@Saustelauft activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Of Pentacles - Use It Or Lose it!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"4 Of Pentacles - Use It Or Lose it!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Page Of Pentacles - The Start Of Something Magnificent!
2 years ago: gave $0.16 tip to
"My First Read.Cash Anniversary! - Q&A"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High Vibration Foods - Feed Your Body, Mind, And Soul!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Can I buy With 1700 PHP? (Freewrite)
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"What Can I buy With 1700 PHP? (Freewrite)"
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Most Read.cash Users Are Gold Digger"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
50 Self Love Affirmations - The Way You Talk To Yourself Matters
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Of Pentacles - Teamwork Makes The Dream work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being LGBTQ Means Freedom Defining Your Identity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Of Wands - Tarot Meaning In Love, Money, And Career!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Upset
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nikola Tesla - The Power Of 3, 6, And 9
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Tarot Reading 7/10/21
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Tarot Reading 7/9/21
2 years ago: gave $0.28 tip to
"Daily Tarot Reading 7/8/21"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Tarot Reading 7/8/21
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Chris Paul - The Point God"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chris Paul - The Point God
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Why Do I Drink? Why Do I Do What I Do?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Drink? Why Do I Do What I Do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Try? What Difference Does It Make?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The Moon" Tarot Card - Why Do I Keep Seeing This?
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
""The Moon" Tarot Card - Why Do I Keep Seeing This?"
2 years ago: gave $0.18 tip to
"Writing Prompt #5: Questions - Why Do I Lie?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #5: Questions - Why Do I Lie?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Words Of Affirmation - What You Say Matters"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Words Of Affirmation - What You Say Matters
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mind Is Like A Fertile Garden
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Time Ever.....Freewriting!