Scattered Thoughts

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Note: I never really thought but these are my scattered thoughts so please bear with me and ignore this nonsense.

In a day where most people are busy grinding to achieve their goals and making to-do lists, here I am busy typing so that, at least I have one article to be published. This article is somewhat an update to my goal for this month, a little update about the juungle journey too. Before you got bored, you are free to exit so I can proceed to my main topic. Oh, do I have the main topic on my mind? I guess none haha.

Alright, just to give you a preview about what are the goals I set this month, I inserted the link so feel free to visit.

Hey, July. Can we fly high?

In that article of mine, I pinpoint my only three goals and these are:

  • Complete my #100 articles.

I want to challenge myself if I can do this because obviously, I am not that user who always published and articles every day, I even counted my article for the month of June to find out that I only wrote 12 articles in one month lol. As of writing this article, this will gonna be my #74 and I need 26 articles more to complete this goal. Meaning to say, I am challenging myself to constantly publishing 1-2 articles for a day to complete this goal.

I don't wanna stress myself too much but this goal will be fun for sure.

I actually made this not to completely published one each day but to motivate myself to publish more than twelve articles, I wanna see some changes to myself. So please bear with me.

As of writing this article, I already published 6 articles this month and I missed the 3 days already 🤧 well, it is better than before so I am still happy haha. Just don't wanna put to much pressure or else, it will explode haha.


  • Accumulate at least 0.20 BCH

To add some thrill but a smooth ride on my goal, I added this to my list so I will try to write more articles that can somehow be informative, Motivation, Inspiration rather than full of nonsense articles like my previous one. Let start to learn and dig more neurons.

Oh wow haha, Neurons are nowhere to be found as of the moment. I set my 0.2 BCH this month and I am so happy with the result that I got. You know why? See the image below.

I'm kinda active on noise.cash and read.cash for the first week of July and look what I've got there haha. After Nine days of grinding, I was able to surpass the goal that I set! Do you know what's my secret? I will share it na so it's not a secret anymore.

"The more you give, the more you will receive."

Yes, that's the only secret I have. When you share your blessings with others, you will receive a double, triple or even quadruple payback! Well, let me remind you that when you give it to them, do not expect that they will give it back to you. My point here is to be generous to others if that's what you feel, no need to give a fixed amount or no need to measure it, just give what your heart wanted to give but of course, save some for yourself too. Reward yourself for doing better and that's the most important thing. Show your appreciation! And let the peace and cuteness be the guide.

Upvote and devote.

Oh wow, orange? SANA ALL😆💯😚🌼

  • Post at least 1-10 in my noise.cash account every day

I don't know why this one is included in my list, haha but let's try it and this will be the easiest one for sure.

Setting a short term goal like this will be my motivation to continue and aim high for a better future. I will be forever thankful that I found bitcoin cash where I can really say that bitcoin cash is for everyone. Allow me to share what I posted on my noise.cash earlier.

This goal is really fun like really hahahahahahshhahahahahaahhahaha.

Why did I even make this as a goal? I can do it in just one tap of my fingers haha. I actually planning to post something informative but what I'm posting there is full of nonsense like how my day went, what happened to my chores, an update of my articles and many more that will surely not helpful to the economy.

For the record, I posted 51 posts on noise.cash in 10 days (included my first post today)


Okay enough with that, let me share what is the update of my juungle account.

I invested some of my Bitcoin cash here by trading and holding NFTs. In my first month I was able to accumulate $100+ in a month but in the next month wasn't like that anymore at least, I can still make a profit. I still have 134 NFTs and I think it's really a good investment.

Here is the record of my transaction or you can simply go and check it to slp explorer.

A little update for today's trade.

So far, I still don't know what to share more so let me end my sentiment here haha.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

Want to be connected with my nonsense life?

You can always find me at:


26
$ 9.15
$ 8.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Caroline17
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wowowow! Congrats on achieving your 0.2BCH goal one week into the month! That is so incredible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya trip ko lagi makakita sa notif kasi mas lalo akong namomotivate mag grind hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always think of my goals, it reminds me of the "Law of Attraction" that Cong always mentions on his vlogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman talaga ni Cutie 🥰 Congratulations in 10days naka 0.2bch ka hehe Daily Grind 😊 More more Blessing to you Cutie and BCH. More achievementd to come 🥰🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you caroline, rusty ka ngayon ah😚😚😚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome Cutire🥰 Congrats pang Top 8 tippers kana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!! You deserve it all. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading like this .inspire me more to keep grinding 😊...More bch to come po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, Working girl is on the town. You're so consistent sa pag grind ng BCH at achieve ng goals mo. Looks like my free coffee and pancit canton ay malapit na dumating din ahha "The more you give ,the more you will receive" - bakit ganun si crush dami natin na give pero parang wala man tayong nareceive . You know what I mean, Ms.cutie ahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ambot huhugot ka pa sa dulo🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry po biglang pumasok sa utak ko. kasi naman yung "The more you give ,the more you will receive" - biglang naalala ko tuloy ahaha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Tita!♡ More blessings and achievements to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Selemet pamanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo. In 10 days naka 0.2+ na agad. congratulations uli

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maingay kasi hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Show your appreciation! And let peace and cuteness be the guide. I like this part however I'm not cute kaya siguro nawawalan ako ng guide. haha. Just kidding. But congrats coz you already achieved your 0.20 BCh goal this month .. grind pa more for a better tomorrow. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your profile picture is cute poo! Parang si LG here, I mean si lagrapefruit haha. Grind pa more pooo🤭💯

Bait po kasi ni rusty :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. sinearch ko siya dahil dito. same nga magkaiba lang ng kulay. hehe. ewan ko ba nag cute lang kasi ng emoji na nakawink eh. hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayuuun cutieee den😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

like you ? haha. lagi mo kasi nababanggit yun sa article mo. sana all cute ne 😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes po🤧 One way of marketing myself po! Branding chemeness churvanness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congratulations naman sayo sis.. 🎊🎉👏👏👏 Ang daming achievements nito..

To more BCH and Blessings sis..🥂🥂🥂 hihi..😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome naman sissy..hihi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to $200 na agad! Iba talaga AHAHAH! How to be you po? Congratulations nga pala sa achievements, well deserved naman talaga 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cutesy is the key!💯💯💯🌼 Hahaa talaga ba🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, bida ka kasi sa kadaldalan Carismatic, ako nag lie low sa comment boc nitatamad me ee 🤧😂. Anyway, Congratsuuu pa rin sa na earn no this Month, basta talaga mabait na bata at masipag, maganda ang kapupuntahan nyarn. Ako naman sa Juungle, naka salang lang yong sakin, dmand waitinf na may bumili. Kahit malabo kasi ang pricing ko is very.... Not affordable wahahahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Huwhahaha si kli4d at mga noiseristificationism lang namna kadaldalan k sa noise hahhasa.

Naka 1 BCH nga yung NFT na bigay ni ate crimsonowl hhaashhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, ako kahit sino nalang pero tamad tamaran muna me ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! You deserve all the blessings. Continue your goals in life. Don't forget to pray. More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, Cari.. You are super active this days there that earned already 50 usd already .. We this is really small number of post within 10 days because there were days when i have posted more than 24 short post in a single day!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hhaaahhaa well, in my first month on noise my highest number of post 40😁🤣😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think that was fun that time 😂.. who do not like to say "Good morning or Good night" ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHA oh well🤣😂😖 free tips are everywhere that time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i still remember my first day there and got confused with stupid post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My post was stupid too🤧😭 hhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i know because you are stupid🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are🤣😀 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noo , this can not be happening 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sa readcash earnings 😅 Grabe dami mo NFT.. waifus ko di pa sold2 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga po makabenta ngayon kaya wala pa din akong benta ngayong july. Bagsak presyo lahat🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeh congrats bee ❤. You deserve all those thingsa nd I believe na ma achieve mo mga goals moo ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamantang munting puno! Ano kaba, kabute ito🤧 same to youuuu more achievements to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you manage to earn a lot on noise.cash? Siguro dahil bihira talaga akong magpost dun. Maybe I need to start with a new account? Sobrang boring ng contents ko dun, and people don't interact with me that much. I can't even reach $0.1 per day, LOL! Nkakatawa na nakakaewan. I will be more responsible nlang siguro when I start with a new account. Maybe other users rated me bad, or I do not get good ratings? I am not sure.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I actually don't know whyyyy but I guess more intereaction in the comment section than post is a great way to start. I'm kinda madaldal po kasi don and I was there na from the very start of noise.cash haha.

Ang conyo ng reply ko hahahhshaa hello po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay. Sige sige. I will be more feel8ng close and madaldal sa bagong account na gagawin kom ahahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka $200 na kaagad 😂 HAHA wala pang $100 sakin ngayong july ang hirap ang kitaan now but it's okay sikap lang ng sikap 🥰 btw. Congratulations sana ay magtuloy tuloy pa tayong makatanggap ng BCH !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi kasi kita tawag ko diyan eh hhaa it's a gift from above 😉🌼 Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako nagtaka sa pag-ilaw ng iyung briyante ng hangin hehehe. Congrats sa early achievement cutey😉🙃

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaa grabe iyan. Salmaat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago