Wish Granted! A Million Dollar Wish

61 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I had a usual morning again, wake up, get up on my bed, wash my face and then brushed my teeth. That's how I always start my day. Off course, we should never forget my phone and headset. I always have a lovely day because of the kind of Music that I have. If you also want to have a good start of your day. You should consider listening to a music while doing any house chores or whatever you plan on doing for the day. Then start your day with some good music and breakfast. I just prepare Corned Beed with Potato with lot of garlic, onion and pepper. Paired it with fried rice. Also decided to have some chocolate drink so I go with Milo Chocolate Drink.

We didn't even finish the fried rice that I cook that's why I just put it on the table and covered it with a plastic plate. After washing all the dishes I started grinding and the first things I did was to leave some comment on noise and also read some article in read.cash. That's how my morning went. It's already 10:30 AM when I decided to cook rice for lunch. While waiting for it to be cooked, I notice that I forgot to put the leftover rice we had this morning on a basin with water on it. And when I open the cover of It find a lot of ant, the one who sting it's bite. And because I know that they are just hungry that's why they are feasting on it.

And it's also basically my fault why it happened, I'm about to just leave them to what they are doing but then again I suddenly thought of Mommy D who is a number one torturer of insect or whatever she find annoying and dirty insect. I decided to interrupt them to their party of Fried Rice and let them know that I am here and that they need to evacuate now if they don't want to be a nilagang langgam because of a certain someone. But some of them are just too stubborn that's why I have to reside to this one thing.

And that is to blow J, is to blow them so that they will finally let go of the fried rice that they are currently eating. I have tondo it fast because anytime soon, Mommy D will appear and who knows what might happen to them. Nilagang langgam is just my Mommy D one way to torture them but aside from it is she also do grilled ant worse a slow way of seath like drowning them in a basin full of bleach. Awww that's more awful coz they have to endure the suffocating water with bleach before they can finally rest in peace. And finally, after lecturing them on what can happen to them if they don't evacuate.

All of them safely landed on thr land of peacefulness and they all go to their own way. While me I just get back to my room and started making a noise again. We had early lunch too and after lunch, here I am still grinding but I'm about to start flying to the Dreamland when suddenly I heard a flickr sound and that interrupt me from sleeping. When I woke up I saw a fairy and she is so beautiful floating on the air looking at me intently. She's all smile so I didn't really feel scared or what. I'm thinking what's going on and if I'm dreaming or what coz it's the first time that I saw that thing.

But when she finally spoke to me and asked a question, I suddenly forgot the thing that I have to ask to her. She then asked me "Do you have one wish that you really really want to have?"Without second thought I answer her "I want a million dollars on my pocket right now!"

"Wish Granted!"

And she slowly vanished in front of me while saying "that's my gift for you for saving the ant nation. Enjoy it and continue being kind to our kind!"

After she completely vanish, my pocket started to grow as in my pocket is about to explode because of it. And when it can't accommodate more the thing that is growing on my pocket. It suddenly Boommmmmmm, even my panty was pierced because of it and Now my Nene is covered with a million dollar bills.

--

Half of this are true you surely know that already ahahaha. And I'm sure too that you can already tell what part is a made up story, lol. But seriously, sometimes my imagination is so active that it will just appear on my head and hahahaha, it's crazy. For sure I'm not the only one who's like this, lol. This is the best kind of imagination that I can ever have. Like seriously no, who doesn't love instant money. You'll be an instant millionaire.

But one last thing, be kind to animal or insect who's not doing anything bad to you. Or if ever they do bad things to your then throw some food to them para masaya lang hahaha. Ciao.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 08, 2022

--

34
$ 6.39
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Basta insect na nakaka panakit na, i hate them hahaa pero kung peaceful nmn at di nang gagalaw ok lang yan..

Sana totoo ung sa fairy no? Pag nangyare sakin yan tahimik na buhay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din wish ko. If only tunay talaga ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanggat may hawak ka eh wag ka mawawalan ng pag asa hihihih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations tlga sis. Ang galing mo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I love that Ruffa! I think all of my problems will disappear plus I can go into different countries and I can also meet Avril lavigne...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awitttt. Akala ko wala nang mas lalala sa "saving the ants nation." Di pala kasi humabol pa si Nene, kalokaaa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA hoy wag ka at may nation din sila hahahaha di lang natin alam hahahahaha chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I can't stop laughing sa Pierced Panty ate Ruff hahahahaha jusko ang Nene napuno ng dollar bills sanaol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA at least dollar ang pumasok no 👀🥴🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ateeee na stuck ako sa blow J HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha grabi, kalimutan mo na yan. Di naman maenjoy yan. CHAROWTTTT hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, you really have a good and pure heart, hehe excuse that was exaggerated. But anyways truly I've been caught by your thoughts. Those insects are fortunate.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay ate ruru hahaha ikaw na talaga. Galing din naman kasi mag twist ng mga stories eh ahhaah. Isang tunau na cimtent creator hahaah. Napakagaling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha beket be kesheeee 🥴🤣 gawa gawa lang ng malikot ba imahinasyon ko yan at ng sawi kong puso, charowtttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapatakas ko rin mga langgam kapag nasa pagkainan sila o kaya naman kapag naghuhugas ako since dun maraming langgam. Pero kapag ipis na usapan pipiratin ko agad ng tsinelas AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay galit ka sa ipis hahaha ako naman di gaano. Ok naman sila wag lang akong gugulatin ba HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a kind heart for insects that you have right there my. Sana naging true yung wish mo, then Fairy Godmother reveal 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana nga ano, share ko din sa inyo name ni fairy Godmother haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

name reveal po my, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako🤣 sana all ganto lagi, pero maam balato Po 🤣 chariiizzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, babalato ka din. Sige sige hahagis ko nalang jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa with her imagination story again 😂😂 I already know the made up story part and so, I got it. Lol

I hope your wish should come to pass. You will be stinkingly rich mehn 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yiehhh, it's already obvious no hahaha.

Yayy thanks if ever I will visit you there to your country and treat you for pizza 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I would do the honor of treating you with pizza since you are coming to my country 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaha from saving the langgam to magic fairy that gives wishes 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha fairy na sana ay nag eexist no haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka ka tlga 🤣...red bills ba yan? 🤣🤣.. Baka naman naiihi ka lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chor chorrree hahahaha. Nananaginip lang kamo ng gising hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bka naman nakasimangot na ung tao sa pera na nakalagay ky nene🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha,nluhhhh mabango un kaya di sisimangot hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay fresg ba, baka kasi mmya ndi na maipinta ni da vinci ung mukha nila🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilagang langgam! OMG Hahaha 🤣😭 kawawa nga mga langgam ate ropa if sakali. Sana lang true na yung may dollars sa wallet at may fairy huhu 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuu wagas un si mommy d. Galit na galit sya jan. Masakit naman din talaga mangagat ang langgam ay haha. Sana nga ano huehue. Kaso hanggang sana lang hahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literally LOL, kakaloka ka talaga mare, iba talaga ang humor sa articles mo, thanks for the laugh, and lastly beke nemen pede makahingi ng balato hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan gusto ko mare ee laging napapatawa mga readers ko 🤧🤣🤣. Sureee pasa ko nalang sayo tru crypto hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Wait ko sya mare🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s like who’ve just weaken up Ruffa lol 😂 your imagination hahah. I’m very much more kind to animals that doesn’t hurt me but the ones I like most is rabbits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, rabbit are the cutest 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga Ang imagination mo sis. Nakakatuwa hope Meron din ako niyan.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kapag 90% loka loka ka sis. Magakakaroon kana nyan, ako kasi 90% na ee road to 91 na nga bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah grabe talaga maglaro ang utak mo ruffaaa chan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, minsan nga ako nalang naloloka sa sarili kong imagination Chachan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate ako dito te ruffa..it's never bad naman na maging mabait sa lahat ng may buhay kahit na nakakaperwisyo sila minsan..hindi naman nila ninanais yun kasi it's their instinct naman.. tayo ang pinakahighest form of all life kaya tayo dapat ang mas nakakaintindi sa lahat ...

Ako'y nagbabakasali din ng biyayaan ako pagdating ng araw..hehe..malay natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba, nakakaawa din sila ee. Lalo langgam naku naku. Minsan ipis nililigtas ko pa. Gusto lang naman nilang makahanap ng makakakain 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check your imagination again I sent 1bilion dollar . And it's in the form of crypto and Wallet attached. No need to be wary of pockets lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, I'll check that later. Thanks 🥴🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you've had quite the morning too. Been a while Ruffa, I hope you are well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah. I'm good And I'm fine. How about you? What's up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am holding up fine. Trying to enjoy every bit of life I can, thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool, let's enjoy every bit of jt 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am holding up fine. Trying to enjoy every bit of life I can, thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung Blow J ate? Di ko alam yon. Haha. Anyways, if only that wish was granted, for sure you are living like a mighty woman now. Awiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha, blow jackstone 🥺 bwahahahaha. Ambot. Ssana ano tunay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oi, namiss ko ang foods mo . naisip ko makapag sangagnga bukas, tapos naalala ko wala naman pala ako bahaw. hahaha pero namiss ko ang corned beef with patatas. Tapos tutuyuin ko tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gogogof na namiss ko din yan kaya nga nag luto ako hurhue . Mahal lang talaga ng patatas ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili din ako ng cornbeef kapag naggrocery ako mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hype na yan! Wala na talaga ako masabi sa imagination mo madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, maigi na yan madam kesa puro lalaki naiisip ki HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of lalaki madam, ano na, wala pa ba update s boylet from the market? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your creativity is really exceptional haha. Huwag mo daw sana blinow ate ropa para nakapag-impok pa sila ng pagkain. Sayang naman dala nilang plastic haha, jk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha if diko nga ginawa yari sana sila yong kay Mommy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago