Dream: Horror

11 29
Avatar for Valin.Sacura
2 years ago

Have you ever had pleasant dreams? Did your crush pay attention to you? Have you ever wished for a special ability? or have you had a terrifying dream?

My dreams are sometimes chaotic, sometimes I don't comprehend what's going on, and sometimes I converse with aliens in my dreams.

I'd like to share it with you because it's what passed through my head, so let's get started.

Horror:

This is exactly what I don't want to happen, especially if I'm watching a scary movie or if I'm alone in the dark at home. I also don't want my feet to come out when I'm sleeping in case the ghost tries to drag me away.

First Story:

I was heading to bed at 11:30 p.m., and it was still raining; my brother was not present because he was sleeping at a friend's house, so I was alone.

And I had no idea I was dreaming because I was sleeping.

In my dream, I left the house to visit my mother, and when I arrived at the store, there was no one there, and the surrounding area was silent.

When I returned home, I noticed a message on the table that stated, "Be careful and don't create noise," and I couldn't understand what was written after that because the writer appeared to be in a rush.

I left our area and observed heaps upon piles of automobiles on the high road, as well as something that appeared to be a man in the distance, which I approached.

And when I got close to him, it vanished like a bubble, and I was terrified. Then someone grabbed me and said, "Don't make any noise," and I was surprised to realize that it was just a monster, and I almost ate it.

My pals were the ones who dragged me away; there were five of us, and we went to the subway, where they were hiding. "Where have our parents gone?" I inquired of them. And one said that the monster had devoured his family, while the other claimed that he had been rescued.

It began to rain heavily ten minutes later, and they prepared their weapons. I was curious as to what they would do, and my friend replied, "Isn't it dangerous to go out?" I asked as we were leaving.

"Perhaps we can hear," he speculated, "but they can't since it's pouring outside." In case something went awry, I also had a handgun on hand.

"Where are we going?" I questioned them as we walked. They didn't respond, and we were soon in the woods, and I was wondering why they were so quiet. Eventually, they came to a halt, and they looked at me as if I were the problem, and I asked, "Guys, is there a problem?" "I can't take it any longer, I'm hungry," one said, and I approached him to calm him down.

I didn't notice it because of the pace of events, but it felt like someone slapped my shoulder. I was astonished that my right hand was cut off, and I was surprised that their shape altered and something developed on their body just like tentacles.

I was repulsed and creeped out by their appearance. Their appearance is similar to that of the characters in the television show "The Thing," which you may be familiar with if you have seen it.

I ran quickly and hid in some abandoned houses. When I realized they had passed me, I waited in my hiding location for a few hours.

Later, I emerged from my hiding location and was astonished while walking; I had no idea what to do. As I was going, I came upon a house that appeared to be occupied, and I stepped inside.

When I arrived at the house, I noticed a crowbar and picked it up; I smelled delicious cooking and became suddenly hungry; when I opened the door, it was not locked, so I entered the house; then I went to the kitchen to see if anyone was cooking; when I went to the kitchen, no one was cooking; then I went around the entire house; there was no one in this house; so I rested for a while in a closet.

After a while, I heard someone enter the room and hid beneath the bed; later, someone entered the room and appeared to be looking for someone; after a few minutes, he exited the room, and I realized I was in the old man's house based on his behavior.

When I came out from under the bed, I saw the old man take something from the fridge, and to my surprise, it was the man's head, which he put in his cooking, and my body shook, and I let go of the crowbar I was holding, and the old man turned to me and smiled, and I saw another door and out of the house, and I quickly went out, and when I turned around, he was chasing me.

I fell into a deep ravine while running and awoke to the sound of someone shouting my name repeatedly.

By the way, my brother woke me up this morning to purchase me a lunch meal.

I was able to wake up thanks to him.

I don't want to have this dream again, and I hope I don't have to.

And that will be the end of my article; stay tuned for part 2 of my dream story.

I'm new to this platform as well, and I'd want to meet some new people. If you're reading this, please leave a comment so that we can become friends.

Many thanks to you, my friends, and for taking the time to read my post; goodbye once more.

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @Charmy
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Valin.Sacura
2 years ago

Comments

I sometimes dream about zombies it really scares me at night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a zombie nightmare too, then I met my crush, then I saved her, then we kissed, and it was all over. Haha that's crazy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow HAHAHA that's really crazy! Wish to dream that too HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey valin pagpatuloy mo lng ang pag post parehas Tayo Ngayon ng nararanasan gaganda din Ang ating Buhay dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagpatuloy lang natin ito kaya natin to. Mga next-next year uuwi ako diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEy vin, kamusta kana dyan sa manila, birthday ko na, baka naman.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang nakakamiss dn kasi yung lugar dito Btw happy bday way gd handa, dmu gurro kmn wawartz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala gid gani, mapuli na kami kay manirado na si ching hehehe. good luck nalang da tani ma kita ni kwan ang imo article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge galantaw pako sng slime tas bwas mahimo naman ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear... That's scary... 😟 I mean seriously???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's frightening; I believed what was happening to be true at the time, but it was a long time ago when I was a child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago