I'm Finally Here In The Terminal

20 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I don't know if this article is on the right track since I don't have yet an actual experience about travelling internationally. Nonetheless, I hope that I'm doing alright, and correct me if I'm unconsciously doing wrong. Therefore, I could replace my mistakes immediately.

As I said earlier, this article is just a sense of fiction.


Supposedly, this is just a continuation of my article entitled “Before I Travelled On Singapore” wherein I shared my delusional experience in travelling at Singapore. Honestly, I'm not that good at sharing my fictional blogs since my imagination is not wide as you were expected. Anyway, let's get started.

I just woke up early for this special day, and I decided to manually check all the things that I need to have in my baggage. Although I already secured it yesterday, I still checked all the things that I want to acquire to prevent any possible problems. It's better to double-check all the things that I need to have rather than to be sorry.

As usual, my mother relentlessly reminded me to take care of myself or whatsoever which bringing me negative vibes, while my father doesn't care about it since he's opposed through my plans. I just want to feel to be alone, you know. Maybe they're just overprotective why they are obviously overthinking about that, but you couldn't blame me why I'm thinking negatively through their advices.

Gladly, the manager of that airline fetched me to go at their top-rating airport when I'm already on the outside of my house using their service vehicle, so my parent's worries upon my safety would be easily removed. Apparently, they have a special service for their lucky winners, and I delighted since I'm included in that once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.

As I said earlier, I fortunately belonged on the lucky three winners, and I thought that the ride would be boring. However, all the hallucinations that I made inside my brain are just overly a cap, and I didn't expect that the driver/manager of this service van would be funny and humorous as heck.

Because of his talent for giving me an unconditional comfort, I couldn't help but to forget all the restless thoughts throughout my mindset since I was actually getting uncertain by that time. Prominently, he has a sense of humor which you could easily determine, and he evenly made a humiliating suggestion if he could also guide me to assist me from the terminal since he was not that busy.

As a response, I said no since I felt uncomfortable if I will still accept his help. I immediately declined it because I'm not that choosy, but I rejected it since I would not be that comfortable if I'll still accept his offer.

After an hour of riding on his vehicle, we're finally here in the airport, and I'm having a mixed emotion as of now. If I were not mistaken, I'm still an early bird since I will be already here two hours before my flight. Personally, I'm getting hesitant to ride independently, but I know that I can do it. Certainly, I've decided to interact with my auntie through my auntie that I will go to Singapore, and she went surprised. I hope that I'll have a safe trip. Goodbye guys.


I was not feeling well yesterday, so I couldn't make an article. I hope that my recovery will be consistent, and I guess that I should acquire more rest. So far, I'm doing great.

Lead Image

13
$ 7.37
$ 7.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, how to put the grey background of your texts just like what you did in "As I said earlier, this article is just a sense of fiction."? Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just select the words you want to use then click the < > button

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I tried it now and it works. Thanks for the help. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow emjoy your trip sa Singapore. Sana ma relieve lahat mg stress mo 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe. Nakakawala rin ng stress Minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAve a safe flight! Waiting for your Singapore adventure... :D this is fun! Who knows maybe you will get a chance to make this a reality soon!

Do recover well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm already okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! It's time for departure. Praying for a safe flight to Singapore king. Enjoy there and always take care..☺️🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana po safe. Baka maging tragic tong story, joke lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman ganun king..✋Basta enjoy ka lang dun..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy trip haha sweet nanay mo diyan.. Ingat nalang..hhaha..sana talaga mangyari yan one day..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po talaga haha. Pangarap naman nila me makapag-ibang bansa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama naman ako sa Singapore, hehehe. Hopefully one day eh matupad mo tonh dream na to..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa ngayon po, wala po muna due to restriction and also to my status as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe after college beh. For sure madami ka ng ipon noon at siguro naman that time wala ng covid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you arrived in the airport just in time...2 hours is not really too early because of the processes that you have to go through... check-in.. then immigration and sometimes if there are too many people in the airport 2 hours is not enough :) but aside from that... you did it well :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganon po pala yon. Hanggang wish lang muna po ako sa ngayon na makapagtravel mag-isa sa airport haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yep usually nga 3 hours before your flight ang requirement ng ibang agency eh hehehe pero pag local keri na yung 2 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that was cool, enjoy your trip to Singapore 😆😆may covid ah paano ka nakapag book ng flight charr hahaa. Waiting kami, itour mo kami sa Singapore ah.❤❤❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isipin ko na lang diyan na walang vivid. Anyway, sana mapag-aralan ko siya kahit papano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago