Hooked on Earning Money Online Due to Popular Demand

36 66
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Trend

Don't take this article as your financial advice. Sorry for grammatical errors.

Admit it or not, we will actually grab an opportunity that we randomly saw online because we commonly see a lot of proofs. Probably, we might get bait on that link because most of our friends are already sharing their unique codes through other people, and that's certainly how the earning opportunity works. However, we can infer that most of us are already immuned through those apps, and we can only earn decently if we have a lot of invites.

To be frank, most of us desire to be an official financial independent due to several reasons. It could be tackled about our personal problems or anything else. Most likely, we undoubtedly want to unleash our feet through the chain of poverty since we're getting stuck through it, and I know that some of us want to experience the state of being a wealthy individual. Who doesn't want that, right?

Few minutes ago as I'm writing this, I saw this on my Facebook account that there has a guy who already invested a house by just playing games. Even you would actually read it twice, you cannot change the fact that the statement that you read is clearly valid.

Commonly, I saw a flock of people who also dream to have that app, but they didn't actually know how does the game operate. It's hurtful to say this, but they're only focusing about the money that they will got without looking at the risk.

Likewise, there have some people who want to be a scholar on this app since they could help on their family to the point that they will leave their current job just because of it. Just to be clear, I didn't even imply that this opportunity is scam, but what is my personal opinion about this?

As I've seen at my classmate's random and anonymous post about Axie Infinity, their perspective are only revolving about money. That's it. To be honest, they only want to share relentlessly about memes through scholarships, but they didn't actually try their best to find a chance to get a scholar.

Subjectively, my fellow Filipinos are such a narrow-minded human being to find more rare gems to unlock greater opportunity, and they didn't know how to take their own research. Furthermore, I'm salute to my classmate who have a DeFi Pet and Cryptoblades account since I know that this app will be a new Axie infinity at the future.

If you want to offer me a sponsorship on NFT games, don't be shy.

To be frank, most of the teenagers and tambay sa bahay like me only want to accumulate, earn, and find instant manager without such effort. Honestly, that's my mindset before. Finally, I gradually found the field which is accordingly suited for my skills, and that is holding, writing, and holding.

As usual, some of my friends on Facebook instantly signing up to an online opportunity because they want to help from their family, and to sustain their desires in life. Yes, I understood that since that's also my main goal why I came up with this platform. However, most of the apps that I saw randomly needs an invite if you want to take advantage on that platform. Sorry to say this, but the majority of the earning app that I'm frequently seeing today is a networking scheme.

Remember the LYKA app before who tremendously became phenomenal because of a famous YouTuber? Certainly, most of my friends through that platform invited me to like their post, but my phone model is unfortunately incompatible to their four-star rating app. According through what I read a month ago, their payment method has been already suspended due to their violation of national laws. In addition, I didn't even see my acquaintances that they've been made a cash out through that app.

Moreover, I also commonly glimpsed them downloading various referring app just because they saw it one time in Tik Tok, but they unluckily deleted it because they didn't earn money unlike to their downlines. Sadly, most of them only taking that chance due to the hype, and I didn't actually have an idea how does it run.

These opinions seems harsh, but it's kinda true. Wishing you a better opportunity ahead.

18
$ 13.66
$ 13.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Earn money, Trend

Comments

thanks for sharing clean thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fresh na fresh sa balita yang axie ngayon, dito rin samen. Actually we talked about it in our gc last night and I learned that you need to invest to play. Much as I want to, my will to join subside when I found out how great amount was the investment. And I'm not also into easy money. I prefer to work hard for every penny I earn.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay rin po yon. Work smar, not hard. Nasa diskarte na lang po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo. Work smart. Agree ako jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my favorite line:

“they only want to share relentlessly about memes through scholarships, but they didn't actually try their best to find a chance to get a scholar.”

Agree on this one hahaha some of them loves talking about axie without knowing about the higher fee because (if I am not mistaken) it is under the Ethereum blockchain. You know, they are only going on the trend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masyado silang nasisilaw sa pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa hirap ng buhay ngayon lahat talaga ng opportunity eh igagrab na lang. Actually sa ganoong way ko din nakilala si read.cash. By the way, kmusta pala yun application mo as scholar sa axie beh, legit ba yun?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi po ako nag-apply haha kasi di ko yon kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ba may poat ka dati sa noise.cash na nag apply ka online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try lang naman po pero wala akong sinabi na nag-apply ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, swerte ng nagiging scholar sa ganun. Kaso nga lang balita eh lalagyan na daw ng tax yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nag invte din as akin young pay math daw pero kailangan mag bayad ka muna bg 520 pesos, so napaisip na agad ako,nabaka scam din,lero ung friend ko talagang nagsosolve araw araw,sana lang makapag pay out sya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang laki naman po yon. Pede na yon pang-trade eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sometimes pains me that so many people spend so much time looking for quick, easy ways to make money in this world, and yet fail to understand that there really IS no quick and easy way to do that. In the meantime a lot of time is wasted, and they never really ever find their true path.

Sure, we all want wealth. We all want financial freedom. We all want to be able to leave our 9-5 jobs and travel or do whatever our heart's desire. It's just not how it works in the real world, and the more time we spend trying to find the easy road, the longer the REAL road becomes to actually ever have a chance to actually achieve it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are right. There is no easy money in this world, unless it's favorable to you haha. Thanks po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, my young friend,

Interesting thoughts on harsh realities. In social networks there are many sites that offer villas and castles, but who is prudent knows that there is nothing good behind them.

Instead, here you can develop your writing and feed your mind, in addition, you receive tips while you enter the world that arrived and that the sleeping ones have not perceived.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I'm actually greatful on this site since they enhanced my sleeping skillss in writing. Thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually greatful on this site since they enhanced my sleeping skillss in writing. Thanks sir

You're welcome! Keep up the good work. While games can bring you fortune, they can also bring you great losses. Constant effort is preferable to elusive luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin kumita habang nasa bahay lang, marami ng iinvite sakin and pinapakita nila yung proof pero before ako sumali nagtatanong muna ako kung at kapag need pa ng invite para makapag pay out ehh automatic di ako sasali kase kadalasan sa mga ganyan is pyramiding.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako rin po. Wala talagang return na balik sa atin. Paikot-ikot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na yung mga messenger bot😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am into a blockchain game but if it like I need to invite someone just to earn is a big NO for me....hehe. And you are right it is a networking scheme,only upline can earn but what happen to downline, nothing. That's the reason why I don't like that invite keme na yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Current, Philippines Today, messenger bot left the chat hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah....hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is something I noticed about playing game either on app or somewhere else Once you lay your hands of it you will be addicted to it and it is the addiction that make such person to gamble with his house just because of something that has no payment or value to their lives

I love this article man

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks. They must know how to settle risks and don't be greedy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending tlga tong Axie sa pinas. And it's true na pwd ka yumaman jan. Iba kumikita $400-500 a month kakalaro lng. Kung ako yung tambay na mahlg sa ML. I will rather choose crypto games kung saan ako kikita ng malaki

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako rin ate. However, di ako gamer eh haha. Pinipilit ko kapatid ko, ayaw niya po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko lang ang axie sa youtube pero never akong nagkainteres kase hindi ako mahilig sa games..Pero alam ko madaming nagkakainterest kasi madali lang daw kumita diyan..Pero ewan ko lang kung totoo ito .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po yon haha. Sana all lang muna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even get yung sinabi ni Jessica na may umalma, bakit umalma eh sa experienced ko kahit pa gaano ka hina ng Team mo sa Axie ay kaya nito maka quota daily and once na maka quota ka daily malaki pa rin ang kita mo it's more than minimum ng mga trabahante natin kaya ang pera na inilabas mo talagang magre return talaga sa bulsa mo.

Based lang sa experienced ko at sa simple analysis lang, swerte nga kami mga scholars kasi wala kami investment pero malaki ang earnings namin lalo na nung pag pasok ko last June 18 lang ako nakapasok as scholar ang price ng SLP that time ay 6 pesos tapos umabot siya ng 20 pesos tapos baba sa 15 and ngayon naglalaro sa 7 something siya which is not bad pa rin as scholar.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Di ko pa po siya naexperience kung pano nagwowork yung app to be honest. Para po akong nagtitinidor ng sabaw haha. Nainis lang ako na pinapapakialaman ng bir ang Axie para makapamulsa ng pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lods haha sobrang epal ng BIR at yung ibang mga negative ang commento about Axie Infinity hehe mga killjoy at mga utak talangka talaga sila humihila pababa ayaw nila na makatulong sa mga tao lalo na sa panahon ngayon ng pandemya sobrang laki ng nagagawa ng axie sa buhay ng mga players, managers at scholars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko po sana maghanap ng scholar diyan kaso parang kinakain ko lang yung sinasabi ko diyan haha. Hindi naghahanap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago