Your Comments Are Needed To Be Appreciated

19 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogger

As you can see on the picture above, I'm glad to inform you that I already got a badge which undoubtedly resembling my generosity. I thought that I won't achieve it as I'm not active on tipping your articles, and I remember that I was manifested this kind of achievement several months ago. Every time I'm looking at the diamond that is in beside of my name, I couldn't help but to smile in victory. If you wouldn't mind, it seems like I'm one of the VIP when I'm looking at the shineless diamond that is on the right side of my nickname.

Some people might say that this article is a type of shameless contentment, but I guess that I'm not personally intending that. Prominently, I achieved this kind of reward because of your empowering comments. In fact, I can still remember freshly in my memory on how did you influence my mindset by your recommendation, motivation, and every unique things that can lift me a positive energy.

As I want to paint my pentagon-shaped badge an orange dye, it seems like I don't have yet a sufficient power to do it because I have some things that I'm actually required to prioritize. Furthermore, I guess that giving this sufficient amount to random people is already adequate to say that I'm generous in my own way.

To be frank, my main mindset why I'm supposedly doing this is because I want to appreciate my readers on the comment section all of my power. When you are sincerely giving your compliments through the comment section, I couldn't help but to smile in happiness. Of course, I'm deeply acknowledging your comments no matter how it's long or short, and you ostensibly deserved a reward even I can only give you a small amount. Just to be clear, I'm not saying this since I'm requiring you to comment on my articles. Subjectively, leaving a comment on my every post is not mandatory, and I won't appreciate your comments if it's far on the message that I wanted to convey.

I'm not actually focused on tipping your articles, and I'm not open to offer sponsor you as well. If I were not mistaken, I've been told here multiple tines on how much did I appreciate you on this article. Similarly, that's the fact that I'll favorably treasure before we'll leave on our journey (I hope that this site will still run until we became all millionaire). Conversely, some of your compliments are truly a life-changing which I can read unlimitedly every time I'm sad, and you undoubtedly give me a light which I could be optimistic despite my timid mindset. Anyway, here are the articles that I constructed few days ago which I receive an overflowing sincerity from my present readers.

They Just Wasted My Dream For Us At Nothing

I was sensitive and misled while typing this one, but I'm already accepted and cherish the fact since I'm already aware on the reason behind it. Most of your comments here are open-minded, and I don't care if I'll lose some of my BCH while reading your profound statements, since it's all worth it. Sorry if I made you upset on this article, but I guess that I'm overly a sensitive person why I wrote it. Nonetheless, I'll be forever grateful why I wrote it, and I've been told the soft side of me which you can't encounter in my previous works.

Reasons Why I'm Being Pessimistic To Continue My College Path

I'm personally received random pieces of advices when I published this article, and I'll never blame myself why I did it. As a matter of fact, I received profound suggestion when I was reading it, and thank you since you made me in the right track. For me, the most memorable comment that I have been received when I wrote that article is from Ate @ZehraSky as she tried to eliminate all the doubt that I felt in my pessimistic mindset. Moreover, I know that I can pass the possible circumstances.

Advantages Ng Pagiging Panget

Among all the articles that I did, I think that this article is one of the most remarkable thing that I did in my whole life. Of course, I was degrading myself when I wrote this, and I didn't expect that my notifications will be flooded due to your long messages. Relatively, this article gives me an insight that there has still some people who are genuninely understand you since this article is non-fiction, though.

To end this article, I already told here severally that I'm being more appreciated your comments rather than anyone else. For me, giving is not mandatory either virtually or physically, and the money that you will give would be only valuable if you will give it genuinely, and not because to impress someone.

15
$ 8.23
$ 7.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogger

Comments

Congratulations!πŸŽ‰ More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly ano po ibig sabihin nung badge?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Top Tippers po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seeeee so galante ka pala hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Naman β™₯️ congrats.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy! You deserve it naman kasi you're generous to us here. Congratulations! πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po ulit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa badge galing hehez well deserved :) goodluck sa studies kaya yan fighting lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Sa iyo rin po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve this achievement. Congratulations and more power! Your achievement is our inspiration to be kind to others always. I would like to say thank you for what I have received from you. Thank you for your generosity as always. God bless you more and more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm only genuine in terms of your sincere articles haha. Anyway, thanks. I'm only giving it if ever I wanted to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your badge you truly deseeve it.. I hope n pray that soon you will find your way to finish your schooling.. You did a good job with all your wonderful articles πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being generous, for sharing what you have with us. As much as possible also, I give care and attention to every people who give time to read and drop by on my comment section.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm also doing that too. Anyway, thabk you for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago