Lost in my Own Thought and some Deep Questions

43 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I lack of sleep and my heart was pierced into pieces that I feel so brokenhearted. This one is more painful than when i can't poop smoothly because of eating too much cornick that my poop feels like there's a bag of sand that will come out in it that when i tried to push - it will leave a wounds in my fudging butthole. I don't want to elaborate the reason why i feel so brokenhearted but it's not because my crush doesn't like me, I always got a rejection so nothing's new to that and I'm used to it anyway.

But this one is a different matters. I want to spank my ass for doing drastic things or smash my head on a fudging wall just to punish myself and be reminded that I'm a fudging mor9n. Tsk, and that is the reason why I'm in pain right now. Not physically but you all know that a pain from something else is more painful than a big cut in your palm. Ahhh, if only i just stay still tsk. But what's done is already done and now I will just wait for this not so sure result where my future is at stake. Hahaha, wow future but whatever.

And, don't think I'm pregnant who's waiting for a result okay? Me going to Milan I think is more possible than I get pregnant, just saying. Lol. Teheee. Okay, sorry for my inactiveness yesterday. Got busy over something that just give me a heartbreak. It's really not worth my time to be honest and I am regretting it big time. I sound so overly dramatic here but it's the real thing man and ouch. Now that I think about it, if only i just focus on grinding here instead of doing 'it' - I will gain more for sure and i will not feel brokenhearted like this.

But as I've said i can't change anything now, all i can do now is to work my ass off and grind. Wew, that feels good. Releasing all of it in this article is a big help really.


So let's get down to business. That one above is just a long rants because of my stupidity and this one is the real thing now. I've Just some questions here that I want to answer. First saw it yesterday in @Athaliah's article and I also want to answer some deep question. Dunno, it says it's a deep question, you can check them in here article HERE. So it's a more serious, need to release my seriousness on this one eh. And these are the question I chose;

  1. Which would you prefer: having a baby without a partner or a partner without a baby?

  2. Do you get excited or scared when meeting new people?

  3. If you die tonight, would you pass away fulfilled or unsatisfied with life?

--

So No. 1, I would choose the first one - a baby without a partner. I'm not sure if I can handle a baby but I think I'd rather choose that than to have man in life. I know to myself that I will never be a good partner coz I have this toxic habits that I'm sure everyone's hate. So I'm just saving whoever will be my partner from having a headache. I will never be good to anyone. I'm still not sure, but anything can happen and there can be a chance so ayaw kong magsalita ng tapos but, I want to get old alone or with a baby. And I have this wish, it's a weird wish actually but I want to die at this age or 50 so having someone beside me is really not a good choice. As for the baby, I mean if ever I die I'm sure she can handle herself naman na. So, that's that.

As for question No. 2, hmm not sure if where to include myself in that two. I'm not really scared but a little bit anxious? Something like that coz I don't know and I'm not sure how can I approach them. And you know when I talk I have this habit that I stutter I can even feel a cold sweet in my arms. Even if I know that someone for sometime now like they are my former classmates or even my friends here in read.cash. I think too much if I know that I will be meeting new people. Like, I just want to hide on my Mom's skirt and save myself from a sure embarrassment. I feel like everyone will have a say if ever they saw me. Insecurities and all, blame it to that tsk.

And for the last question, I'll die fulfilled. I haven't achieve much in this lifetime but I think I already enjoy my life in the past 27 years. It's not like I'm tired living already but it's more like I'm living a boring life now. But don't get me wrong I'm happy with my life now it's just that I don't have that big driving force to you know enjoy it to the fullest. There still time that I find my life bored. Some will say to explore the world but I don't really have the reason to do it. It's like a waste of timr and I enjoy more my bedroom that to travel around the world. I always say that I want to do that but if I really want it I should push myself to do it but why I can't force myself? But whatever, I will die fulfilled if ever that happen.


So that's it for today. Some random thought with those deep questions. It's another random article so please bear with me hehe. Can't really think of a good plot now to write a story. Too many happenings, my mind is too occupied of some other things that my mind just can't think cooperate. But anyways, Happy Reading. Ciao.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 11, 2022

--

27
$ 11.74
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Medyo ka-sad naman ung number 3. Ako siguro eh baka unsatisfied kasi di pa talaga ako ready and wala pa ko masyadong ikinaka-proud. parang ag konti lang ng achievements ko...

Anyways ang ganda ng mga questions sa site. I am thinking to publish another article regarding din sa mga questions sa site....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga ng 50 bhie ah! Habaan mo naman ng onti, mga 2x hahaha the right person will arrive in His time.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sapat na sakin yaan 🙈🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuting may anak kahit walang asawa. Atleast iwas ka sa kunsimisyon. Hahaha . As for question 2, i really am a friendly person so Im always excited to meet new people although it's undeniable that people come and go. Atleast ive met a lot of people and gain something valuable from them. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan, ganyan nga di ka na rin kasi sure sa ibang lalaki minsan lalo sa mga nababasa sa fb na ang daming 🤦 aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payag ka non ate, mamatay na berjen? Charot Hahaha. Oks lang naman kung hanggang don lang yung gusto mong lifespan, as long as you fulfilled your dreams or at least you're satisfied na. Ang importante mahalaga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre hindi, hahanap ng wawasak ayt chorrr. Patnubay at gabay ng magulang ang kelangan lalo na Sayo bata HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virgin mama ruffa...😅 Pwede din nman, have the best boy in town for a boyfie then dump after getting pregnant 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag na the best madams baka ma inlab ako bwahahaha chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pwede mabuntis madam like Mama Mary. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hahatak nalang lalaki sa tabi tabi HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam. Yung blue eyes gusto mo diba? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the last thought may not be decided by any individual apart from God himself while the first one that suggests living without a partner for me is not the best as i need my partner to help me with the training of our kids together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahaha masagutan nga din to para s anext article ko.

Akin din gusto ko baby hahaha bahala na walang lalaki sa buhay basta may anak. 😅 Elaborate ko na lang sa next article ko 😂 Sana rin bago ako mamatay ma fulfill ko yung dreams ko not for myself but for my family.

Alam mo marengs, bilib talaga ko sayo. Kasi feel mo na na fulfill mo na yung gusto mo. Ako kasi, may na fulfill na but not all talaga. Medyo may kulang pa. Di pa ko tapos kumbaga. Sana e give ni God sakin before nya ko kunin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, why? May something ba sa inyo ni partner mo now?

Sa totoo lang wala naman na ako masyadong gusto sa buhay kaya walang ewowowrk para may ma fulfil 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mamaya esusulat ko marengs 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually appreciative of the fact that you know yourself and what you want. You know that a relationship is not something you want and you're not deceiving yourself or anyone else about it.

I think others should be like you, and stick to what they think is best and not play games with people when they already know what the outcome will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might answer this questions also ate hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo bata, wetchung namin answer mo rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang deep ng answers pero natawa ako sa intro about poops haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAA, para naman di gaanong boring tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wheew ate ruff, your answers are way more deeper than the questions ❣️👏.nafeel ko yung sincerity at honesty mo while answering those questions. Pero alam mo ate Ruff anlabong walang magkakagusto sayo I may not know you that much but I believe may inilaan si Lord sayo na kayang tanggapin mga flaws mo. Thank you for the mention Ate Ruff❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, malabo yan kasi di ako palalabas ng bahay nga 🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh sa intro madam.. Dun sa poop 🤣. Ako cguro baby with no partnert ay ayaw ko din. Ayoko lumaki anak ko na walang ama.. So better wala both 🤣 single lng ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay nga ano, pero plano ko hanyan gagawin ko ee kaso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to have a baby without a partner, instead of the other way around. At least you will have great memories together and go on tours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know right that's what i prefer too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...so you want to live without partner, with your baby, and thats good to die fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think that's what I prefer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really your choice? Daring one I must say. Be careful what you wish for dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah< I think it's final for me ,🙈 answer I mean hdhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we go look at some hot guys online? does it make you feel better or something? lemme know ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I'll look for one but only for my eyes 👻👻👻🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha as long as it is not for his eyes :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko un umpisa eh un na yun.. Intro a lang pala.. Nacurious tuloy ako as to what was that.

Anyways, thank you dito kasi may artikol na ako bukas, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yiehhh sasagot ka sin madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So curious about that thing that keeps on bugging you. What is that? And oh, the girl who loves to talk about her crushes and Lucho doeson't want a man in his life but a baby hmmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAA, hanggang landi lang ako. Mahilig ako sa crushes pero yong sa seryoso na haha nvm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it funny that you can't poop smoothly because you ate too much...lol. I wonder what you ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, if I eat a foods that something hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy ate yung tita ko na walang asawa. Hindi ko alam ate kung bakit pero masaya naman siya sa buhay. Baka matulad kayo don ate pero at least kontento na siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka ganyan din ako, masaya din naman maging singol ah. Ung lang oag tumanda kana wala kang ibang kasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago