@Valin.Sacura activity

2 years ago: published the article
Making a Soap
2 years ago: published the article
Earning BCH changed my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Events I wasn't expecting it"
Thank you for your concerns, I'll be careful next time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lutang Moment
2 years ago: published the article
Events I wasn't expecting it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Childhood Toys"
Nagpa-practice palang, salamat sa suporta kaibigan
2 years ago: published the article
My Childhood Toys
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"When I Was A Kid : Elementary Experiences"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Was A Kid : Elementary Experiences
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream: Horror"
Pagpatuloy lang natin ito kaya natin to. Mga next-next year uuwi ako diyan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream: Horror"
Cge galantaw pako sng slime tas bwas mahimo naman ko
2 years ago: published the article
Dream: Horror
2 years ago: commented on the article "Before you spread awareness About Bitcoin Cash, Ha..."
Actually, I was motivated to write because of him. I follow his guide and now I am happy because I know what to do here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My daily dairy: Gala
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Beginning "
Thanks for the advice, i will definitely enjoy while earning.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Narito ka kasi mahal mo ako o dahil sa mahal lamang kita?
2 years ago: published the article
My Beginning