Flowers 2

Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

About 3 weeks ago I published my flower pictures. Since your feedback was quite positive, for which I am very grateful, I went into a garden and photographed more flowers for you. Here are the photos. Have fun looking at them.

83
$ 1.78
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @n00b
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

All flowers are very beautiful. Specially the 2nd one is very beautiful 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

They are very lovely 😍 I specifically love the roses 💕

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs captured by a beautiful photographer ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like flowers😍😍 Beautiful photography dear😍😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

wow nice! is that your garden?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww lovely!!!wanna touch them😒

$ 0.01
3 years ago

just awesome. You have made each picture so beautiful that it is truly captivating. Flowers are a symbol of beauty because of which flowers make people more beautiful in a natural way.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's really nice flowers. I enjoyed all of your photos. Thank a lot 💕 dear 🥰 for sharing this with us 💞

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These flowers are really beautiful to look and you captured very nicely...Flowers are always beautiful and people attracted for flowers fragrance... I also waiting for your next photography....

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like your photos, especially the roses, u had a beautiful n alive photos n u really captured the roses beautifully n thank u for sharing it here, i love the red, pink n white roses :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

All these flowers are looking beautiful. Really you are great photographer. Your photos have good quality enough details. Great job sir.
Already i published many photography article. I think all the article you missed or you don’t like them..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful as always. Different shades of pink with a touch of white flowers. Nice photos altogether

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow..they look so stunning.. I esp like the roses

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow bro!! Your Photograps is so good...Undoubtedly you are a good photographer ❤Best of luck😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow! I'm amazed how you capture in such a perfect way...it's beautiful 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These are beautiful and eye captivating flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow,nice and stunning photography, beautiful flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

the first picture, is that santan flower? It looks like it. It's super pure in the eyes...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What's that one with a lot of little flowers called?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's hydrangea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's what a hydrangea looks like. I've only heard of it but never seen it until now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beutiful your flower....🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

They are so beautiful especially the roses, makes me want to smell them 😱😍😍😍🤩🤩💕💕good capture as always!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are a great photographer and I like your photography. I am also a fan of your article. Your photographs are so unique.Just awesome 💜💜😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers and beautifully taken. What is the first one, rest all seems to be roses.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's hydrangea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice flower photography.I am also wrting article about photography but I am not getting response from any one.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow! 😍 what a wonderful flowers! 😍 your shot makes it more beautiful. 💕💕

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Excellent sir, big fan of your photography 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

They are all so pretty my goodness ♥️♥️♥️😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow.😮

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These are lovely flowers. 😍😍😍 Hard to choose from these varieties of flowers. Thank you for sharing your photography skills.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The flowers were captured beautifully. Their vibrant colors are lovely in the eyes. You're really good in photography. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

All Flower are so beautifulI especially like Red Flower .I likr Red Flower

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I love the softness of the pink flower at the end, it made my heart go aaaaahhh.... :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The flowers were captured beautifully. Their vibrant colors are lovely in the eyes. You're really good in photography. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow...... this is really osum. beautiful Pictures. nice.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them all 😍 I love pink 😍

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography of flower😍 1st and last picture of flower just wow👌👌

$ 0.01
3 years ago

A nice shoot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

😱😱 i fallinlove with those flowers😍.. all the flowers are gorgeous 🍃🌸🍃

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful as always. Different shades of pink with a touch of white flowers. Nice photos altogether

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like those flower It really beautiful and attractive. You captured perfect Beautiful symbol of love. Nice click Nice one

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wowwww, that's all I can say😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow ! Beautiful 🥰 Btw , what is the name of the flower in the 1st picture ?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow sir😍you are really good photographer😍😍Take my salam😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How I wish I have one of this during Valentine's season..I really love it♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍 I hope I could have that kind of flowers in our garden. They are very beautiful 😍😍😍 the most flower I loved at your photo is the 6th photo because of its pink dots 😍amazing photographer ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow great very wonderful photography . so beautiful flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow very great photography . so beautiful flowers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your photography level is increasing day by day.go ahead m

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Im not familiar with all the flowers but i find it very beautiful. I like the #6 what flower is that?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's a garden rose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flower❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

beauty flowers in bloom. This is so romantic and potatos likes to be romantic

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Woooow! Always looking pretty dear! Your photography skills sure is amazing😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nicely taken,such a beautiful thing to see those masterpiece..continue your awesome work..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers :) Apropiate gift for every woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The garden is sooo beautiful 😍 amazing photography keep it up😍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flowers.. It keeps my stress away.. Their beauty fascinates me much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic especially the white flowers with mix pink colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers :)How I wish I have one of this during Valentine's season. Appropriate gift for every woman. Your photography level is increasing day by day, amazing photography keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantasy .How many beautiful photos of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower in the first picture is called a hydrangea. If you want to turn the white flowers into blue then bury the old rusty screws in the ground.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The garden is sooo beautiful 😍 amazing photography keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice sir😍...here is some of mine hope, you will like sirhttps://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photography-flowers-cd69ea2b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you do have a great eye...

$ 0.00
3 years ago