Project Power

0 29
Avatar for SuraLee
3 years ago

I like watching fantasy or science fiction movies because natural barriers doesn't apply. If you want to fly, stop the bullets, move with the speed of light or any other wishes, you could have it.

Many problems with movie's script are gone, because you are not restricted by gravity, weight, strength or other physic's or biology's issues.

Yeah, that's a wish for me, and I am sure I am not the only one who's an open eyes dreamer, so, welcome to the club.

Speaking of clubs, this #Club1BCH seems nice, especially because I "succeeded" to raise almost zero BCH until now, even I wrote several articles here. I don't know why yet, but maybe somebody will enlighten me. I will keep my hope the things will gonna change in time.

Anyway, if you didn't see the movie, you should take a look. It's sort of an action fantasy/science fiction, with a teenage making a team with an ex-soldier and a cop for bringing light into a messy situation caused by a new drug which gives different powers to the ones who swallow the pill, but only for 5 minutes.

Of course, there are also secondary effect, but I'm not going to tell you the movie :)

Here is the trailer:

What should I learn from it:

  • any power you got, there are also side effects - be aware of it before you play with

  • never play alone. It's better to have somebody to help you

  • try to see the big picture: why is this happening? why now? who takes the most benefits?

  • don't waste your time with things that doesn't fit you

Photo by Bia Sousa from Pexels

As I noticed in these few days since I'm writing here, we are nowadays it the position of having our power pill, that can transform us from simple humans into kings.

How, by studying and trying to get in the successful trains of crypto. The first one was Bitcoin, The second - Ethereum & Ripple and all that coins launched in the next wave. The third it's happening since last year, and you need to choose carefully. I saw many 50x, 100x, etc I think it's too late now for those projects, but study harder and try to get in the next rocket.

Which one will be? In fact, it doesn't need to be only one, but several. I will try to get my rockets and if I see something prepared to go to the sky, I will let you know.

lead image - Photo by Evelyn Chong from Pexels


3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SuraLee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuraLee
3 years ago

Comments