BCH coins on the luno app !!

6 57
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
IDR / BCH / USD

What is the Luno app

The LUNO application is an application that gives us convenience and security in transactions, there are many wallets in it, not as many as other wallets, but for me LUNO is a pretty good application for the decline in stock market trading, in other words LUNO is a pretty good application, I'm sure the country others can also have this wallet, besides that the withdrawal fee to a bank account is very cheap, only around 6500 IDR / in dollars, around $ 0.50 for each of our bank account withdrawal transactions. and can enter a bank account in a matter of hours but it depends on the bank itself, and this is not an application promotion, but it gives an overview of the LUNO application itself, I also got this application from my friend who advised me to download it because that reason suits me,

  • Here I want to discuss BCH coin, it is not perfect but I try to make it different every week, because the ups and downs of new stock trading will be seen in the next few days the difference.

In this case, if there is an error in the delivery, apologize to guide me to be even better in writing.

5 February 2021

Still downstairs

In the last few months the stock market has had its ups and downs, in other words this has an impact on other stocks, what I will discuss is the BCH coin stock market on February 5, 2021 BCH is very stable every week.

06 February 2021

Increase in 1 day

Unlike the previous days BCH coin has increased, but it can be said that there is not much difference, only up a few dollars, but enough to prove that the stock market is very good and BCH coin has enthusiasts who will increase the price of BCH coins in the near future, at 6 February 2021 BCH coin rose to 481.60 USD, not too much but enough to prove itself a BCH coin.

07 February 2021

A few drops

It is clear that the BCH coin fell lower than the previous day, maybe many shareholders were selling as the profit from the previous stock was sufficient and the BCH coin was at 461.81 USD, slightly lower but still maintaining the previous gains. month.

On February 8, 2021, BCH experienced a significant decline from the previous day, but within a few hours BCH rose and returned to the figure of 461.81 USD, which was quite surprising when BCH coin was able to rise from the bottom until 2021.

09 February 2021

Increment back

Here BCH begins to show its resilience that BCH coin is able to go higher the next day to 480.26 USD, this is indeed an increase that has not been seen, the difference from February 6, 2021 which is only 1 USD difference.

10 February 2021

Higher increase

Once again BCH coin showed its fangs on 10 February 2021, where BCH coin shot up to 509.41 USD, this is even very far from the previous day and has increased nearly 70 USD in this one week, there is no doubt that BCH is getting up and standing tall

11 February 2022

Unexpected drop

As we can see on February 11, 2021, BCH coin has decreased, but that's not a worry for shareholders, they wait until the BCH coin rises and gets higher, even though on February 11 BCH is at 496.49 USD, indeed a decrease can be It's happening everywhere, but we could also see improvements in the near future.

12 February 2021

Upgrade on Friday

It is a very extraordinary increase to believe BCH has experienced a sharp increase from 496.49 USD to now 530 USD, it looks like the BCH coin does not want to go down, the BCH coin wants to keep going up and up, considering BTC is also at a very high altitude. A good BCH also doesn't want to lose to BTC.

Note

This is my analysis of the LUNO application that I use, I do not determine or see the results of other people's hard work, what I give is purely from my thoughts and views about the stock market in the LUNO application.

If there are errors in my delivery or writing, please correct them and tell me, I am still studying in the capital market, many things I want to say are BCH.

Thank you for your time

By.yudisutira

5
$ 5.64
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

It's good to see that you continue your journey on read.cash YudiπŸ’š Keep calm and hodl bitcoincash😎 Is there any KYC and id verification in Luno?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also happy to be back dear, it's hard to find the material, but I'm sure I can, does it look like an article in general,πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Of course dear, I've always wanted to be a verified user, so I always do KYC if I can.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, I don't have government id to useπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you not have identification,Like a sim or identity.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why can't you KYC.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago