We Are Who We Are, a Random Mumbly Grumbly

54 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yoohoo, this pea size maggots shaped like macarons person is here again to bring some craziness that will make you wet even in your sleep because of too much laughing. How wet do you want you to be depends on you too so, lol. I'm Just kidding. I can't think of a joke right now to put here so maybe I will just put myself here coz after all, I am the joke to all of you. Wut? Ahhhh I don't know what I'm saying so let's forget about that.

Anyways, it's too hot here in our place right now and I feel like diving into a pool of ice cubes. But then I thought, I might get a hypothermia so nevermind. What if I die then I will die sad because I haven't taste my crush yet, and I think I have no chance on tasting him, lol? But seriously speaking, can a person die because of a Hypothermia? I think anyone know this and I'm the only one who doesn't.

Well, that's because of how small my brain that a hundred of information can't be accommodated. If only I have a big brain like Megamind no? I don't know him but whatever. Do you know what kind of information this brain I have can have? Well, mostly it's just about nothing or like - can't think of any coz I told you. There's nothing here but you baby, ehee.

And now I present to you the example of what my brain can only have. Man, Men, Flirting, Naughtiness, Green mindedness and what more? Hmmm, oops you can also include about the craziness in the world. Awesome right? And because of that I feel lighter and I feel like problems is afraid to even approach me, lol. But I can't totally avoid that, never. Duh.

Ah, before I forgot. For the love of food I love eating but not too much. I make it sound like I'm a fudging glutton, well I am, sometimes. Duh. When my favorite Spaghetti and Pizza is in front of me. But, I can only eat 2 to 3 slice of pizza. 3 only if Im too hungry as for the spaghetti, just a bowl of it? I'm not kidding so don't laugh at me. I can't really eat a lot. Even half of Angel's Footlong is enough for me. Lol

But enough of that, let's about something else. I decided to browse on my Facebook news feed a while ago. And Im regretting now that I didis it. I mean, I'm seeing a lot yesh but it's all about politics. A lot of pipz is now fighting because of that. And it's really an eyesore. So, I stop doing it in the end and go directly to the Videos. I'm still encountering vidz about politics but all I have to do is skip and scroll down.

This election is so malala that arghh, did you see the news about the teenager who commit suicide because of some pipz who loves to bully others? Ah if you see it then good. Let's just not talk about it. Why the world is becoming more ugly no? A lot of toxicity and all. Why can't just spread love or good vibes. Why it has to come to this. Hope everything go back to normal na....

And because I change into videos, rather than staying on my news feeds with those post with a lot of hate - I chose to stay on videos on Facebook. I saw a lot of good anime that I can watch. I already save 'em just to be sure and before I forgot all of it ehe. Browsing on the recommended videos on facebook has a good use too coz I can discover a lot of Anime, KDrama and Movies ehe.

Much better to those hate messages that I can read. Why hate no? Aigooo

Anyways, btw guys let me also share this awesomeness from yesterday ehe. I just reached 4000 subscribers on my noise.cash account ehe. I waited it for a day or 2 I think and tadaaaaaa. Happy me UwU ๐Ÿฅณ. To all of my awesome friend there - ARIGATO GOZAIMASU! To more noise and crazy post to cum ehe.


Ciao.


--

Read these to Start inย Club1BCH



May 08, 2022

--

31
$ 8.36
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

yung gusto talagang matikman si crush ba...ako din gusto ko din matikman crush ko...

haah ewan ko ba puro kabaliwan lang talaga laman nang utak mo eh no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyways, it's too hot here in our place right now and I feel like diving into a pool of ice cubes.

This is exactly how I've been feeling for over a month now due to poor heat resistance. I had to get a rechargeable standing fan which serves me to an extent.

I sometimes wish I could put water in the freezer and take my bath with it afterwards once its frozen. Someone said it's medically dangerous. I'd still try it anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time I read a very interesting article. Oh, you look very funny. I also love to watch videos on Facebook and Instagram. I use Facebook to watch videos and use Instagram to see people how they are living in this modern world. Now you have 4001 this is magic! Lol ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in reaching 4k followers in noise.cash! Such an achievement.

Tama stay away muna kay FB magkakaroon pa ng away sa mga ss na araw dahil sa dayaan na magaganap daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod mo na yung Bubble? anime movie maganda daw tho di ko pa napapanuod hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Downloaded na sya sakin Chachan ehe. Will watch it after this one ehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu pabalita nalang kung magandaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nong kakilala ko maganda daw Chachan, marami na nagsavi na maganda actually hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually of the opinion that anything can kill anybody, even something as mild as headache. So yes, hyperhermia can definitely kill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diving into a pool of Ice cubes will give you hypothermia Ruffa and not hyperthermia (hyperthermia is caused by excessive heat ๐Ÿฅต while hypothermia is caused by too much cold ๐Ÿฅถ), and yes, a person can die because of it (frostbite)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, it's just a typo thanks for correcting me hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa milestone! Anyway, malapit na rin matapos ka toxican ng ibang tao sa politics, after tomorrow's election sana mag move on na rin sila hahha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaa, sana naman limutin na ang hidwaan at sama samang sumuporta sa kung sino man ang mananalo diba aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy! Happy 4K <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy salamatsuuuu Muuuuuuunay ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee glutton is real ahahaha parang ako lang๐Ÿคฃ Anyway, congrats sa 4k subscribers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, high five!! Haha. Salamat hihi. More to cum sana ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a food lover. Huge congratulations to you dear for your outstanding achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, high five! And thanks man ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun na lang tayo focus sa positive. Congrats sa 4k! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama tamaaa, out na sa nega. Salamat ng malala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro politics battle lang din laman ng socmed feeds ko ate, nakaka stress hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooi, kaya ako tambay nalang sa videos kesa sa news feed tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess, last day na tomorrow. sana naman hindi na masyadong maingay yung mga tao when it comes to politics. anyways, congrats on your following on noise, my ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaaa, sana naman bati bati na ulit kaso baka plastikan na malala lang maging result

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Nagpakamatay kase binubully nung teacher. Ayun ba yun dahil sa choice candidate nya? Ahahha.. but anyway what's with wetness and then tasting your crush.. sis haaaaa hahahah

I think that's hypothermia? I think hyperthermia is having really high temperature?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi na talaga dulot ng election ano. Ang daming nagiging D aguyyy.

Hihi, ah yarn? Di mo elem yern ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿคฃ

Ay oo, natypo ngaaa tae haha. Basta nalang ako si tap tap ng suggestions ee aguy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya d na ako nagFB matagal na haha. And congrats sa 4k subs sa noise, yay! And sa pagkain, wala ako masabi, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming masamang elemento sa fb hahaha.

Hayhhh, salamat hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sinabi mo pa. Kaya ayoko don eh, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4k subs ๐ŸŽ‰ pa burger na this HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hagisan ko ikaw jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are such a nice multitasking personality. I am enjoying while reading your article but wait, You love food but not eat too much? How it's possible? Kindly gimme me a trick too because I eat junk a lot.

Congratulations for achieving such a huge milestone. More to come on your way Ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, I dunno. I love foods but I don't really eat that much. But there's a time that I eat too much, wahhh it's messy so let's just drop that ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคฃ

Yayy, thank you so munchhhhh ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ako di din muna ako pala fb kasi ang toxic eh. Mag aawayan pa eh wala nmn silang mapapala jan eh. Ung mga kandidato nga chill chill lang mehehe..

Congrats sa 4k na subs bhieee ๐Ÿงกโค๐Ÿ’–

Happy mother's day din kila mommies mo โœจโœจ

Btw nanunuod ka na forge pemeleee???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba yan na nga bat kasi tskkk.

Salamatttsuuu ng madami hihi.

Anoyarn? Now ko lang ata na heard yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy wait mali ata ako title wahahaha post ko un minsan sa noise hihih tanong ko muna kay hubby if tama ba sinabi ko sya pa lang nanunuod nun eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ulit sa 4000 subs! ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy salamassss mareng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit otaku! Hahaha. Iba din tita ang dami mong anime na pinapanood araw araw. Inuubos mo na po ata lahat. Haha. Awiee, 4k subs na sya don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta Anime is lifuuuuuu ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saktong 4k oh. Makakabili na ng maraming food madam at data pra mkawatch madami animes ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana madam pwd convert sa cash ano jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na sa noise. Pero may nakikita akong ibang users na mas nauna pa sayo pero umaabot na ng 5k followers haha pano yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay magic tawag jan hahaha. Ang galing ay ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you did great job ruffa. I hope I can touch the sky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you want to touch the sky? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ruffa for the 4k subs. Malala nga any national elections pati na rin mega mayor namin huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, sankyuuuuu.

Yon na nga sobrang iba ngayon tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well well, it was all okay having a man in brain but Men oh aunty ruffa always being naughty

Hqhq and when you'll leave watching anime, that day I'm gonna celebrate hqhqhq

Also Congrats for 4k, wen 5k zer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHahahah, y'all know how naughty I can get, teheee ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get marry soon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wayyyy! You first and I'll go right away after u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll die single, u sure will survive without marrying hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago