What's inside?

39 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, what's up? Me? Well I'm okay but I'm having a hard time thinking of a topic now, I mean everyday. I don't know, I can think of a scenario in my head but I don't know where and how I should start it. I really want to write something funny again, something that can make my reader laugh even a little but I just can't think of any. I want to write a story but still, nil, nada, zero. Actually, the story that I published in the past few days was my drafted stories that I tried to finish. You can see that those stories lack of something and that is the enthusiasm of the writer, you can feel it right? That's why the result is also not that good, tch.

If I want my article to be funny I should write it with so much happiness in my system but I don't have that Right now. I'm not in the mood to be honest, even the jolliest me can be sad sometimes. And if you notice my article in the last few weeks, I write just about a bloody scene or stories. I'm actually pouring all of my frustrations and feelings in that stories that's why I wrote something like that. It helps but there still this lingering feeling inside if me that I can't arghhhhh I can't really explain it. I can't be happy always even if I tried, I just can't. The track that I am running just straight ahead suddenly it leads me to a different way. And now I'm lost.

Sorry about that, this is really not my topic today. I just want to release this frustration by saying my piece but I'll cut the chase now and go to the main topic. It's actually a challenge that I first read to @AlphaCron . And because I can't think of a topic today let me just share my nonsensity again. Please bear with me as this wannabe writer of yours are lost in track again and that's why while I'm in this state let me use this time to share something you don't know. Chorrr, haha maybe you already know this - but I will still share it anyway. I get the idea in his article here: Expose yourself: Challenge accepted. Feel free to join if you want.

--

So the challenge is like what's on my phone. And you know that looking at your phone they can discover something about me or you or us, when kaya magkakaroon ng 'us?' hahaha kidding aside, let's start.....

1. Current lock screen wallpaper

I really love dark color I actually love black, white and blue but that one on the left side with red and black is just so good to my eyes that I instantly love it. Aside from it is the message on the side like "Isolate the Virus, but not Love" see isn't it cute? I mean, basta I love it. I really want it simple but it should be lovely to my eyes. And the one on the right side, a simple black and white. I don't really care about the meaning you know as long as I like it then I will take it.

2. Current Home Screen wallpaper

Actually all of my wallpaper was downloaded in Oppo store hihi. I just love the design and the color of it and it really fits to my style. Simple but perfectly fit to my phone, it's awesomeness!

3. Last song listened to

Acting Like That of Machine Gun Kelly ft. Yungblud. Oh I so love Yungblud songs to be honest. Thanks to @Corpsekunno for introducing them to me. The very first song that I heard from them is their song with a title "Parents." All of their song is so meaningful that you will like them instantly. To be honest guys, I get bored to a music over and over but with Yungblud songs, I can't get enough of them. Same with Eminem songs, I mean to some of his song yes. They are all awesome yeah. Music is life!

4. Last video watched

Here, I took a screenshot of this exactly at 10:34 PM December 06 and I played it 3 hours ago while having my dinner. Anime is life and I watch them during my free time which is when it times to eat na hihi. And just like music, Anime is one of my pampabuhay ng natutulog na katawang lupa rawrrrrrrrrr.

As for my YouTube, here's my history. You know guys, you should also try listening to that song I mean those classical music. Listen to it in rock version specially that Canon Rock it's really the best. I visit YouTube every once in a while if I want to find a new song to download hehe.

5. 21th picture in your gallery

Seriously, there is a day that I don't really take a selfie. What you can see on my gallery is a screenshot of my every transaction in SmartBCH and a picture of foods. And you know I love to flex it in noise.cash teheee. And food is life so yeah. I had this the other night.

6. Most useless app on your phone

I have a lot actually. I don't play so I don't need that Game Center, and I don't open that app market coz I use Play Store. Same with that hot app, I don't really care what's hot in there All I care is I like him, HAHAHA. I'm serious, rawrrrrrrrrr.

--

And that's it rawrrrrrrrrr. Sorry for the nonsense article. I just can't think of anything right now that's why I just made a tour on what's inside my Cellphone. I know it's not that important just like I am also not important to him but you can know me tru that I think? OMG, it's not like I am important person I just want to share it because I want to so and why am I even explaining right? I know naman that you don't mind but ah whatever. Enjoy reading rawrrrrrrrrr.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 07, 2021

--

22
$ 9.11
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Madami po pala talaga Tayong nakakaramdam ng calmness sa mga dark color alala ko onti lang. Nakagawa nga din po ako ng ganito bukas damit ko na nakikitang nagawa nito, halina't sumabay sa uso haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you say you don't have an idea to write I relate to it hhhehhe. Anyway, that's not useless tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawala yung sasabihin ko nung nakita ko yung banana! 😭😂😂 Ate Ruffaaaaa hahahaha pasensya! 😆 pero bakit parang maliit yan? Bitin. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha , do ako mahilig baga sa banana pero ung brown na banana yan the best yan, rawrrrrrrrrr hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din mare useless lang apps market at ibang kagamitang pandagat hahahaha. Akala ko may makikita ako ano😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng lock screen madam ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee salamasss madams 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trip ko din makinig ng mga classical music pag trip Kong mag eme eme, senti ganon hahahha nakaka relax din eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba peri the best yang Canon same sa piece ni Yiruma 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko yung bethoven ha...mapakinggan nga rin..nasa playlist ko ang champaigne supernova pero yung sa superband na version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawrrrrrrrrr, the best yan Champaigne Supernova Noonabelsssssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the best talaga ..kita mo yung sa Superband ang galing nila..pinanuod ko nga now lang at on repeat pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, where's your browser history Iykwim invisible aunty

Haha my gallery is also full with SmartBCH transaction of each and everything even when I'm tracking it on sheet still taking screenshots otherwise I've some random shots in gallery not a foodie like you haha and same goes with useless app on Mobile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, i have lot of those screenshot I mean,m it is 70% screenshot and 30% wirh others hahaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala sa saging madam. 🤣 Sakin, gallery ko puno ng mga plawers at mukha ng mga alipores ko na nagingialam sa selpon ng may selpon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di gaano madams , sakto lang ba tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka ka talaga... 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng saging:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A banana? Why you captured that & stored that? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha why what's wrong with my banana? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It reminded me Minions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, hahaha yellow yellow hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang napansin ko. You like dim colors 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga masakit kasi sa mata pag colorful ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will accept the challenge too madams, bukas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawrrrrrrrrr gorabels na madams para sa economy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea madams! Eto angbarticle ko for today, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko nga din yan ate 😂 since wala nanaman akong masulat bukas haha woah! yung palang pinanuod mo try ko din panuorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa na din ako ee no choice na aigooo tas masama pa pakiramdam ko tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh life saver talaga mga prompt or challenemge sis at yung wallpaper mo wala ring happiness sist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha boring ano? Hahaha the best color yan sakin rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your customization on the two background images. Expectacular

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you like music, we are two now. And ohhhh anung theme yan sis? Bat ang ganada ng theme ng phone mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehwhw, nakuha ko lang yan sa Oppo store marami namang maganda doon free pa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whatever topic that you write is still interesting to the readers. And posting about frustrations and whatever emotions you are now is a way to express your feelings here in BCH. Keep it up dear 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear hehe 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More into music ka pala ate, YouTube palang alam na alam na hehhe. Ganda ng wallpaper mo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, music is life bata the best yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that our phone speaks a lot about us because it is always with us. There are our thoughts, our activities.. I have just checked the last songs I listened to and I realized that I was in the bad mood even if I wasn't aware of that. 😊 Interesting topic. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago