It won't be like this for long

46 86

"You know I have to work Sandra, just to fill you and our son needs. And then what You will accuse me of the things that I never did?"

"I have my eyes and ears Mike, I know what I'm saying and you are cheating!"

"Wow, just wow. Then believe what you want to believe, I'm sick and tired of your nagging to me."

"Hah, I will believe what I want to believe and that is you are cheating!"

--

"They are fighting again. Do you think it's because of me? Why they are always fighting. Do you think they love me? That's Mam and Dad.

"Off course not, it's not your fault. It's your daddy's fault. Your Dad cheat on your Mom. He has other woman and your Mom discovered it that's why she is so mad at your Dad."

"But why would Dad cheat? I know Daddy loves Mommy. He said it to me."

"Then maybe it's a fake love. He doesn't really love your Mom. He will never cheat if he is."

"Hmmmm."

--

"Really? You will still deny that you are cheating even with that evidence? What is that enough? Do you want a proof of where you are hanging her in the hotel? And who would kiss a co worker if you are not in a relationship with that b!tch?

"No!! This is fake. I will never cheat and you should know that by now. Why is it so hard for you to understand me?"

"Then what is this? Why they can produce something like this? Tell me!"

"My gosh, you know technology. They can manipulate your mind with just a simple editing. It's manipulated, just please can you please stop this!"

"You will really continue that charade of yours ha. All I did was to love you but you will give me these! You j3rk!!!!"

"Stop! Stop it!! You know I'm not like that. And will you please stop coz our son can hear you.!"

"No! You're a fvcking cheater how could you do this to me!"

--

"They're at it again, I'm sad."

"See I told you your Dad is cheating. Now your Mom has the evidence."

"But he's saying that he did not."

"Will you still believe him even if there's a big picture already in from of you?"

"It can only be a manipulated one. Maybe some are just trying to break them apart?"

"Who could that be? If it's true then the one who will try to break your family is his other woman."

"You have a point but I believe in my Dad."

"But your Mom doesn't anymore. Look at her she's in pain. Look at her eyes, look how hurt she is."

"Will you not do something about it?"

"What can a 10 year old kid do?"

"You can do a lot actually. Think."

"I don't know."

--

"Dad, did you really cheat?"

"What? Off course no baby. Your Mom is feeding you lies. I will never do that. I told you I love you and your Mom."

"But why Mom doesn't believe you?"

"He don't trust me baby. Even though I already told her that I will never cheat."

"You love me and Mom, Daddy? You will never do that right? I can give my full trust to you right? This family will be a big one right? You will never separate right? I don't want a broken family Daddy. And I love you and Mom and Emily."

"What? Who's Emily? Is she your new friend, Son?"

"Well, sort of a new friend of mine."

" Then we will have a big happy family soon Son, I will sort things out. I just hope that your Mom will believe me now. I don't want a broken family too Son. Never, I want cheat and you should remember that."

"Okay Daddy, I believe in you."

"No, go up and eat your breakfast."

"Okay."

--

"See, I told you Daddy will never do it. He's a best Dad so he won't do it."

"Hmm, how sure are you that your Dad is saying the truth?".

"I can feel it, I know I'm sure of it."

"Hmm, okay if you say so."

"But, Emily don't you want to meet my parents? Why don't you want them to see you? Are you afraid?"

"No, it's just that I'm not ready yet to reveal myself to them."

"Hmmm, okay if that's what you want. I will go get my food, I'll ask Yaya to bring it here so we can eat together Emily."

"Oh, sure."

--

"Hello, yes Love? Someone is messing with us. Sandra is starting to get suspicious with me because of those fake photos. What am I gonna do now? The drugs is taking a long time to effects on her body. We need to move fast and get all of her money."

"You know that it'll really take time to take it's effect."

"Fine, I'm being impatient now. 10 years is a long time already. Taking care of her and the Child that not even mine feels like sh!t. We really need to move faster now. Okay, I'll hang up now. I'll call yo-- ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh."

Blag....

"Hello! Hello! Mike? Mike? Hello?"

Toot.... Toot... Toot....

--

"You can do a lot actually. Think."

"You're a lier Dad, I loved you like my own Father but why did you do that? Mom loves you, I love you so why Daddy? Why??? You're such a bad Daddy."

"Son, did you hear what I said?"

"Yes, and I'm sad right now. Emily, what am I gonna do now? You said I can do a lot to him?"

"S-Son, wh-who are you talking to? Who's Emily? I thought she's your friend?"

"Yes, she is. She's been living with us from the start. Meet Emily."

"Wh-Where is she?"

"Here, in my side. Can't you see her?"

"Oh, sh-she's in there."

"Why look so pale Daddy? Wait, Daddy you're bleeding. Blood blood blood, on your head. Is that the reason you look as if you've seen a ghost? But I haven't forget what you've done to Mommy. Emily, what can you suggest that I can do to him? I want to avenge Mom."

"You decide, your choice. But if it's me to make my Mom happy again I will remove him in her world. Well, that is if it's me."

"But how am I gonna do that?"

"Kill him?"

"Killing is bad Emily."

"Wh-What killing? Hey, why you are suddenly talking about killing? Aww aww, I think - I think I need to go to the hospital. I'm feeling dizzy."

"Will you help me Emily?"

"Sure, that's not a problem."

--

"Kyle, baby what ar-"

"Oh, Mom. You're finally home. I have something to tell you. I discover that Dad is really cheating I heard him talking in the phone. That's why I avenge you with the help of Emily. Look what I did Mom. I tied him up and draw something in his body. You know how I love arts that's why I did it that way. And I also use a knife it's not that visible because of those blood but once it's dry up it will finally show up. Mom I didn't know that cutting a human skin is this enjoyable. Tho I had a hard time doing it, Emily said scalpel is what doctor usually use to cut someone. I enjoy it coz Dad is screaming from pain. But I told him that he deserve it for hurting you. And not just that, surprise surprise - I'm actually looking for something that'll help me pull his nails but sadly I didn't find some that's why I settle for a cutter. I cut his fingers and after that he faint."

"Baby, what have you done?"


Oh yessy, this'll be the last. Another one sorry about that haha. I don't know what's gotten into me but looky looky, it's another crazy story that I'm not sure if has sense hahaha. I hope you still enjoy it though, UwU.

Happy Reading!!!


Image from Shutterstock


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 21, 2021

--

28
$ 10.72
$ 9.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @McJulez
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Ateeee ruru huhuhu bat di mo ako tinag 😭😭. Anywayyyss, I love the story. Tama din yung hula ko na sya yung papatay sa daddy niya. Hayyyd gold digger pala di Daddy. Sana nakipaghiwalay nalang sya. Di yung manloloko na nga, manggagamit pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakalimutan ko ngani omayshiytt 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I have a friend who is a writer and a murderer, let's run away.... Lest Emily come after me. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, OMG run! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh such a strong punchable story!!
Really our true hero is our parent. They are constantly sacrificing their and we are giving pains to them🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, iba kana talaga. Ngayon bata naman. Kapangalan oa ng anak ko.😅😅 pero parang tama alang yun sa cheater na kagaya niya balak pa niya kinin ang pera njng babae. Deserve niya yun😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, grabidad ba talaga sis ahaha. Pero ang saya nya isulat ha. For all the cheaters out thete haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may hugot sis, grabe😅😅 pero bagay lng yan sa mga cheaters..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah what a crazy article. You woke up today with 100% imagination again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A crazy imagination yeah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely likes to write murder stories, Ate. I thought you like hvideos. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha i love both 🥴🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo may na remember akong movie na ganto, nakalimutan ko kung ano yun pero same ng flow sa story hahah.

Yan ang magaling na bata HAHHA total hindi rin naman niya daddeh yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay halaaa syanga meron? Diko pa na encounter yan halaaa hahaha.

Diba diba, saka it's for her Mom naman kaso bad pa rin ginawa nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god . I am totally confused after reading your article. What exactly going on? Hahahahha i can't read it anymore. Believe me i skipped in middle. Because i was not understanding.

In article is talking about mom or dad lol. Please explain it to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last na to pls... Or is anything bothering you? Pro in fernes creative tlga xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, baka mabored ako ulit at makaisip ng topic na ganire ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boy turned into a psychopath. Cheating talaga oh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, puro psycho mga bida sa story ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, bakit puro yata ganito to hahaha.. Parang may gusto ka uatang patayin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halata ba madams? Hahahahaha pinapatay ko nalang sya sa isipcko para masaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka nga madama eh, hhahaha.. Pero innfaurness maganda medyo gore lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry mo na bang magsulat sa wattpad? Pwede ka dun. Ang creative and imaginative ng utak mo madam. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs sana nga kaso ine shot lang yan mabilis ako tamarin baga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman di dun yung mga one shot stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! You are so good at it dear. That avenge story is mind blowing & absolutely awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah anu kayang feeling ng anak niya hahhahaha nakakagigil naman to sis! Galing mo author.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh! I hope there's another more story of you. I love reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'll try writing one soon thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so harsh madam sa stories mo.. Lage my killing and pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kasi pano haha. Mas masaya kasi madams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha paka brutal naman niyan ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe 🥴 cariño brutal haha. Ewan ko ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoissttt.. Ano yang ginagawa mo diyan marengs?? Hehehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, masaya mandin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consequences jeezz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka mare sunod-sunod nato ah hahaha. Kinabahan ako while nagbabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, last na areh wala na ako maisip ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, before the epidemic, most of us were wearing some kind of masks, fake happiness masks of false lives!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that fake mask 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gastog! Bagay lang yun sa cheater. Haha feel ko yung pag hiwa tas sumisirit mga kaduguan ayyy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAA, galet yarn? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaloka ka na talaga sis. Ano binabasa mo jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala man ay, imagination hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww what a beautiful story even though this will be the last but honestly I've enjoyed very much :)

Im new here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, thank you hehe. And thanks for stopping by 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago