I love you Mon Amour, pero Adios!

35 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Warning ⚠️!

This one is full of words and imagination that is not allowed for a kids or those who has a clean mind and still has their 100% purity intact. If you don't want to develop a tainted mind please, think again before you proceed on reading this. Whatever you gain on this one is not my fault as I already give a warning to you. But if you still go with it and read it, then you are not a 100% pure just like what you are claiming and has a curiosity on eherm.

Teheeeeeee! (≧▽≦)

--

It's a fine afternoon while running some errand. I was busy looking for a meat of pig when I first saw you. I am just looking for a meat that will be our viand for tonight but the heaven are so good to me that I also saw you, my destiny and my love. Lucky me pancit canton, I'll be happy for your canton 👀. It's love at first sight that everything in my surroundings suddenly stop and the spotlight of love just focus on you, exactly to where you were standing.

I am in an instant and without a second thought - mesmerized by your built that is like of a warrior who's ready to cover your body in a thousand of bullets flying to where I am. You have a body of a knight in it's shining armor ready to rescue your stress princess, awww paboloso! Muy bien. You will rescue me while I will use my hand to examine your biceps that is made of steel, awww lovely.

I was starstruck by your loveliness. You're eyes that is smiling too when you smile. Showing it's every emotions that you have. I can imagine your eyes dancing in delightfulness while talking to me. I want to imagine it while making love with you but this is wholesome story so let's skip that part.You're an eye candy that I want to plunge in my hunger stomach err - I mean, that I want to have.

You're every woman's dream and when I roam my eyes to my surroundings, I saw those woman are all eyes on you too. I can't help myself but to gave all of them a death glare. I want you only for myself but a silent competition was formed just because of you between these woman. And because I'm too awesome to be bothered by them, I just ignore them and feast my eyes on your gorgeousness.

Feels like those woman are just so ready to grovel on your feet just so they can have a taste of you - errr. Sorry about that, I am just a hungry woman with needs that I can't help myself sometimes on thinking the most delicious things in the worlddooo. Essss Eeeee Exxxuuu - rawrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Sorry about that again. Let's proceed, where did I stop again? Ahh, admiring this man's beauty. It's a lust at first sight but maybe it's love?

If these woman is so ready to lick your feet because of your hotness, I on the other hand is ready for your body. Next to mine in a bed of roses, hmmmm. While they are fantasizing to have you, I on the other hand is already on the peak of eargasm enjoying the sound of your throat with your hard grunts, while carrying me in a bride style, rawrrrrrrrrr. No matter how I want to make this one a wholesome story, I just can't. Gomen.

I can't really tell the difference of the two but there is this three words that I want to whisper in your ears: I WANT YOU!!! As in every piece of you. You're the man that I am waiting who will pull me off from tis chamber of sadness. Perhaps, you are the one that can lift me up from this emotion that I have in my heart. Perhaps, you are really the savior that Im looking for, that will give me a hug and kisses smooch smooch on my forehead. Is it really you mon amour, rawrrrrrrrrr.

If it's really you, I need to make a move now or else those woman will make a first move. And I don't want that. Slowly, with tenderness in my eyes, I move closer to you. But I am not thr only one who's moving, because I have this enemies. Oh! Por pabor, pork savor, ingrata, garapata. I will not allow anyone to even get close to you! And still with my poise and my beauty that no one can ever compare, I move faster but not too fast as I don't want to slip up.

You're just 10 inch away from me when suddenly an ugly witch appear and cover your gorgeousness! I am so mad because she is interrupting our love story. I will never forgive this biatch! Even the enemy also stop. We're just like a fckng Marites now watching an ugly and pirated CD of a love story of a no name actress with this gorgeous hombre hugging those hard arms making it obvious that he is her property. She's even touching her not so big boobies to the arms of the hot man like what the fck witch!

I'm about to give the woman a hard slap but I sop midway when I saw your face looking lovingly to that witch. We're not even starting our steamy and hot love story and there you are making that puppy look like a love sick fart to that woman's face. Alright! You are not worth of my beauty anymore. You can go with that witch for all I care you fcking hot and gorgeous hombre! Oh no! Another heartbreak again. This is not my lucky day. Just like always, huehue.

Sayonara! Mon Amour!

--

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, did you laugh din ba? Lol. Come on, laugh with me lol. I'm not really used into putting a big warning in the first part of my article as I always put it at the end but well, just for a change BWAHAHAHA.

And I'm sorry if you won't be seeing me that often in your article as I am having laziness syndrome just because of being a woman. There's really a time that laziness visit mr and love to nag at me. It's also because of my unwanted visitor that's why. Dysmenorrhea pa nga, tsk!


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 07, 2022

--

30
$ 4.89
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha epic fail pa nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, gumuho ang lahat ng pangarap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a lovable person. In our limited life we should perish with our parents too much. They always want our attentions and caring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, wow thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. kalakas naman niyarn ate hihi.. Sana mawala na yang bisita mo ..mapanakit eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana nga. Sayo nalanh kaya arej 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Partida may dysmenorrhea pa yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, buhay na buhay kaisipan ko kahit ganyan. Puro lang nga kalokohan 👻🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat kasi kumain ka ng sakto sa oras hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha nalipasan nga ako ng gutom nong sinulat ko to HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe epekto ng Dysmenorrhea sayo Sis no hahhaha, pero sobrang natawa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wagas mandin naku, minsan nga kagulo din sa utak ko ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana ayos ka lang Ruffaness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha malapit na mapanes nga ang utak ko moooonay ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot madam 🤣🤣 ano na namn ba pinanood mo nainspire ka magsulat nyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahaha wala madams, alam mo namam utak ko. Kung ano anong kalokohan naiisip HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I feel sorry for the kids who got spoiled and tainted as well as who don't, they missed something adultery hilarious haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha well 🤦☺️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've never failed me talaga ate,alam kong kahit may problems ako now, mapapatawa pa rin talaga ako sa article mo haha. And thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii salamat st napatawa kita eheee. Sana okie kalang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warning Ruffa I didn’t bothered to read due to I’m fasting with pure mind. Thanks once again I just have to drop something by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good thing I put jt 🤦🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is not for innocent people like me, thanks for the disclaimer 😂😂

Also, I laughed aloud at the sentence "I went to market for pig and saw you" 😂😂😂😂😂 he is the pig 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, I treat him like a pig HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, you are high today 😂😂😂.. but please allow me come watch 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chicken ba to? Parang gutom na gutom ka at handang handang kainin ba parang chickin !!

Hahha adik ka nanaman frenny.. hindi man lang lumaban ah... Iniwan na lang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong gusto na manunggab ganern HAHAHA. Grab agad walang sabi sabi sabay kish HAHAHAHA sa chicken

Hahahaha baliw baliwan ako frenny nong nisulat ko yarn hahahaha kaya walang laban laban, bawi lang mg bawi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baliw na nga! Kulet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na naman tayo sa story na di ko maintindihan kung tao ba tong tinutukoy mo ung meat na baboy eh wahahahaha. Wala talga oras na di ko tatawanan bawat paragraph ng mga ginagawa mom san ka po nahugot ng ganitong klaseng entertainment stories bish wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA, imagination lang na makulit bish HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang kyut ng imagination mo kung ganun bhieee haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis natawa ako dun sa word na garapata. Hehe parang may word na garapata sa ilonggo. Di ko lang matandaan ano meaning. 😁 Iba ka talaga sis Ruffa. Nagpapatawa ka palagi. 😁 Dysmenorrhea pinaka hate ko sis Ruffa. Makapawala yan ng mood sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha garapata tawag dun sa kuto ng aso hahaha yung malalaman na juicy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice story sis you wrote that article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago