@SuraLee activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binance Smart Chain Surpasses Ethereum In Transaction Throughput
3 years ago: commented on the article "In only few hours, an article raised more than 11..."
what can I say? I have more articles than that guy, but not a penny from Randomrewarder :(. That's life. Not everything is fair.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In only few hours, an article raised more than 11 k $ tips!
3 years ago: published the article
Your place or mine?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunshine and Rainbows (untold)"
nice reading your stories
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunshine and Rainbows (untold)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A pig and a joystick or a monkey vs a trader"
oh, thanks a lot. I didn't read, but I will now. I am avoided by this Random Rewarder :(. Maybe I can fix it. Thank you again :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quick, grab some Nevos tokens from CoinMarketCap E..."
does it worth it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick, grab some Nevos tokens from CoinMarketCap Earn
3 years ago: commented on the article "Compounding Interest, the ultimate strategy for gr..."
what is the use case of this Akash coin?
3 years ago: published the article
A pig and a joystick or a monkey vs a trader
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH coins on the luno app !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "In the hill country of Khum"
nice places. how is the winter? do you have it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the hill country of Khum
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New wave of whale investments are moving to Binance
3 years ago: published the article
If you'll be an Unicorn...
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50"
and I will follow yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm drunk, or not. Already?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience investing in $EASY tokens... FOMO, F..."
Oh, I feel sorry for you :(. How many tokens did you have?
3 years ago: published the article
Project Power
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50"
hey, I understand you. I have more than a week, 5 articles and I am at zero. :(
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is 1000$ how would you feel? Happy or regretti..."
I would like BCH to stay more at this level to get it cheaper
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: commented on the article "Disorientation and corrections"
I'd like to have some insights, too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disorientation and corrections
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto terms that I have learned.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto terms that I have learned."
maybe I will learn from you, also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ce vine dupa epoca Netflix?"
thank you for your upvote. I just wrote the article in english
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first to know read.cash !!!"
anytime!
3 years ago: published the article
The next step in online streaming services
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first to know read.cash !!!"
I am also new. I got 0.05 $ until now, but I will share some with you
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The first to know read.cash !!!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first to know read.cash !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I lost today 3 BTC"
oh, sorry to hear that! I hope the sun will shine again on your street!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost today 3 BTC
3 years ago: published the article
Ce vine dupa epoca Netflix?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The curious case of TZ Button"
thank you, but right now I don't have any XTZ or even BCH. maybe if I write more articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insane Pump and dump few minutes ago on PNT token..."
I wish I could have some coins that could be pumped that way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insane Pump and dump few minutes ago on PNT token on Binance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paula Hawkins – The Girl on the Train - Devojka iz voza
3 years ago: commented on the article "The curious case of TZ Button"
anybody could join for this TZ Button competition?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The curious case of TZ Button
3 years ago: commented on the article "My top 5 rock bands I listen now"
I like Green Day from your list. Maybe The Offspring could be funny, too, sometimes :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My top 5 rock bands I listen now
3 years ago: published the article
It's winter. Where would you like to be now?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Buna dimineata tuturor! Unde ati vrea sa fiti azi?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legal images