins on that crypto platform immediately, so I can still generate more passive income even I didn't look on its price. Apparently, I'll just patiently wait the right time to rise the amount of the cryptos that I bought, so I can still get the decent profit that I've been looking for.

In summary, I invested 0.04264805 in BCH amount, and I've been received 0.02586865 at my 1 BCH wallet since I was hesitant before due to the new update of Binance.

Let's go now through my holdings for this month, and I will tell as usual my personal reflection about the reasons why did I come up with this amount.

noise.cash

August is one of the unfortunate month for me. It seems like I'm not interactive on noise, and I'm gradually focused on writing articles instead. Apparently, I'm still glad that I got this money by just relentlessly posting the things that I'm regularly doing like behind the scene of my article and the like. Furthermore, I realized that I should set a new objective for the first day of BER months.

read.cash

As I'm writing this, I can't still believe that I earned this amount, even I missed two articles for this month due to my sickness and maintenance of this site. I guess that's a good reason enough to tell an excuse. Moreover, I won't elaborate this closely since I'm just pertaining on this article about my earnings. Relatively, here are the articles that I published for this month.


AUGUST BCH EARNINGS
Spendings: 0.03842448
Trading Wallet: 0.04264805
HODL: 0.35172642

Total: 0.43279895
BCH HODL
AUGUST HODL: 0.35172642
1BCH: 0.89090651
Total: 1.24263293

10
$ 3.68
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Congratulations sayo. Gusto ko maglearn on trading talaga, I hope I can really find time to read and tanging alam ko lang kasi, Buy when low, sell when high. Hanga ako sa determination mo at may business ka pa na load. Go for it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala kasi akong way pang cash out ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dalawa lang na araw ang na skip sa pag susulat haha. Pero congratulations po🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isa lang sana kung hindi lang ako nagkasakit hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow! I admire you. I, myself don't know if I can make it like you hahaha. Congratulations! 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Di ko pa rin po siya ineexpect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galiiing! Keep hodling 🤘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana mahit niya na ang ath para makabuy na ako ng laptop hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! and wow nice tracking.. !!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe. Thanks po pala sa sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure!! Enjoyin natin ang platform and make the most of it while it is here! Let's go for #BetterSeptember!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayooo 🥳🥳🥳 Wag mo na isipin masyado yung nagastos mo kasi kayang kaya mo naman yan bawiin soon. More BCH to come pa sayo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Konti lang naman po pero nakakpanghinayang pa rin. Salamat po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay king na nagasto mo yung iba kasi ginamit mo sa importante na bagay so it's worth it.. Congratulations to all your achievements with the month of August king!!🎉❤️ More blessings to you..🙏😇

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you po ate, mababawasan yan for sure to my future phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan king.. I know mababawi mo rin ikaw pa... Yehey! 🎉 Congrats in advance to your new phone king..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome beh and congratulations! You don't have to feel guilty ng pagkurot mo sa bch mo, you work hard for it so let it work for you as well.. Again, Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, di naman po ako lugi don hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago