Philippine Sitting Reptiles Are Currrently Pesting The Decentralized Community

22 45
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Corruption

Through the years, the government here in the Philippines are getting more greedy and gluttony through the labor of the Filipinos each day. Preferably, it's not a new thing for us to show our earnings here in our social media accounts. We just want to advocate our acquaintances to earn here just like what we're doing, you know. However, as I want to pursue my principles through this platform in the social world which I'm presumably exposed, I realized that I shall remain quiet on my earnings. Let me tell you my personal reason first.

Expect grammatical errors.


As I've been told earlier, the blockchain-based app called Axie Infinity is currently making unlimited noises due to its life-changing opportunity. Most of the early players that I saw randomly on their humble post already earned thousands, hundred thousands, or even millions in just a short period of time. which causing them to be famous, and they get more newcomers as well.

If you were a Filipino reading this article, I bet that you already know what is the common news magazine show that is presently running on Philippine Television. Apparently, the show that I'm referring to is called KMJS or also known as Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho. Probably, they're one of the main highlights why the app itself is currently becoming a sizzling topic today. Due to its significant and eye-catching topics, it's not new for us to expect their weekly updates on GMA Network.

Through this video, we can say that the Axie Infinity is one of the absolute reason why does the cryptocurrency is slowly getting appreciated today by the Filipinos. When I was initially viewing the video that they had been uploaded in their YouTube channel, I couldn't help but to smile since I can also promote noise.cash and read.cash as well.

Not to brag, but I can earn passively here from more than $12 in just a day (not consistent) by just creating articles and making noise. Apparently, if most of the Axie players here in the Philippines have their scholar, I've been realized that we also have our own scholar too. In fact, Sir @MarcDeMesel is our main funder why this site is running for more than a year, and I'm certain that he has helped me to be a financial stable and be intelligent in saving money without seeking any help from my parents.

Not until, I realized that they have been subjected the Axie infinity to tax since their team unfortunately asked this opportunity to BIR. I'm not personally against it, but I feel like they're only using that app to cover the current social issues, which is the corruption of DOH and PhilHealth.

If I were not mistaken, they're allegedly obliged to serve the Filipinos in the midst of this health crisis. However, why did they're still taking this advantage to be greedy? Likewise, that big money that they put in their pocket is not a joke. It could feed millions of Filipinos, and they've been proved how does the government working like a circus.

Because of this happening, the Filipino netizens implied that they should stay in lowkey enough since they're one of the prominent reason why does the BIR is planning to opt that NFT game a tax. For me, the interviewees on that interview doesn't have an any fault why did this happen. Furthermore, they just want to spread that the art of cryptocurrency is perfectly existing, and they did an impressive job for that.

However, this news severely affect the price of SLP which I bought when it's still in the $0.20 mark. Not only that, it also became big chaos over the internet when they've been trying to utilize their power to make our life complicated by putting their transaction into a tax. I'm not saying this because I want to be a geek, but I'm implying this since they're obviously bringing FUD to the Filipinos who just want to earn money online.

Honestly, I'm trying to digest all the comments that I saw in their post, and I concluded that they are trying to enter the decentralized community for their own profit. Certainly, what's their future plan if they'll try to put taxes on that mentioned game? I think that this phenomenon would be chaotic.

I'm sorry if I'm overly panicked, but that's the thing that is crossing throughout my mind as of now. Likewise, I hope that they would not use BCH to claim more money just because we're earning higher than the minimum wagers here.

Lead Image

13
$ 4.86
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Corruption

Comments

If we are not going to convert all our income in crypto there's no way they can tax it. Tax is cash basis, and only those who earned 250k a year hehe that's what I know.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatakot lang ate kasi baka bigla na lang po ako pagbayarin ng tax hahha. Lahat na lang po kasi, tinataxan heheb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sna nman di matuloy ang pag tax.. Nakita kc nila yun laki ng pede nila itax dahil sa kita.. Pero di nman lahat ganun kalaki ang kita.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po ate. Nanamantala sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun nman kc sila basta may nasisilip na pera itatax nila😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya din thru PM ako nag-iinvite eh. Kasi baka kapag sa post or myday is mag-boom bigla. Stay lowkey na lang tayo at baka kapag masyado tayong nag-share or what is tayo na ang sumunod. Alam mo na. Saka baka mamaya eh 'yung mainvite ko is sige lang nang sige. Mas maganda nang sure at safe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di naman po ako nagwoworry sa story ko kasi di naman ako famous eh. Anyway, Tamang tago lang po ako ng ipon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right, may point ka. Same here, as much as I want to share to other people these two platforms, na realize ko na I'd rather stay low-key. Kasi ayoko na pati itong dalawang platforms na'to papakialaman nila, tas marami na namang toxic na mag join. Hays, ambot. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang naman po sa akin kung may pumasok. However, medyo nagwoworry lang ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam naman natin na sa tax sila ng nagrerely ng government funding and especially ang mga ayuda na binibigay sa mga tao. Pero yung tipong sa online ka nalang kumikita ng kakarampot tapos papatawan pa ng buwis. Ibang usapan na. Pano pa kaya kapag tumaas ang value ng mga crypto na siya namang pinagkukuhanan natin ng kita?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. After sa YouTube, heto naman hayst. Nakakatakot kapag nagburst si BCH at itong site haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati plano rin nilang patawa yung mga online sellers diba po? Hindi ko lang alam kung natuloy. Tapos mga crypto games naman ngayon. Sana lang hindi sila makatunog about sa noise.cash at itong site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The government is loosing ways to save our economy. This might be one of their straw. Para 'daw' sa mamamayan. If ever, mahihirapan sila ma-trace kung san galing mga transacts since anonymous si crypto. Kung gusto talaga nila, halungkatin nila ang blockchain hahaha at isa pa, hahabulin ka lang nila kung i-declare mo na may extra income so better na wag na lang hahaha

$ 0.04
2 years ago

If I were not mistaken, may diskarte rin naman po sila diyan. They could use VPN or P2P to eliminate fees haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baket ganun silaa, pandemic ngayonn mahirap na kumita, minsan walang trabaho mask bawal lumabas tapos pati ba namann mga other online job na lag kakakitaan eh peperahan pa Nila. Mali yonnn, dapat di ganonnn. Sobra ehhh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay po sana kung di nila bubulsahin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat nlng sa pinas pinapatawan ng tax..panu nlng pla kung mag boom yung BCH jan. Papatawan dn tsk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo frightened ako sa scenario na yon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wag naman sana naginvest pa naman 2.5 sa Dragonary hahaha, subukan lang nila lagyan ng tax at magkakagiyera sa pilipinas😆😆. Gobyerno tlaga puro mga mema isip.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wag naman po sana haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto nalang inaasahan ng karamuhan bakkt lalagyan pa ng tax? Di naman sila ginagalaw ng laro, puro nalang nakaw nagaganap sa lahat dina nakakatuwa. Sana wag patinreadcash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga lang kasi medyo nakakabuwisit yon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago