Slambook Questions

29 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Slambook, Questions

Commonly, I saw this exponential trend in prestigious authors out there, so I also decided to give it a try. On the other hand, I've been decided to use the link given by @Codename_Chikakiku since the question is kinda easy to answer. I just want to try this game because the question is pretty simple, and kinda informal.


Your Name/Petname?

If you will ask my real name, I would definitely give it permanently as a secret. If I were not mistaken, I accidentally spilled my name in my noise account, and they undoubtedly add me in their friend list. Since they became a part of my virtual life, I've decided to confirm their request. However, if you would ask the name of my pet, then I'm proudly to present that his name is Primo.

Are u working or Studying or other? (Are you working, or studying? Or other?)

Is my writing journey here considered as a work, or I'm just turning my hobby into something that has a monetary value? Apparently, we're still in the vacation which we traditionally employed after the exhilarating paperworks, and I know that I'm not yet ready to enter this school year. To sum it up, I'm doing both. However, I never considered this opportunity as my active job, but I utilized it as my passive and flexible job.

Discribe yourself in 3 sentance? (Describe yourself in 3 sentences.)

Hello readers, I'm an ugly human being with a sensitive heart, and having toxic members of a family. Prominently, my day without them even it's just an hour is definitely a good opportunity for me to think and observe myself deeply. Moreover, I'm also an introvert person, and some of my relatives said that I will not achieve my visions in life.

Dream Boy/Girl?

I only want to live alone. I just want to feel independent when I'm already ready, and I know that the right girl for me will unconsciously happen at a right time. Personally, I know that my personal dream would never happen as of now, and I'm not yet finding about a girl who I'll love the most since I'm not yet financially stable. But...

Discribe ur Daily rotin? (Describe your daily routine.)

Should we need to memorize it? Of course, using my phone all day long, and talk with someone who is not toxic, singularly my virtual friends. All of the members here in the family is not good in my mental health, and I just want to live without them if I'm already ready. I just want to purchase an agricultural land for us, and try to live alone. That's what I'm trying to say. As of now, I decided to save and save.

What are some words or phrases you use most?

When I'm routinely writing my blogs on this site, I couldn't help but to use repetitively the words and phrases like “anyway”, and “without further introduction”. On the other hand, if I want to congratulate someone, I would rather say “sana all” instead of “congratulations”. Definitely, that's our way to say congratulations in a slang form, and that's not kinda harsh for us, though. Relatively, the sana all phrase that we commonly used is obviously translated in the English term of hope all.

What are your hobbies?

Personally, my personal hobbies in life are to share my fruitful thoughts through being a content creator, and watch YouTube and Facebook videos which wasting me a lot of time. But somehow, I'm also playing with my dog if I want, and take him a bath.

I found this video cute, like what the hell.

What’s the best advice you’ve given or been given?

My classmates made a clever joke before if I want to be a psychologist due to my advices in life through someone who is a manipulative sadboi ('di pa rin siya patay magpahanggang ngayon). As I want to pursue that dream, I guess that track is not literally in my shoes. Since I've been told a lot of advices specifically during my Grade 10 years through random stranger, I entirely forgot all the things I've said especially it's in English. Kidding aside, the most memorable advice that I gave to my friend is mamatay ka na lang since I told her some nice things that she can do to solve her problem, but she's still not doing it. Marupok lang, ganon?

I was searching some songs on YouTube about being marupok or being easily to forgive someone when I found this one. This song brings me few memories when I read their story.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I would live where no one knows my past, and start a new life with a fresh and memorable milestones. Personally, I just want to live freely where no one staring strangely about me. That's what I want to have as of the moment. How wish I could?

Thank you for reading this article. I hope you enjoyed.

13
$ 5.83
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Slambook, Questions

Comments

In maintaining a good online relationship you got to be open and yet try to keep some to yourself and be private. I’m glad you’ve found the right balance as well hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry for replying late, but I've been balanced it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello readers, I'm an ugly human being with a sensitive heart, and having toxic members of a family.

Ang harsh mo naman sa sarili mo beh, hehehe. Cheer up, don't think that way, kasi mas lalo masisira ang bond nyo ng family mo kapag ganyan ang way of thinking mo.. Just saying..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po haha. Pessimistic lang na naman me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat optimistic para happy lang, hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ng name ng pet niyo Wala naman pong taong panget siguro need lang natin magayos at magkaroon ng confidence hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga po ang wala, confidence haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakarelate ako dun sa sana all. ehehe.

dun sa huli gusto ko ding ganun. mas okay din kasi minsan na di mo kilala mga nakapaligid sayo eh iwas sa judgement. haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

New environment nga po ang gusto ko sa ngayon kaso di pa pwede eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Primo is so cute king..🥰 you're not an ugly king, God create us the same. Neglect all the negativities king. Take care always..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salaamat po ate hehe. Medyo negative me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome king. Be positive always...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni Primo!! I don't think your ugly. I see you as one strong individual that will do everything for your family. Regardless of what toxicity they are giving us, they are our life.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Of course, ganyan po talaga mindset ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An interesting trend and especially interesting answers from you. I'd like to try this out sometime soon, when I've gained enough internet friend to be entertained 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you since you are entertained on my entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tau introvert, keri lng khit di lumalabas haha.. Take ur tym and keep praying 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din Yung last answer mo . Haysss

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lipat na po kayo habang maaga pa joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman kami dito fro good. Ayaw ko lumaki anak ko dito hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe naman po yung ugly. Hehe! We're the same, I also have that toxic member of the family and I'm not into talking that much that's why our neighbors see as being rude and not having respect. Is being silent rude? I don't really understand some people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako po di nila ako pinapansin. Di ko rin sila pinapansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo para narin sa peace of mind natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo na sayangin ung oras mo sa mga tao na naiinggit lang sayo, sampalin mo na lng ng pera hahahaha. Atleast ikaw kumikita na at nasa 5 digits na ang ipon "SANA ALL", don't worry marami naman babae sa mundo, pwede nga makahanap sa omegle eh.😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo babatuhin ko ng malalaking blockchain. Anyway, maraming babae don sa section namin haha. Auto pick na lang kaso gwapo gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy madami pala eh, reto mo din ako hingi din ako jowa hahaha. Ano ba mga edad, ayos na ako sa 18.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're kinda alike about having a land and live alone because the people that we are currently living with is not good for our mental health

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course po, but we also need to take care or think about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago