I'm Upset

5 31
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

(15 Minute Free Write)

I tried today.....I tried HARD.

I've received love and support from many different authors here on read.cash

15 minute freewrite

It's early morning where I live, but I'm still up. I'm angry that I can't tag the friends and followers that support me. It makes me mad, upset, frustrated and confused. Maybe I'm a boomer, maybe I don't 'understand' how the internet works.

Followers Keep Me Honest

Anyone who comments on my posts, or who replies to me comments gets a tip. It's not hard....produce work that is worthy of a 'tip', and you'll receive one.

It's frustrating to me though.....I write, and I write to the best of my ability, but I get very little to show for it. Why pour my heart out into a this text, when I receive nothing back?

I Do This To Keep Me On Point

I write so I'm sharp. I write so I can continue interacting with anyone I come in contact with. I'm not a bad man, I respect others, pay it forward, and do what needs to be done. I wonder though.....what would it be like if I were an 'A-hole'?

I can be, do or have anything in my life. I can adapt, change, or morph into anything the party or circumstance needs to be. Who is Daniel though? Who will understand how I feel if I don't express it?

Be 'The Man'

I've been pretending for so many years I can barely take it. Unfortunately I haven't found 'the one' who can handle it. I want to spoil you, make you feel good, empower you, encourage you. The only problem is.....I need the same in return.

Tell me what you need, tell me what you want! I have limitless potential, and I can fulfill any fantasy I dream in my mind. Tell me what you want and I'll give it to you. Tell me you want me to be 'the man' and I would be that.

Speak......tell it the way it is....that's all I want.

Limitless Potential

I have the capability to climb mountains, drink a gallon of milk in an hour, do 50 push-ups. I wish you would recognize me, build me up, tell me I'm worthy. I could be even greater if I had someone in my corner just spurring me on. There is NOTHING i cannot accomplish, but it would be a lot easier if I had your help. Build me up, encourage me, make me better than I could be on my own.

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of Vibration101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

Comments

Just read this now.. Please don't think this way. You are always appreciated! And you are worth the respect and attention! Keep going, and I hope ypu are doing alright now. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm doing much better, but your words make me feel wonderful! Thank you for asking, and more importantly....thank you for caring :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sir! I just want to let you know that I appreciate you in all ways. You're amazing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I appreciate you....more than you know! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago