BCH is 1000$ how would you feel? Happy or regretting?

3 58
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone how's life treating you these days? :')

Okay, are you new to Crypto or an old whale already?

If you're new, Man you've to learn a lot and I hope my experiences help you in this :')

But if you're already in this field for a long time, I would appreciate every piece of advice from youπŸ–€

So what my title is all about?

First let's talk about some basic Crypto rules

1)Never invest in shitcoins

By shitcoins I mean coins that don't have any value or the potential to grow higher in the future and that are less known (stay away from such coins :')

2)Never buy high and sell low

Always wait for the dips you could buy with every dip to higher your chances of getting profit.

for a safe start, always trade in spot at the beginning

3)If you bought at a high price and it goes down, don't panic and hodl if you're in spot always hodl never sell your coins at a low price and for that, you should invest something you could keep there for a long time without getting panic :')

4) Always do your own research and never trade on luck

Don't listen to what people says do your own research and don't buy the pump if you see a coin pumping crazily it's a warning sign do not jump into something you don't know anything about.

MY experiences in Crypto so far,

Okay so talk about my example, I bought BTC for trading purpose in spot Trading when the price was in 38500 because I thought it's the only dip it's having now as it already touched 41k it's gonna go higher soon so I bought it at 38500 and that was my first mistake.

Then the market started to dump and BTC was at 38200 I started to panic and I decided to sell my tokens but I didn't sell them as some of my friends they are in this field for years, they said I should hodl them because dips are just part of the Crypto market so I hodl the Btc for like a month, and a week ago when ELON Musk added BTC to his bio it went straight to 37900k in minutes and I was like I should sell my coin now but then I thought that if it's 37900 I should hodl it more it will rise more so I decided to hodl it more but it went from 37900 to 34k in minutes and I was disappointed but there was nothing that I could do so I just kept my BTC.

But again since past three days it started to pump and somehow managed to reach 36k$ so I was like this is the highest it has reached and is in a stable position after a month so I was like if I waited again it will go down and I'll have to wait again for months so I sold my BTC when it was in 36k$ and just after that I saw it was going up and up and now it's in 40k+ and I'm left with nothing but regrets πŸ˜’

Never sold your coins below the buying price in Spot Trading you're never at a loss unless you sell your coins at a low price.

So what is the connection between this story and BCH?

Well there are many lessons in this story some of em are mentioned above already now see the connection with BCH

People are compiling that they bought BCH at 600$ and 500 and it's not going up it's down and when it's finally in 480$ from 420$ after weeks I'm afraid people will do the stupidity that I did with BTC, but let me tell you this, selling BCH would be a far more greater loss than BTC.

BCH is far better than BTC now people are crazy for BTC because of the name and it's the mother currency and all that but the new generation is smart Clever we know what's good and what's best for us

BCH has high potential and so many benefits that I have already explained in my articles especially in my recent article you can check it here

BCH-Awareness

So my point is BCH is in 470$ now it can reach up to 500,600,1000$ in months or weeks who knows? It's crypto world anything can happen here +_+

dips are normal Never make decisions in panic situations.

Buy BCH now it's the best time to buy and hodl your BCH it will definitely reach 1000$ or more in near time.

And if you already have it and have decided to hodl it doesn't rush when you see a high price don't sell it too soon

We always regret Crypto for this reason because we sell too soon think of those people who had 100+ BTC in 2012 or 2014 and they sold it back then thinking that it won't go any higher.

BCH future is more bright if you're planning to hodl then don't lie to yourself don't get tempted by the pumping price hodl your coin hodl BCH tightly even if it's in 500 even if it's in 600$ hodl and keep your BCH safe, trade some, sell some, but keep in mind you should hodl more earn more buy more than that amount.

Suppose you wake up one day and see that the price of BCH is 1000$.

So what's your reaction,are you happy? Or are you in regrets?

Let me tell you if you bought BCH if you earned BCH today and hodl it then you're definitely more than happy that day.

But if you're in those people who are still in doubt if they should buy BCH or not or they're selling all of their BCH too soon then you'll regret at that day, you'll regret not hodling your BCH and selling them too soon and at that time you won't be able to buy too because of the regrets you'll think like it's too high for you to buy because you've already seen it at 400$ and still denied to buy it and hodl it.

But some people will buy it at 1000$ and will hodl them to witness the 10000$, it's never too late but always good to take the wise steps early so you better do it today before it's too late. πŸ’š

BCH to the moon πŸš€

Image created by me in canva app

Thanks for reading πŸ’š

#Club1BCH

Created by Eybyoung

6
$ 2.00
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Just want to say that a price like that or higher is possible, and I actually expect it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tip, sir πŸ’œand yes it is possible the more people will know about BCH the more people will join our community it's use and the price will increase πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like BCH to stay more at this level to get it cheaper

$ 0.00
3 years ago