"Express yourself by writing"

33 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how was your day so far? I hope you guys are doing well and having a productive day for this sunny Tuesday. Anyway wherever you are, please stay safe.

Sometimes making an introduction is also quite hard for me. I am sometimes confused, if am I just going to jump up into my main topic or should I wrote a greetings first to everyone 😂.

Anyway today is a quiet challenging day for me, as I am feeling lazy since this morning. I don't know, but when I woke up I already feel tired,lol. Maybe I am lacking with sleep again or its just because I'm really tired. Being a full time mom isn't a joke lol. And also conquering my laziness is a real battle for me, as a mom and at the same time as a reader and writer here in read.cash. Laziness must be out of my mind, because I already have responsibilities being a mom. But who are we judge to those who felt lazy, as they are also human and they also felt tired. Well being tired is not being lazy. As a first time mom, I'm really struggling in my time management. Specially that my son is so playful, he really needs my attention. I'm already a mom for almost eleven months but I still don't know how am I going to divided my time and make my every day missions accomplished. As we all know, writing takes time and it needs full attention too. You have to fucos on what you are writing, or else it will end in your drafts. And if there's a distractions, it won't be impossible that you will lose your fucos and your mind will begun lagging. Struggle is real 😂.

Anyway let's me flex first my generous sponsors, who motivates me a lot. You guys can check them and their amazing works too 😉 . And thank you so much for renewing and upgrading your sponsorship to me madame @Bloghound and sis @Adrielle1214 , more BCH to come.

Despite how hard it is for me to manage my time, I keep on writing because I have you guys. I keep staying in this track because of my sponsors, commenters, and upvoters. Your undying support keeps on kicking my butt to write. I really wanted to say thank you for not leaving me, though I'm not a good writer, you still stays with me. I don't know, if how am I going to repay you, but thanks a million times. You become my inspiration to continue this journey, even if sometimes I'm struggling to find any topic to write☺️.

Achievements and goals together with you guys, motivates me a lot. I become a great full person because of my little achievement's. But I won't deny that sometimes, just like today, I'm out of topic and because my brain is not functioning well, I don't have any best topic to share 😅.

I just write, even I don't have any topic because I just wanted to express my feelings. Actually I really don't any plan to write today, because I really felt lazy. But, here I am, finding myself typing in my screen, doing a little chit chat with you. Sometimes we don't need to stress our selves in finding a good topic. Just be yourself is enough. Remember we write because we love writing, we have goals because we have dreams . Sometimes we just need to say those words that really comes from our hearts. Because we just wanted to express ourselves, not to mentor and educate any one.

I was actually amazed of how read.cash influence me. My confidence was built and I develop new skills. Who would have thought that I'll become a writer, even I, never in my dreams lol. I am thankful for read.cash because it change my perspective. Though I couldn't tell if how far I can go, but for now I'm great full.

Anyway I don't know, if I'm still making any sense here. So I'll be cutting these article from here.

Thank you for reading, sending my virtual hugs to every one..❤️

October 26,2021 15:42

Lead image source was originally edited by me, using logo maker app

14
$ 4.39
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I'm fond to writing too, I mostly write a poem before in my notebook am I'm happy that I found this platform where I can show my skills to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was great to hear my friend, this platform is really made for us who loves writing.. anyway nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazyness writes in my name, I feel you most of the time. This month is worst that I wanna stay in my bed all day long. About the makimg am introduction we're both he same too, I'm having hard time what to put here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bhe wala ng intro intro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ginagawa ko now sis. Lalo't na nasa bahay lang ako. Walang maka usap kaya sa pagsusulat ko nalang nilalabas ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny how ma'am Garreth is confessing her laziness and she has succeeded in writing a whole text book. Lol🤣 Thank God for this platform where we write out our mind freely. Even when there's no topic, the passion to write will always be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing has always been my own way of expressing myself and saying my thoughts without fear of being judged. Writing here makes it easier because we're all basically strangers to each other and nobody is going to judge you for your decision but encourage and advise you instead when wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you are great, you always publish your article according to the schedule, and even on days like this, when you say you are lazy, but I still get energy from your writing, your 11-month-old son must be very sweet, God bless him ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, you were always here to encourage me..☺️☺️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing like this also, I will express my self through writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda din talaga pag ganun sis, minsan eexpress din natin mga sarili natin..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real content. One thing I like about writing is that you can incorporate what you wanted to write with what you are feeling at the moment and it'd make a lot of sense. Just like yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, I feel great you like my article, ☺️❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome dear.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ReadCash has really influenced lots of people. One can easily write out one's mind without fear of the unknown. My confidence level was also built.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend and we should be great full about it..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo na nga magsulat sis ,keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, kahit minsan nauubosan din tlaga tau ng balae,walang maisip..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. Parang ako lang din to sis.. Hehe.. Yung parang drain yung utak ko, kalaunan, wala talaga ako'ng masulat kaya, sayang yung pwedeng ma-earn. Pero di naman lang din yung habol ko..

Kailangan din talaga siguro natin ipahinga yung utak natin para ma-refreshed. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis,tsaka Kelangan mahalin din natin tong pagsusulat para hndi ma stress utak natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Ipagpatuloy lang talaga natin ang nasimulan natin dito sa pagsusulat, pasasan ba't magiging napakaimportante din nito pagdating nang araw.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis sometimes I'm out of topic what I did is to calm and relax then next after I have a topic already. It's better while writing an article from our heart. You can express it with your emotions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis hirap makapag relax kc may baby, haha hirap kung tulala tau habang nagbabantay..bka mabukulan c anak..😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis..feeling ko kapag nagsusulat ako ng articles dito, nawala na yung dating feeling na naiilang at conscious na baka mali mali ang grammar ko, etc. Kumbaga, naboost yung confidence ko mag english dahil sa read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magaling ka nmn mag English ah,ako nga puro basic lng, pero confident na ako dun..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala mo lang sis magaling..ahhaaha...bali baliko ang grammar ko sa totoo lang..biruin mo 13 years na akong nag eenglish sa work ha..sablayers pa din till now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can express yourself beautifully through writing. There are many things that cannot be said orally. But in the middle of writing it can be beautifully highlighted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you have a point my friend..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so empty too sissy ,wala akong maisip na isulat ahayy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis eh..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis minsan di ko alam kung ano bang isusulat ko ,tapos tambak pa yong gawain ko di maka focus minsan nag type na ako tata gin ni amo nawala na naman sa isip kung ano karugtong hahaha.

Pero kahit busy nakakagawa pa din araw araw.masaya ako basta Ako nakagawa Kasi yong tunay mo na feelings yong naisususlat mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis pag na dedistract sa aborido ng anak ko..nawawala talaga ako sa fucos,tapos sira sira pa tong cp ko..hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga di maka fucos

$ 0.00
2 years ago