First anniversary on read.cash: The Progress

32 57
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

The previous year gave us so many struggles and lots of hindrances to achieve our plans in life but also gave us more opportunities to discover something new that can be a life changing, that's when I got to know more about cryptocurrency.

I started to blog something very personal to me and did not even thought that I will meet a lot of amazing users here and they are willing to guide me in every steps that I make. I started wanting to earn for Internet connection, learn and improve my writing skills and of course, to gain virtual friends until I tried to learn more deeper and wanting to explore DeFi and especially, to improve my communication skills.

It wasn't easy to be honest but all I can say is, it is really worth trying going out on your comfort zone and explore new things. So far my first year was indeed amazing and I am happy to share how much I got so far😊


ACHIEVEMENTS



Setting a goal is one way to motivate ourselves for completing tasks. This can be simple or not, but as long as you are enjoying it then do it. Like I've said before, I am not a goal-oriented person and I usually do the thing whatever is on my plate. Going with the flow, procrastination and just being numb.

I found great people here who are always setting a goal and I am amazed at how dedicated and committed they are. And applying it to myself but in turtle mode, because I don't wanna pressure myself in everything and I just wanna enjoy the moment and how it should be for me.

Reminiscing the old days, January 03, 2021, when I created this account and published my first article. I said to myself that this year should be great for me after I left my bad memories of 2020. I started a new start and this is what I've become today :)

  • Things that I bought with the help of Bitcoin cash

-To make you realize that bitcoin cash is real money I wanted to share the things that I bought or where did I use my bitcoin cash. Money is supposed to spend after all.

  1. PRINTER - I will be forever loud and proud that I bought this printer because I have bitcoin cash.

  2. Stationery set/ BOOKS - Being obsessed with papers and crafting, I save some bch to buy these things as a reward for myself for doing better.

  3. Necessities - It is really a big help that bch helps me to buy groceries for the family and to help for our internet installation. Very grateful.


Platforms where I am earning BCH


  • read.cash

This is the main source of my bch, I really enjoy writing here plus meeting a lot of amazing fellow writers are the best experience so far. Reading informative articles, Inspiring, Interesting and many more. For me, this is the best blogging platform in the world of crypto.

  • noise. cash

You are missing a lot if you don't have an account here, a micro-blogging with less toxicity compared to famous social media sites and this is powered by bitcoin cash ofc.

  • Juungle NFT Marketplace

-A platform where NFTs can be traded using BCH. I can't deny that I earned a lot here and I invested it again to buy more assets and make it as an investment.

  • Spot trading on Binance and trading on Stormgain

I only do spot trading for now and avoid futures as long as I can because I still need to learn more and I hate making impulsive decisions especially if greediness can take over.

  • Bch.games and Detoken

This is where I tried to gain but I lose in the end😆😅 well, lesson learned. Experience and exploring to learn more are important too😉

  • Trading and staking on SmartBCH

Entering the Defi world is one of the best highlights of my year 2021.

Appreciations: Joining contest and giveaway events. Thank you so much for giving us opportunity to earn more.

  • I won 0.4 BCH on writing competition

  • I won 1 Million FIRE token

  • I won 100k CELERY

  • I won a limited RAT NFT collection

For now, I don't know how much BCH in my wallet but I am so happy that I was able to use it like a money.

At the end of the day, it is not about what we have or even what we've accomplished. Sometimes, it is about who we lifted up, who we made to be better and when we lend our hand to someone. It is about what's in your heart and not because you want something in return.

"Your Greatness is not what you have, it's what you give."

Author's Note:

Article #108 (January 07, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

Hanggang sa susunod na kabanata 😊

16
$ 9.09
$ 8.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations on all your achievements and happy anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a lot of achievements sis. Sobrang nakaka proud. Sobrang galing tas dami mong alam sis. Na motivate ako lalo ng mabasa ko yung article mo. Sobrang nakakainspire.❤️

Happy Anniversary to you sis!🎉 Congratulations to all your achievements!🎉 I'm really happy to you sis. You achieve a lot because of your hardwork.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe thanks a lot❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Annversary Cutieee 😊 grabe namiss ko yung Juunggle NFT hindi ko na siya nabibisita okay paba soya hanggang ngayon ?. More bch to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankies! Okay pa naman, RATS ang in demand ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniv, mushyyyy! 🥳 More years and tokens to come pa. Tuloy lang sa pagpapayaman pero ilibre mo naman na sana ako kahit 10 pesos na pisbol lang. Hehe, chars~ KKB nga pala tayis. :D Anyways, congratsu againn! More goals pa sana na ma-unlocked. Wutwutttt! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahit di na yumaman, makaipon lang sapat na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na garod sa WagWag, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sayo. What a journey no? Layo na din narating mo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nag start palang din po, thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sa inyo Carismatic 🥳 soon kayo naman ang magcecelebrate ng anniversary 🙊 ay teka OMG ahahaha wala namang makakabasa nito sk 😚😉. Congratsuuuuuu 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited din ako kung meron man haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love how you out an end to this article cutieee. It's been a while and I missed you. Happy anniversary to you awesome! Cheers for more years and BCH thid year. Thank you also for guiding me through your articles sa smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you so much! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary...Ang daming achievements, congratulations. Cheers to more months and years to celebrate in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for being 1 Yr.here I hope I can reach also that Yr you deserve all of that more blessings thus 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also do that! Thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, nakaka inspire sis. More BCH to come and happy anniversary sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come to you as well❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy anniversary dear. We are so proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww thank youuu! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary my dear mate. congratulations sis. success will come more dear. happy read cash journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you as well! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ka na lng magpublish kamahalan, busy ba masyado sa school o nakafocus ka ngayon sa trading at pagbili ng mga tokens? kung ano man ginagawa mo support kami kase alam namin para sa pagpapatayo ng mansion mo yan tas kami magiging katulong HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha busy lang ako makipaglaro sa mga butete ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary dai.. Dami achievements 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate jane ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you with read.cash, and congratulations in all of your achievements Cari.. more to come! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, eyb! 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud of you sissy!!! Congratulations, more earnings to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago