It's winter. Where would you like to be now?

0 19
Avatar for SuraLee
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Travel, World, Dreams, People, ...

This is my first post on read.cash and I am very curious about what is happening here, including the effects that a post of the kind I will prepare can generate.

I chose now to write in English, but my first post was in Romanian, my native language, to see how the people are reacting to my articles for the both ways in terms of views and promotion in bitcoin cash.

I read two articles about how to write, what style should I adopt and especially what should not do.

The part with the use of generic pictures, the ones that are not my own, attracted my attention: not all the images that can be found in a free search are without copyright. That's why there are two options: either look for and put a filter that specifies this criterion, or use certain sites where you know that images can be taken without any problem.

That's what I'm going to do in this article.

Where would you like to be now?

If it's still winter, let's take advantage of the snow and at least try to have an aroma of it in our soul. A cup of hot wine on the slope and maybe a cake made with love (I like the dough a little wetter, that seems it's not completely baked) would complete the winter atmosphere.Image by katerinavulcova from Pixabay Image by katerinavulcova from Pixabay 

Image by katerinavulcova from Pixabay 

I put a picture taken from https://pixabay.com/photos/winter-landscape-winter-5878735/

to give you an example of a free site. There are others that I will use in future posts if necessary.

Here are some of it:

https://www.pexels.com/

https://unsplash.com/

https://www.freeimages.com/

And to see that I'm not telling you nonsense, two weeks ago there was incredible weather in Parang, one of the places where I can get easily there. I recommend this mountain with all my heart:

  • a chairlift is added to the top, at 2519 m - I think it's the highest peak you can reach like this

  • less people than in other resorts

  • places for accommodation and eating + parties

One of the longest slope (if not the longest now) is here, because if it has snowed enough, you can reach Petrosani city on ski or snowboard.

So, I don't want to bother you anymore, but I urge you to go to the snow if you like it or not, because you must have it in memory of this year.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SuraLee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuraLee
3 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Travel, World, Dreams, People, ...

Comments