They Just Wasted My Dream For Us At Nothing

47 48
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Disappointment

A few days ago, my mother unfortunately caught me using my phone during 10 PM, and I was primarily doing my article which should I publish tomorrow. As a result, she decided to charge my phone on their bed, and I couldn't help but to feel sorrow.


If you have a bit of idea on my schedule at producing blogs, I'm frequently publishing every evening. Relatively, I'm also reading your articles every evening since I want peace and coordination. Maybe that's my body clock to write.

However, I guess that my power in grinding Bitcoin Cash during nighttime suddenly faded, and I unconsciously left dumbfounded through what I've done. It feels like my efforts here are vanished, as I felt scammed and manipulated by my biological parents. They abruptly used their power to invert the fake and truth, and I supposedly concluded that I'm unfortunately living in a toxic world.

How can I officially call them as my biological parents if they already have an enough idea that I'm grinding for our future? To be frank, they obviously want me to protect my health by resting my eyes, but they're actually trying to manipulate my emotions. They wanted to be superior, and I'm already sucks at these cycling occurrence.

Personally, I'm not frowned on what they did since health is one of the greatest asset that we should maintain. However, it feels like they're just trying to make my world worse. I feel like a big penny will be wasted since I can only make further noises through nighttime, and I guess that I should make a proper time management for this volatile world.

When she finally adjourned yesterday that my phone will be charged in their bed, I couldn't help but to feel hopeless since my dream that I pondered just wasted for nothing.

As I told before in my article, I have a specific and optimistic dream with them why I'm grinding hardly, and they just urged me to dumb that sketched canvas. Moreover, they pushed me through the point that I need to think independently, and I think that they only care on what people would say.

Likewise, they're just trying to act nice when they needed me the most, and I thought that they would stick to that strange action. Then, after a week of surrendering that hard-earned money which I invested even it's time to go in bed, everything went back to normal. They didn't actually have a plan to pay back their pending debt that I should utilizing for buying for my phone, and I went disappointed. I should accept that harsh truth since I can't go back that passive salary of my two months grinding here.

Even I could buy a new phone for myself, they'll still control it as they only care about what people will say, and I felt envious through my cousins since they didn't experience it. In the middle of transferring this article that I wrote firstly in my notebook, I couldn't help but to cry in grief as my dreams are currently controlled.

Personally, I looked like an awful kid while writing this article, since I feel like they're just using me an instrument to make our family fragrant. Relatively, I'm just feeling anxious through my other cousins since they didn't experience what I've been experienced.

Every time that I will cope with this depressing situation, I couldn't help but to hear these inevitable sentences.

“Kung ayaw mo sumailalim sa amin, mamuhay ka na mag-isa mo...”

“Kung lahat kaya ng pinakain ko sa'yo, kuwentahin ko.”

“Hindi ka kawalan, bugok”

See? They just want to pay their favor by helping them financially, and I admit that I would be overly manipulated if I will stay along through their house. Of course, I need to respect them since we're not just blood related.

Sorry, but this article proved to me that I need to prioritize and love myself. Moreover, I hope that you would not feel bad on my sensitivity. I don't have choice as of the moment, but I can be free someday if I would be financially freedom.

Looking for my future boarding house, Nueva Ecija area only.

Despite that decision, I can still do other things that I want which I can use for grinding without my phone, and I hope that you are okay. Don't worry, I'm just disappointed and having a suicidal thoughts when I wrote that. I still have a lot of goals in future that I need to achieve.

7
$ 4.47
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Disappointment

Comments

I have a piece of advice that you may not like to listen to. I'll offer it with good intention and hope you'll also find a suitable solution to your frustrations.

Losing your phone during sleeping hours is not the end of your future and definitely not the end of the world. I do respect your tenacity and determination to write and earn BCH. You are doing well from what I can see.

However, if your parents only object to your using the phone at night, then why not have a notebook and pen and write on it your ideas? The next day, just transfer these onto your phone before posting. That way, you'll have a hard copy of your article and a posted one on your phone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As you can see in my thumbnail, I used my pen and notebook then I transferred it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I once commented on your article that includes your parents and family but now, here it is. Another article that became a release to these frustrations you have been experiencing. Maybe you were right that somehow, no matter how your parents love you, the way they treat you is totally awful Likewise, dominant parenting became overly toxic. I just realized how much you had to endure because of them.

In times like this, always remember the good things life has to offer. Love yourself more and sooner, you can be independent on your own.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po, everything happens for a reason hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adingggggggg! Pang-ilang article mo na 'to na nabasa ko about how your parents and some relatives treats you. 🥺 And sorry kung sasabihin ko na, parang ang ewan lang 'nung mindset ng parents mo. Bakit ganun? Oo, pinagkagastusan tayo ng parents natin ever since dugo pa lang tayo and until now. But, it is right that parang isinusumbat sa atin 'yun? 'Di ko alam 'yang feeling mo kasi 'di naman ganiyan parents namin but again, I can sense that masakit s'ya for a child na masabihan ng ganiyang mga words. Or baka nga di ka na gaanong nasasaktan kasi ilang beses nang nangyari 'to sa'yo. Paano ka matututo talaga to handle on your own kung sa bawat galaw and decisions mo is ganiyan? Sana iimprove ng parents mo 'yung mindset nila kasi kapag ganiyan ang magulang? Malaki 'yung chance na malalayo ang loob ng mga anak nila sa kanila. And sa tingin ko, wala namang parents na gustong mangyari yung ganiyan.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Parang kasalanan ko pa na palamunin ako sa bahay. Salamat po sa encouragement hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not a palamunin for me. Lalo na at nakakatulong ka na sa mga expenses n'yo, so you are not a palamunin. Nakasanayan na na sabihing palamunin 'yung mga tao na pinapakain through the use of other people's money but no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so bad knowing this but I can't question your parents parenting style since i know it's hard to become one. As for now, I think you should talk to them and make them understand you more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako na lang nag-adjust hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad naman. Heheh pero sige lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung d na madaan sa usapan daanin mo n lng sa prayer, c Lord na bahala magpabago sa heart nila. And since ikaw pa ein ang anak, ikaw p din magpakumbaba..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Medyo nakakainis lang hehe. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey. Cheer up. Some parents really thinks they already know everything. It could be that your mom just want you to have a good rest kaya kinuha niya phone mo. Cherr up buddy 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's kinda sad, though. I couldn't blame them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know the whole story , so I don't have a right to judge your parents but for me I think it is too much. Tulad Ng laging sinasabi Ng parents ko samin na Hindi namin kailangang ibalik lahat Ng ibinigay Nila dahil responsibility Nila as a parents. Also, try to reach out them and tell to them your true feelings. Ang hirap Kase na may kinikimkim ka na sama Ng loob sa parents mo. Siguro Naman matatauhan o marerealize Nila lahat Ng Yun. Baka siguro natatakot rin sila sa pwede mong gawin kaya ganun. I'm sure that they also loves you but mali lang sila ng pamamaraan at mga salita upang ipakita iyon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga. Yun rin feel ko. Ang arte ko po talaga ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you're not. Your feelings is valid. Sadyang Di lang kaya magkaintindihan Ng parents mo. Hayaan mo Ipagpe pray ko rin na Sana maging maayos na Ang lahat Ng gusot Na Yan. Cheer up and wear your smile🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody should be treated in that manner but since it's your parent they know what's best for you...so I'll suggest you study their mood relatively to how you work and blog to create an understanding.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will try that but thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your phone is now back and you feel better 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, it's nit just Indian parents. Some traits of parents are everywhere. My parents are very much alike

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko gusto yung ganyang mindset ng parents, sorry :(. Syempre responsibilidad nilang ibigay lahat ng pangangailangan ng anak nila without asking for any return. Di ko alam talaga side ng parents mo pero I guess di naman din tma na sabihan ka nila ng mga ganung salita.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sorry bout that 😢 pro parang hndi anak turing syo.. Pasasaan bat mkakaahon ka rin. Tiis2 lang. Mkakaya mo yan.m

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit ganun sila kaharsh, ang sakit nilang magsalita, mahirap mabuhay mag-isa kaya mag-isip ka muna ng maraming beses bago mo po ituloy plano mo. Baka pwedeng maayos pa yan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thoughts pa lang po yan. Of course, kapag ready na me. sa ngayon, di po muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo huwag muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intindihin mo na lang Yung parents mo Wala namang magulang na naghahangad Ng di mabuti sa anak, for sure sobrang love ka Nila at saka wag kang gagawa Ng isang bagay na di ka sigurado dapat pag isipan mong mabuti.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siyempre po kapag handa na ako, don ako lalayas haha. Alam mo na po, kapag financially freedom na. Pero parang sayang lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pasaway kang bata ka Chil chil lang relax Kung ano mang sabihin Nila pasok sa kaliwang tenga labas sa Kanang tenga ok na yun👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what you've been through but I just wanna say that name calling is kinda bit harsh and it's quite too much.

Well, I hope maging okay na kayo ng parents mo. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po haha. Parang walang chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka hindi nila alam ano yunh pinag gagawa mo?try mo kayang kausapin baka maintindahan nila .Basta ako nanniniwala ako na mah kaayos din kayu😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ate sa encouragement hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasubukan mo n ba silang kausapin? Kung ano yun nararamdaman mo talaga? At your age kasi, nakakapag isip ka na ng ganyan. I mean hasrh naman talaga yun sinsabi nila pero may mga ganyan kasi na they say it out of anger but I am sure they are hurt too. I'm a parent, I should know. Walang magulang na sasaktan ang anak emotionally and physically. Try to talk to them, right mo yun na pakinggan ka nila.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Wala rin pong patutunguhan yon. Shut up na lang ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But at least you should try, baka maayos and problems di ba.. Anyways, be strong lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you have to go through that. Like, nobody deserves to be treated by their parents like that. I was told by my professor before that, we don't owe anything from our parents, because in the first place we do not choose to live. We are their responsibility for raising us, not an investment for the future. I hope everything will be okay. Someday soon, they will realize your worth is more than any amount of money until then, live healthily. I am rooting for you. You can do this 🤧😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks po. I will treasure this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know the real story yet I think its too much indeed what they said hayyst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang po. Medyo sad lang ako na namamanipulate nila ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo ...di rin naman tamang pera nalang batayan nang lahat...responsibilidad nang nakakatanda na alagaan kayo pero bakit ganun ang harsh...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan ko don ahha. Mukha talaga silang pera kaasar haha. Alam ko naman po for my own good but they didn't know my sacrifices. Bahala po sila diyan kapag handa na me lumayas ng bahay haha even I'm not yet that sure haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isipin mo munang mabuti bago ka gumawa nang mabigat na desisyon bub!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya talaga na ang balat-sibuyas ko po talaga diyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

normal lang naman umiyak...may freedom tayo para gawin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago