It's a Plan! Not Leche Flan and definitely not a Drawing

38 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I guess i really have a lot of friends. It's just that I am the only one who's pushing them away. I am the only one who's blocking them to be in my life again. Merely because of what? My insecurities and some unimportant matter solely just about me and my hanash in my life. Like seriously no, if I want them to stay with me. If I want to have a friend who I can turn into if I need it, I should welcum them wholeheartedly.

But because of my bwakanang shitness about chuchulala, I am just desperately avoiding them like they will do something bad to me. Like we didn't become each others shoulder before. Like we didn't bond and we don't have some dark shits that we are only sharing to each other. Seriously, I hate myself doe pushing them away but it's really my mind who's doing all of that.

I just can't seem to get out on my cocoon as I am afraid that they will force me to open my shell and break everything about me. I mean, I know them for so long and I know they will never do such things but, how to explain that to myself, how am I gonna saksak this ti my kukute that they mean no harm to me. That it is just all of my imagination.

Why I become like this in the first place. Seriously self? Come on self, for fck sake get out in there and go with your friends and do some boys hunting just like what you really want to do! Bond with them, create another memories that you can look back when you get old. If you plan to get old alone then you should do that.

So that even if you have no one on your side to landi landi, you still have those baon memories in you that you can still enjoy while reminiscing the past on your crane or in your old hammock with the old you. Enjoy life while you still can, do anything that you can still do while you can still do it because when you get old.

When all of the disease for the olds come to your body. You won't be able to enjoy your life anymore. Coz you only have a limited strength. You can't run anymore and enjoy the life out there. This is your only chance So go get there and create memories with your friends! Grab some boys too, just for experience 👀 Ciao self.

--

So another college friend of mine messaged me on Facebook. Let's call her Haze. Actually, she just ask me if how am I and what's new to me or maybe to our town lol. I just answer I'm good and so close already of becoming a ghost coz of my eyes. You know what you can get on overusing your eyes right? Eyebags and dark circles, huehue.

So I also asked her is how is she and she said malapit na daw sya mabuang, lol. Maybe she has something too that she can't tell. But anyways, she also said she want to go on vacation here in the Philippines. She's currently on U.S werkeng. We only had a short convo and our conversation end up of planning that we should meet once she get home.

I'm still thinking but I just answered yes to her. For sure matagal pa naman mangyayari yon, lol. And then she said, baka daw pagtaguan ko sya, hahaha. I just said off course not. That she can just message me once she arrive here and what's the plan about it. We both agreed that we can talk it more once she's home.

And he's our last message message to each other lelelelel. And by the way, we call ourselves sometimes "Baluga" "Luga" or "Brad." Lol. College days, nay ganyang mga tawagan kami, hihi.


--

Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 15, 22

--

32
$ 9.50
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also distance myself to friends. Siguro kasi wla naman nag.e.effort to look for me =c awwe haha i enjoyed reading your article may mga words na nakakatawa,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabihan na yung lalaking ipagsisiksikan sa maleta AHAHAH. Gagawin ang lahat para makapagpasalubong ng grasya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the "uwian mo ako ng lalake" for me. HAHAHA. Chopchopin para magkasya haha. Yie lalabas na sa lungga yarn? I-welcome mo rin ako ate pag pinuntahan kita ha hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same na same di ako nakikipagkita sa mga kaibigan ko kahit nga kapitbahay ko lang kaklase ko nasa 3rd floor iniiwasan ko e hehe nahihiya lang ako pero gusto ko na magbago 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat ga naging gsnito tayo no. Ang dami ng hiya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kayo sa reunion ha? (kahit sabi mo mayagal pa yon haha). Maybe she has a problem na dinadala. I just felt it but I may be wrong din. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yiehhh salamas hahaha malaon pa pero ehee haha. Baka nga pero di rin natin sure, hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also want to make a lot memories to remember when I was younger that's why even I don't want and I am pretty shy to go out I still go out together with my friends sometimes because I don't want to regret someday that I decided to be lonely in my young age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessy ganysn naman dapat. Isantabi muna ang shyness haha. As for me piling tao pa rin sasamahan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll find the best partner ever. Hehe just to greet you a fortunate luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm hoping haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sana may madala nga siyaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sisilid nya daw sa maleta muuuuuuunay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahha sige na dun kana hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time na rin para papasukin mo yung mga taong gustong maging parte nang buhay mo nukaba...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha piling tao lang Noona not all hshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat marami syang baon na boys para marami kang pagpilian Sis hahha char but in reality nahihiya hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahaha sobrang hiya kamo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na wag siyang umuwi kamo na walang lalaki haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha oo alam na nya yan, ni make sure ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will say "the importance of building relationships cannot be overemphasized"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakidamihan ng pagdadala niya mare baka merong para saakin jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yiehhh sabihin ko mare dalawa euwi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo time for you to open up to people who want to come in to your life baby gerl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue tinatamad ako noona hahaha shy pati me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makahanap kana talaga ng destiny mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha whennnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakaroon kna niyan ng state side na jowa ganda haha, dapat lumandi kadin sa totohanan hindi lang virtual para makabingwit 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahahahaha gusto ko virtual lang. Me not ready in real life huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka makilala mo na the one mo yan sis ruffa. Di mo alam baka may pakilala siya sayo sis ruffa. 😁 Buti close parin kayo sis nuh. Huhu mga friends ko parang malabo na. Wala ng communication sis Ruffa. Kakamiss lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh hahaha, ako lang naman talaga kasi ang nalayo sa mga friends ko ba. Try mo makipag communicate sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihin mo yung mala Matt Damon ang ipasok niya sa maleta sis.😅 Namiss ko tuloy mga friendship ko sa college. Di kami nagkikita-kita. Masyadong busy na sa kanya-kanyang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha or mala Zayn Malik ganern hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ageehhh idol mo rin pala si Zayn. Same kayo ng partner ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapareto na nga. Hahaha sabihin mo yung magaling sa crypto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha luhh ee si naman nya alams yarn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn nsa US.. Pahanap ka afam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya madamsss nagsabi na mr bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago