Writing Like A Young K-Pop Trainee

16 40
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

If you thought that this article is about my exposure to the Korean culture, then you are in the wrong path. Supposedly, it's better if you would skip it if that's what you want to find, and thanks for passing by if you would continue it.


As I am trying to write and imply several things that I admirably want to convey through blogging, I realized that I'm also acting like a young K-Pop trainee in this industry. It's not because that I am pretending to be a singer, dancer, or anything else. Hence, it seems like I'm here for a purpose, and let me introduce it through creative writing.

Once upon a time, there has a boy who named King who just want to accumulate money even he's only at home. As usual, he eventually tried to enter on several entertainment platforms which promised him decent money such as Current, Buzzbreak, different survey platforms, etc. However, none of them are worked.

He seems like a glutton finding a legit earning app online since he wants to replace his phone immediately. One time, he abruptly saw the comment on a Facebook post where in you just need to post motivational quotes (I thought that it's the main way to earn money), then you will undoubtedly earn BCH.

At first, I'm clueless why they were using BCH as a mode of payment before instead of USD. Don't get me wrong huh, I'm just a newbie that time. During I'm writing this article, I just found out that the noise.cash Entertainment just recruited me through their platform, and they've been given me a lesson that I will never forget.

On the other hand, I also don't know why I signed up my account here, but I just went with the flow. Personally, I have a personal background in writing during quarantine, and I don't know why I'm getting starstrucked every time I will read their articles. Obviously, it feels that they've been trained well, and it seems like I need to discover firstly my niche.

Believe it or not, it seems like my nickname doesn't resemble through my true self, and I don't have an idea why I picked that name. Relatively, I just went with the flow, then blame everything that I've done. Where the heck did I do on my cute name?

Eventually, I tried my first audition here entitled β€œHow hard is to stan BLACKPINK if you were a straight man at all?”, and it feels like I need to practice well since I'm just starting with this job. To be honest, I didn't have an idea before if I should keep going or stop what I've done since I felt like my time here was not worth it.

Fast forward, I've accepted as a beneficiary of @TheRandomRewarder , and I infer that this is now my new journey as a wannabe writer. Honestly, I'm typically writing here while doing my school works, and my heart will immediately flutter when I saw his visit from my notification. Of course, I'm not talented and skilled just like yours. Commonly, I just realized that I should read, enhance, and develop my skills well through this volatile market.

Similarly on how the trainees formed in the Korean Entertainment industries, I'm also obliged to have an additional skill if I want to have a better future, and that's not hard if you are willing to learn. Basically, I learned a brittle on how to save, trade, stake, buying other altcoins, etc. Supposedly, that's what I did to earn more money. However, every time is not a positive and bright day to me.

If you were my ardent reader, I'm certainly sure that you saw my unexpected fall here. Furthermore, kt feels like I'm terminated here without proper reason. Moreover, it feels like I was burden by the newcomers here. Seriously, I don't want to address this past once again since it was a hurdle that I need to conquer to prove that I'm courage to face the trials. On the contrary, I did it and I successfully passed his mission.

After two months of being mistreated just because I did something wrong, I realized that my endeavor in almost two months as the time goes by are instantly worth it. Thank you for those people who believed in me, and I'm still a trainee since I'm not yet working in a real world. I'm almost at the end of my 1 BCH goal.

Lead Image

9
$ 4.55
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blogging

Comments

Naalala mo pa kung sino yung nagpost sa Facebook about sa noise.cash? Ako naalala ko pa din paano ako nakapagstart dito. Kwento ko kapag malapit na ako mag 1 year. Hehe. Pero ang cute ng pagconnect mo nito with the Korean showbiz industry. Pero totoo. Kailangan nga madami kang skills and doon mo masasabi sa sarili mo na "wow! Kaya ko pala yun!".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintayin ko na lang po yon ate. Nakalimutan ko na ate basta sa Facebook comment section na thumbnail siya ate doon sa isang sikat na vlogger. Nakalimutan ko na po eh, pero di ko inaakalang matatagpuan ko yung platform na ito. Aksidente lang ang lahat hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're both kinda same with my younger brother. He's also into Kpop especially Twice and Black Pink. I find Kpop fanboys cute tho πŸ˜‰

Pero yung 1BCH talaga oh, konting konting push nalang talaga mag pa pop up na yan sa wallet mo na 1BCH. Congrats in advance you really did a great job β£οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, congrats na in advance sa BCH mo πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh , I really like how you compare yourself to a trainee. You're right, we are just a trainee that needs some guides and also adopt learning. Aside from that, congratulations konting push na lang 1BCH holder ka na😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga maachieve ko na siya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, you are not a boring writer. We always behave the way we hope we are.

I always behave like a famous football star especially when I am playing in the field.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank for you the compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow konting push na lang to 1 bch hayahay😍kaya tuloy lang keep fightingπŸ’ͺπŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Sana all malapit kana sa 1BCH sana ako rin sunod 😍β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan ate. Sana all agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we are all currently in that process of learning... like how trainees used to be. Nonetheless, super proud of you and with that 1BCH! Konti na lang, kaya yan!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, konting sagad na lang hrhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago