Before you spread awareness About Bitcoin Cash, Hates from my previous post

9 78
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journal

Spreading Bitcoin Cash Awareness is good but sharing to other people that you are spreading Bitcoin Cash Awareness, sometimes it's bad if you have these points.

  • Lack of proof

  • Redundant Story

  • Invisible Team or Group

Why do you need to have those points before you share to the community that you are sharing Bitcoin Cash Awareness?

Sharing information like that will taunt other people in the community and some of them will think that you are just baiting them to tip your posts.

Lack of proof

Source: Unsplash

I spend my whole day searching why people here on this platform hating me, that's because they think that I was a fake evangelist in the BCH community. My posts 3 days ago, don't have proof about BCH Awareness, but it is not BCH Awareness and I Don't spread BCH Awareness on that post.

My screenshot on my previous post

It's all about suggestions and opinion and they don't even read the disclaimer and guess what, they don't read the whole article. It's sad for me as a newbie and it's bad because I am just a newbie.

So starting today, I will never post about BCH if it's about Awareness. I think they will not read this line for sure and keep hating me.

Redundant Story

Source: Unsplash

They already read this kind of story in the past so I can't blame them if they are hating people sharing the same story.

The reason why I posted the same type of story is that that's what I've found on the internet. But then again, I am not spreading BCH Awareness and it's simple as that but they still don't understand.

From now on, no more story for BCH but I am not saying that I will stop posting about BCH instead I will post other things in BCH that can be useful for other people.

Invisible Team or Group

Source: Unsplash

What I found in this platform is some people here are claiming that they are doing BCH Awareness and they have a group but they don't show their faces at all.

If you want to share that you are spreading BCH Awareness and you want to posts it here? Just make sure that your team is visible and you will be okay.

In my case, I don't have a team but then again, I DON'T SPREAD BCH AWARENESS.

Starting Today

I will now change the topic from now on but shortly I will still post about BCH, maybe about updates, understanding things, and more. I will not quit on this platform just because they are hating me.

In all places in the world, even on the internet, there is always a hater that will try to bring you down.

I will delete that post that they hate and will start a new journey here in a different niche or topic. But one thing I don't like here is, some people here don't read your posts or articles and starting hating without reading the whole story.

I am not good at writing but I'm trying my best to learn. I'm sure they are now laughing while reading my article. It's just sad as a Filipino, your fellow Filipino will try to bring you down.

They judge me that fast without a valid reason but I'm used to it. I hope they are happy about bringing new people down.

Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty

My Apology

I'm sorry for writing that kind of content that most people don't like. I don't want to make that mistake and I hope all of you will forgive me for what I have done. Posting articles that are just a trend or looking for a trending topic to post is not a good idea on this platform.

That's it for today, I have had a good time in the past few days before that post was created and hate by other people but I still want to have a good time here so accept my apologies and thank you.

My Previous Posts

  • read.cash guide for newbie

  • Introduction

10
$ 5.88
$ 4.22 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 4
Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journal

Comments

Who's doing what now? Don't be too affected. You're doing good for your first few articles that's why people are noticing you.

The reason there are Pinoys saying such is because some other members here have started doing the same thing to them a few months back but not to their fellow Western writers. Just keep writing good content and disregard the rest. Focus on your goals. 😉

Online fights are actually not allowed here so just keep writing. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have read your article in question. And a post against that article. Though I agree to some degree about some authors here pretend to be "experts" on different fields while their content is merely rephrased from other articles. The way I understood your article, I believe that was your opinion. It doesn't matter if you are a newbie here or not. And the concept of spreading awareness of anything can be done in so many ways. Since cryptocurrency can be treated both as a currency and commodity, spreading awareness about it can go in any direction. If converting it to fiat and talk about how you earned that money is one thing.

But if you want to use it as a currency, then, you could buy something using BCH. Or start a business and accept BCH as a form of payment.

Anyways, there is nothing wrong in posting your opinion.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's why I want my topics to be more self focus than BCH because a lot of people here are always posting about BCH but most of them are plagiarized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your effects first of all because of you i get motivated and started working more energy after reading your privious article. So keep it you are doing awesome.

Secondly yeah when you are talking about something yeah you should have complete awearness about it otherwise people definitely target you and consider you a fake or spammer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I was motivated to write because of him. I follow his guide and now I am happy because I know what to do here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I am new here and your previous posts about the things that we should do if you are a beginner helped me a lot here. I think you should focus on things like that because you are good at it. Don't mind the haters, they are just ruining your day so if you don't mind them, your day will be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry if you think that you are hated but you are wrong. No one has nothing with you as an individual.... the community hates the stories of fake onboarding and the people that in the past scammed and lied to get easy money. You can't blame them if they see conspiracies and patterns. Time will tell if they were wrong! What you can do is to keep writing (about anything) and make a name for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibahin molang konti sir/ma'am. wag kalang tumigil mag sulat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago