Hey, July. Can we fly high?

44 107
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

It's already midnight when I open my account and allow myself to open the new chapter of my life today. The first day of July is not that disastrous but I can call it just a typical story of a random user who receives a random reward from random users.

The photo above is the screenshot I took in my newly created wallet to track my earnings on read.cash and noise.cash. Last time, I never thought that I will be curious enough to do this again but here I am starting all over again. As you can see, the wallet for noise already had a 0.00991525 BCH and that is my earnings today on noise.cash (noisy af) and 0 BCH on read.cash for the reason that I used all my earnings today to upvote some articles and provide sponsorship to some users. It was fun reading the interesting and informative article here, I learned lots of stuff here.

There is actually nothing in here but I want to document what can I do for the month of July and see what are the changes in me and what I need to improve.

I have this long and short term objective why I am holding my BCH. To gain more and spend more.

Since the month of July started today like most of the users here are setting goals for this month, I also created it for myself and I think it will help me to be more active and productive.

Here are my goals for this month:

  • Complete my #100 articles.

I want to challenge myself if I can do this because obviously, I am not that user who always published and articles every day, I even counted my article for the month of June to find out that I only wrote 12 articles in one month lol. As of writing this article, this will gonna be my #68 and I need 32 articles more to complete this goal. Meaning to say, I am challenging myself to constantly publishing 1-2 articles for a day to complete this goal.

I don't wanna stress myself too much but this goal will be fun for sure.

  • Accumulate at least 0.20 BCH

To add some thrill but a smooth ride on my goal, I added this t my list so I will try to write more articles that can somehow be informative, Motivation, Inspiration rather than full of nonsense articles like my previous one. Let start to learn and dig more neurons.

  • Post at least 1-10 in my noise.cash account every day

I don't know why this one is included in my list, haha but let's try it and this will be the easiest one for sure.

Setting a short term goal like this will be my motivation to continue and aim high for a better future. I will be forever thankful that I found bitcoin cash where I can really say that bitcoin cash is for everyone. Allow me to share what I posted on my noise.cash earlier.

Post link: https://noise.cash/post/1j88mzr2

Photo credits to bitcoincashsite.com/

I won't stop saying that Bitcoin cash is real money and bitcoin cash is for everyone.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

When bitcoin cash entered my life, it became so unreal like I never expected to come this far. The first time, I registered on read.cash it was just because I need a load ( internet connection) for my online class, then it happened that I need to quit my part-time job before 2020 ends and I started my journey again here in noise.cash and read.cash and then the next thing was so unexpected too that I can earn more than $100 a month and it was higher compared to my part-time job before.

How bitcoin cash helped me, I am so thankful. I finally bought some things that I need like for example,

  • Printer worth PHP 9,000๐Ÿ’– (thank you ms. @goldencathy for the $50 before๐Ÿ˜ป)

  • Mouse for my laptop

  • Books

  • My e-loading business

  • Foods/essentials

and the most important about this is that I found a very nice and overwhelming community. The read.cash and noise.cash user who taught me a lot about so many things. I am so thankful. I will be forever thankful to Bitcoin cash. Sorry for being dramatic on this post but this is how I really feel right now. I am so grateful. There no is no word to explain my happiness. I just want to appreciate all those people behind this project and all the people who support bch.

Some of my friends say it was just a scam but I will keep on proving that it's not.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading!

Articleย #68

July 01, 2021

This is just a cute sentiment of mine. I don't bark at anyone because obviously typing here I am not a dog but I can write for my thoughts, for my inner peace, to improve my writing skills, and of course to earn bitcoin cash.

I am not obliged to satisfy you, I have this freedom of what should I do. I am me, You are YOU. I am cute, how about you?

Want to be connected with my nonsense life?

You can always find me at:

21
$ 17.67
$ 16.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

from looking for a source of load to a BCH lover. Iba talaga read.cash ne. :) I came here after reading your latest article. hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waaaaaaah thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š yung kadaldalan ko talaga lumalabas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! Go, caris! You can definitely fly this July. Well, I know you can do better. Grabe ang detailed, #sanaall. But honestly, this is cool. Good luck!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ikaw pa bhieee kaya mo din iyan hihi. Thank you palagiiii๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month, new goal, new earnings to come ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman po, new memories build๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to be putting your earnings to good use. Good for you! BCH, noise and read are such great tools to help us achieve our goals. Congrats to you and good luck to a new journey ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes BCH community helps me a lot and I will be very thankful forever.๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats for the goals you have unlocked here and the new goals you set. Ang ganda lang sa feelings na lahat nga nakukuha nating bagay is from our hardwork talaga. For sure in no time, marereach mo agad yung goals mo. Goals nating lahat. Hardwork and patience lang talaga. Fighting. ๐Ÿคžโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Supeeerrr pooo, sarap sa feeling parang rebisco lang haha๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck Sa Goal mo Cutie ๐Ÿฅฐ alam kong kayang kaya mo yan hehe ikaw pa ba mas positive kapa mag isip sa positive ei hehe.. Another achievements nanaman ngayon month ๐Ÿ˜Š Congrats na agad .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta ba hindi sa covid positive eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha walang Covid ๐Ÿ˜… Buang na sila sa Covid para magka pera lang sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I get to know about Read.Cash and the writing community, the more astounded I am at the positivity resulting from the platform. Thank you for the inspiration. I am energized.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Can I call myself as an energizer now? Xd ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're an enerigizer. Bzzttt, bzzzzt, she zaps! Lol. This reminded me of an old commercial - the Energizer Rabbit that keeps going, and going, and going...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeee so inspiring๐Ÿ˜ It is my first time here. I was so much motivated in getting to know this site. I am looking forward also to my earning here. #LABAN!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome aboard! Hope to see you more often here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thank you๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I pray you are able to achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planning to create an article about my goals this month also and articles like this really gave me a lot of ideas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just read it. Good luck on your goals too!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng goals :) And to have it written in here is a sign that you really intend to achieve them. All the best and enjoy the process getting there :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, all the best in you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks too and Cheers to that "best" in us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals mo. Kaya mo yan. Fighting ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa imong goals din, kaya natin ito jackie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are nice goals. With dedication and determination, you can achieve them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Happy boy!โ˜บ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, may pinaglalaban ka ata sa last part ee Carismatic ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‚. But anyways, sana maachieve mo yang set goals, lalonna iyang #100 articl na iyan aba. Baka abutin kapa ng bandila nyang bata ka, bawal mag procrachenes okay? Grind grind para may kumpia tayo later, hahaha. Fightuuuu ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahaha nakalimutan ko iedit๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ iyan yung nakalagay sa 2 previous article ko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Naki ewan ko lang talaga sa article na iyan kung sisipagin ako๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can do it as long as we focus and don't waste our time in not important things and also if we can overcome writer's block I'm sure it's just easy to compose articles .๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is indeed.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy lng sayo yan, ikaw pa ba. Ako kase walang plano plano, basta makagawa ng articles okay na. Sa totoo lng ang bilis ko na gumawa ng essay ngayon hahaah. Tingin ko nga pwede na ako sumali essay contest na merong bara barang gawa chourrr hahaha. Nagising ako alas 3 pra lang daw basahin to sabi ni lord. Sige bye back to sleep na ulet.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahwhahaha nakakatats naman yung nagising ka para lang basahin artikol ko๐Ÿคฃ Sali kana essay writing yieeeee support kita diyan๐Ÿ˜† sali din ako hhahahsjajsjaaj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag na tayo sumali baka tayo lng maglaban sa huli ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃchourrr hahaha baka ligwak agad ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo naman or baka tayo pala sa huli? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanta yan diba hahaha, Sana sinabi mo pra di na umasang may tayo pa sa huli hahaha. Makikihingi na lng tlagaa ko Shanghai senyo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo shanghai niluto namin kagabi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ mag noise kana kasi ulit hmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue your plans and goals. While I'm reading your article I was inspired also to set a goals regarding the articles. More earnings and God bless you.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago