Disorientation and corrections

1 24

I am losing some what is happening in crypto lately. I have at least a week with no info, so I don't know what to do now.

We are in uptrend, it is a bull trap? How is the market sentiment, the volumes?

What the most important actors do? They invest in Alts now? In all Alts? Only in some projects with great potential or something to announce in the next weeks?

Photo by Nathan Cowley from Pexels


I am in stable coins since BTC was at 34 k, but I didn't get in at 29K a week ago and now am lost the direction. What should I do?

There is time to wait? Maybe some projects are in the moment before rocketing. What should I follow?

I see some picks from SPECTRE GRP - Telegram group

From T2 - I am aware about #ORAI, and maybe #API3 from T1.

From what is below "THIS IS NOT A FINANCIAL ADVICE" - I have (or had) more picks, like: DOT, TRB, RSR, QNT, NOIA, POLS.

What are your picks? What should you choose now?

This is my question and I don't want to enter in FOMO mode. That's why I'm trying to study and see what is should be done.

And this is what I am telling for others in the same situation like me: it is better to lose some opportunities than losing your money, because you could have other chances to mark a profit, but you can't without your capital.

Lead image - Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels


4
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I'd like to have some insights, too

$ 0.00
3 years ago