The first to know read.cash !!!

15 68
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Get to know read.cash

Image illustration

I got to know read.cash from a friend who wanted to help me in a very difficult situation, maybe at that time I started to demonstrate but he convinced me and introduced me to read.cash , that he could help me to get money from here, indeed the beginning I'm not sure about it but I'm trying to start so I can quickly get through the hard times at that time, finally I started by giving the read.cash link so I could start by registering first and starting writing, the first day I was very pessimistic about the situation and reality that I'm dealing with.

Then with so many friends from read.cash arriving and reaching out to give me some tips it made me both happy and sad because at that time I was having a difficult problem, but so many helping hands from all of you that I could earned $ 51.12 dollars in one day in the past 3 weeks.

I am new here and I still don't understand what to write and what to do, I don't know how, but my friend @bmjc98 really convinced me that I am capable and able to write something to publish in read. cash, with all the sadness I feel I tried to write in week 2 and there are still many friends who gave me tips, and I got 5.20 dollars in that second week, I am very grateful to be able to get that much tip, and finally I am sure and want to continue the article -My next article, it will not be as good as my friends, but I hope my writing can be understood and understood.

But when I started getting excited about writing and giving an article, the sad news I received in the last week made me discouraged and didn't want to continue, at that time after I came home from the funeral I tried to write down what I was facing at that time and tell the truth about what happened, but at that time I was very surprised after 2 days the money came so heavy to my article that I got 13.38 dollars in one of my articles, to be honest I made it not expecting a tip anymore because my goal at that time was to raise money for additional operating costs and I have got that from my friends who have helped me a lot, but in the end my efforts did not produce results, only sadness that I get right now, I see my income is given from@TheRandomRewarder I also want to thank him, but unfortunately I don't know how to give my thanks to him, the point of the article I made today is to show my gratitude to everyone who has helped me.

Image illustration

Articles that make money?

Here I can conclude that a person's hobbies, work, and goals are the same but in different ways they get income, many of the few people flock to become entrepreneurs but the journey is not easy and requires a very long struggle, it takes hard work of knowledge and I have experienced a great strength of determination to achieve that success, and that is what I experience right now, it is indeed very difficult to work without having enough knowledge to convey, but I am sure when we want to start that's when we can get a lesson.

There are many jobs that we can use to earn income without having to apply to a company, because they will not accept people who do not have the experience and expertise to work in their company, and read.cash is a solution for all of us, not just getting money here. , but lessons, friends and new experiences we can get here, I have proven that read.cash really makes money even though it only makes a few articles, this is my first start making articles and I still haven't learned much, but I'll start and learn how I can make it even better.

I did not continue my school to university because of cost problems, but that did not stop me from continuing to study, because we can not all get lessons from school, from new things we do can also be a good lesson for us to apply in our daily lives -day.

Back to the article I made, all of this is not perfect, but I try to provide and explain what I wrote so that it is easy to understand and understand, read.cash is indeed a very good site, not only for writing our inspiration, but read .cash can also generate money where currently money is very valuable, especially now that we are experiencing the same economic problem, namely the impact of the PANDEMI COVID-19 which makes us all have to do activities at home as long as this PANDEMI is not over, the work we have get it we have to give up, many people who work in the company have to experience dismissal because the company has experienced a decline in its shares, so what is being sacrificed is us, the little people who are only a small part of the company,and it won't have a big impact if we stop, that's why there is more unemployment in the world, the more chaotic the world's finances are, this PANDEMI is very torturous and makes people even more afraid of things.

But here at read.cash many people are so happy and write articles, they say what they want to convey like me, indeed we all don't know someone's problem here, but we all know that they believe that read.cash can change lives we become better, because what we write here they always appreciate it, no effort is wasted.

Image illustration of cryptosorted

Jobs and hobbies

Of the many people who have their respective hobbies, not many have a hobby of writing and using a good sentence to inspire people to always be a disciplined person, writing is not a difficult thing, but writing is a very beautiful art when we are already making it a hobby of our own, understanding all sentences and good vocabulary so that it is easily understood by many people is not easy, we need to learn over time, we will all be able to feel the difference when other people see and give a positive comment.

Writing is a dream in itself for me, I really like writing, but my experience is not much so what I say is sometimes still difficult to understand, but I'm trying to learn more so it's easy to understand and understand, hopefully read. cash can change extraordinary things in my life, I believe read.cash is the right place for me to write.

Illustration of image of coinspice

Income

Indeed, my income here is still up and down, but I'm sure I can continue to write and earn here, I don't know what articles are good and suitable to receive here, but I'm sure that whatever I write in read.cash can be accepted with good.

Sorry if what I write is still not good, there are many things I still don't know and I understand, hopefully I can take a lot of knowledge and lessons here from great people like you, and hopefully my income here can make my life better and I can use a little to help children on the streets, I am not a capable person but I can still make money writing here, but those who are less fortunate make me motivated to do things that inspire many people here.

Thank you for the time you have given to read my article, I hope that many people read my article, have a good day.

By.yudisutira

Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.21
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

I've just checked your previous articles now. I will read everything until your current one. :) Keep writing because that's the only way you can improve your writing skills. Also, as much as possible try to read more articles in a day coz that will also helps you learn more stuff. :) Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, actually I just want you to see and read my article, for me that is enough to make me happy.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸŒ·πŸŒ·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did.. I have something to tell you.. I'll pm you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the matter dear. 😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great community where you will meet nice and friendly users who are very supportive of whatever you write. Great write up.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Thank you very much dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new. I got 0.05 $ until now, but I will share some with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anytime!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice expression thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sirπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those who are less fortunate make me motivated to do things that inspire many people here.

Actually, we have a great community that inspire and motivate one another. I believe that people can have a "side" income from Read.cash very easily. Both rewarding system and users love sharing their appreciation through tips.

Thanks for your nice post ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know sir, I still don't get many followers, and that sometimes makes me pessimistic about making articles because I rarely see them.There is still a lot that I need to fix again and again, it will be difficult if it's still early here sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago