My daily dairy: Gala

10 111
Avatar for Roel
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone I'm roel and I'm 18 years old and I live in Negros Occidental Bago City, I found this read.cash because of Valin.Sacura because we are same place, I was leaving the House when I met him on the way, and he called me and this is what he taught me how to do and he told me to guide me and he said I can make an article about life experiences.

SEPTEMBER 5,2021

When Valin.Sacura and I finished talking, I left because my friends invited me to wander around, our meet up place in bantayan park, only 1.7 km away from our house, when we ride a tricycle we pay ₱10, but before the pandemic we only pay ₱7

This is the design of the tricycle here in the bago city:

This photo is mine

This is our service because we don't have the money to buy a car HAHAHA just kidding

Source: Edit in PicsArt and I get this in Google

When I got off the tricycle, I immediately saw my childhood best friends, One of them is my cousin, she's name is Adeng and the four are my classmates since grade 3 and we were in the same school until we went to senior high school, the name of one of our male companions is khyle, I met khyle in grade 6, he is from another school and transferred to our school, he is from bacolod city and they also have a house here in bago city so he is already studying here, and the pink shirt in the picture, her name is Josie, she is my childhood bestfriend, because we are just one place to live, including my cousin, and the stripped t-shirt she's name is den, she's became my girlfriend but we didn't succeed and now we just chose to be friends, and now we are best friends, And the one in the blue shirt in the picture that is my cousin, She is the one I say adeng, my dad and his dad are cousins, we have the same last name, and we are studying at (RTNHS) Ramon Torres National High School.

This photo is mine and I edit in Lightroom Adobe

In the bantayan park there are many eateries and we ate batchoy for only ₱20 it was delicious, I don't know if there is batchoy only in the Philippines, its ingredients are noodles with pork and eggs, to make it more delicious you can add soy sauce and pepper and you can add chili, when special the batchoy is ₱30 and when ordinary it is ₱20 and the soft drinks is only ₱15.

This photo is mine.

In this restaurant, there is also have a Karaoke, you have to pay 5 ₱ to reserve a song and you can sing, and there isn’t just one eateries here, there are many more. There are 15 eateries here, it's good for family bonding

The name of the restaurant we went to, is jyls eatery, you have a lot to choose from here, there are natchos with fries, there is also family size pizza, milktea, ice coffee and there is also rice with chicken.

This photo is mine.

When we finished eating, we went to school to pass our requirements because we were going to enroll in grade 12, the five of us we took the strand was (HUMANITIES SOCIAL SCIENCE-HUMSS), But we are not the same section because I am HUMSS (A), My only classmate among them is Josie and Den, And Khyle and Adeng are HUMSS (C), This is the picture of the RTNHS entrance gate.

This photo is mine.

And after we passed the requirements, we took den and khyle to their houses and adeng and Josie and I went home because we only had one place to go home.

This is how the bantayan park when the sun goes down is the most beautiful you will see here.

This photo is mine: Sunsets
This photo is mine: Sunsets

Whenever the sun goes down that's the most beautiful you can see here, it's what people always watch, the very nice sunsets, when we're not busy we always go here. And when it's dark, even if it's not Christmas, there are a lot of lights in the trees. This is my camera shot.

With Lightroom edit

Good morning everyone, again my name is Roel, I have two brothers and my mama and papa are far away from me to work, so I thought to try it to earn money, I am grade 12 and the strand that I took Humanities Social Science, and I was studying at Ramon Torees National High School, In Negros Occidental Bago City.

WHAT IS MY PLAN?

My plan is to earn money to buy a new cellphone, because my cellphone now has a cracked screen and other parts of the screen no longer work when I press, And for my online class.

Thank you very much for reading my article, and I want to have many friends here at read.cash for someone to advise me, please support me have a nice day everyone God bless!

Here's my other accounts:

Noise: https://noise.cash/u/Roelsolem

14
$ 9.10
$ 7.90 from @PH.BCH
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Avatar for Roel
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your first article. Keep dreaming and your goals will come true soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also a newbie here! Goodluck to us ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there Roel, welcome to readcash. Keep up the good work and you'll definitely achieve all your goals ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one of th best first article from a newbie, keep up the good work and receive more in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Roel. I hope you are able to get a new phone soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for welcoming me here, I will work hard to make an article, and to buy a new cellphone, keep safe always God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals. I hope that you will be able to buy a new phone before the start of online classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ZehraSky, I'm willing to make many artikols and buy a smartphone, take care always ZehraSky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamis talaga gumala sa bantayan, kaso marami akong ginagawa. hindi na kasi ako nakakagala eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHA oo nga e buti nga Ako nakaka gala kahit walang pera, next time pag may time yayain Kita gumala😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago