@Senku_ishigami activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"File name: No name"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
File name: No name
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Old Me in read.cash"
There are prompt here? That's new to me, I'll try to do those things. Thank you,
2 years ago: published the article
Door of your feelings..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The importance of BRAT
2 years ago: commented on the article "The importance of knowing your identity!"
The moment when our questions were answered that's the time we will be stronger
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 27 of 31 Days of Halloween!! The Wrong Compani..."
I will gonna go to my bedroom and pretend I'm sleeping until she's gone . I cannot handle the fesr
2 years ago: commented on the article "The importance of knowing your identity!"
Thank you po, @Bloghound
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once in a lifetime opportunities!"
That's right an on point, you love 21 pilots too? That's awesome
2 years ago: published the article
The importance of knowing your identity!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dark side of Japan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once in a lifetime opportunities!"
Thank you, and yes it is my first on in this readcash
2 years ago: published the article
Once in a lifetime opportunities!