File name: No name

6 32
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's is 11:25 pm of November 19, 2021. This is actually my 13th entry for this month November. I said yesterday that I'm about to write a specific Article today about how my Monday went, I even made a title for it which makes where is Monday. But guess what? Plan are meant to not be follow. I just wake up and to my shock it is 11:26 and I forgot to write an article for today. So here I am gonna write an article before 12:00 am to come.

File name: no name

Actually this will be a fully random anime of mine, because I'm kinda rushing things right now and gonna write what comes in my mind. My topic right now is file name: no one it is one of my files where I compile different kind of quotes that I really love. So without further ado let's start.

Let's start with this one, I even right a specific Article for this one and titled it think before you click. Well this one is made be me, I am playing words in my mind and tryna gives letter its meaning so that I can have an article for that day. And this is what I get. Think if it's True, Think if it's Helpful, Think if it's Inspiraring, Think if it's Necessary, Think if it's kind. Well before saying a word or clicking the letters and send button we must think first for how many times, and we must be sensitive in our actions. Let's think what will they gonna feel if we'll gonna say it on them.

Two image one paragraph explanation, this is what makes me feel okay to lose friends of mine, I didn't get that emotional when someone close to me leave or when we part ways. I know that they're just there to help me build something out of me an they're gonna leave me soon when time passed. So it's okay to lose friends, say goodbye to those who leave and cherish for those who stay, because they're the one that we can call real friends. Quality over quantity, I don't like to have a lot of friends I'm an ambivert but more on introvert, I don't want to have my my party with ocean of people, who only wants is to drink liquor or anything, what I prefer is to have a simple celebration with the real one. Because they're the one who stay with me at my lowest that why they must be with me when I'm on top.

This is one of my favorites motivational quotes. Though I don't know if it's real that the shark will only grow 8 inches when put in a fish tank. And grow 8 feet in ocean. But still the message of it is actually great. That all of us must find our environment, there's a saying that don't be stuck in a 4 corner room. Because if you do, either you will never gonna grow or that you'll just gonna fit on it like everybody else. But when you try to get out of your room, and that you'll start exploring that's when we'll grow experiences and wisdom. S if you think you're not growing and the reason is your environment, try to change it dramatically.

I forgot where I watched this scene but when I saw it in facebook I immediately remember this scene. The old wise man is right. There's no perfect relationship, all of us experience, problem, quarrel, fight , jealousy, cheating (might) and even boredom to each others. No matter which people you'll be with you'll gonna face . A struggle is always in there it's just that who'll gonna struggle with. So yeah. Just like me, I'll either fight a million times with mahh badiii than to have a thousand fun time with somebody else. There's no fight that can't be resolved so think carefully too.

If you are my old readers, I bet you'll gonna heard it before. Because I always saying this line to everyone. I'm snail and I don't believe on life race. We must all calm that and not run as fast as they can. Be with your own phase. There's actually nothing wrong in running faster and so nothing wrong in taking things slowly. Because there's also a perk of being so slow. With these just like in the picture that you'll gonna see everyone who's having the same phase as you do. In which you can call friends. Also, doing it slowly makes you do is more carefully because with this we're seeing things more clearly. We can found the mistake before doing it or even while doing it. As I always saying to everyone. There's no, no progress when you are doing your best to achieve what your goal is eve if you're doing it slowly. Because slow progress are still a progress.

Closing Thoughts

Time check 11:57 pm. 3 minutes before 12:09 am and I'm done writing this article I'm gon a sleep after this one. Everything in the picture are not from me except from the one with think before you click. The rest was same from facebook where I'm a scrolling to. So here it is for today everyone have a nice sleep to all of you. I hope you learn some wisdom from me your lazy writer lazy snail

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 5.26
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, just like the shark. Our growth will really based in the environment we are in. If we wany to grow, we must be willing to go step out from our comfort zone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True snail. There's no perfect relationship. All those partners experience challenges but it's part of a relationship. It will test how both of you strongly are. It will make you stronger except if none of you give up.

Yes, life is not a race. You need to work smoothly. Don't be in a hurry. Be patience and continue step by step. The important is you'll never stop since if you'll do it you will be lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words hurt more than actions, so think before you say anything. And that's true, few honest friends are enough than having group of hypocrite friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's precisely right. Sometimes the one who you are telling your secret are secretly backstabbing you to other friends of them. That's why we need to be more careful and choose the real one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quality over quantity I guess I applied it also to myself for I am a person who have little friends but valued them most like they're members of my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka stressful fun po Pag sobrang dami mong friends, daming ganap sa Buhay nakakain na din personal time Namin. Kaya okay na tayo sa konti lang pp

$ 0.00
2 years ago