I Will Always Be With You

45 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not really a cat lover or what but I don't hate them but I also don't like them it's like a I can tolerate them but not that much. I don't have patience when it comes to cat because they are really the worst. And they give nothing to me but a headache. I mean, they will poop and pee just everywhere and we will just notice them when Mommy smell them and when the smell already spread in our place. And the one who will clean it? Off course me, coz I'm the younger one who can go get their poop in the corner of our home. As in kung saan pa talaga yong pinakasulok doon pa talaga magbabawas ampt! They can make me smile because of their cuteness but the headache I can get is much bigger than when I find them cute. I mean, arggg it's not so cute man.

If I will choose between cat and dog, no second thought I will go with dog. I love dog even though they are much naughtier than the cat but they can be the sweetest too. And, I can teach them to where they can take their sh!t whilw cat? Arghh! They can be annoying sometimes as in really annoying. They give me lot of work and I have no choice but to clean their sh!t and mess. I will never really like cat! Ever! Well that was before. I like them now but not that much. I will still choose dog between them and I won't think twice. They are still annoying but I learn to like them in the end. The first cat that I really like was our BanBan. He's the oldest cat that we had. And he really loves to mate. He's always in heat gosh!

He can be sweet sometimes and what I like about him is when I called him he will run to me like a mad man rushing to get to where I am. Well, coz he knows already that when I called it's his snack time or dinner, lunch, breakfast. He's a bit of spoiled to me coz I really learn to like him that much and he earned it because of his sweetness. And he just know how to be on my good side lol. And you know when he was still a baby he's not like the other cats like our new cat who will just take a sh!t in every corner of our place. He knows how to go outside to take a leak or what and he knows how to open our window as long as it's not lock, see he's so mature compare to our new cat now. They are all a pain in the neck.

We are too close that when some crazy dude did something terrible to him I feel like finding the one whoever did and run for them with axe in my hand. But no one really knows who did it so we just let God decide for what's bad, I mean good for that fudging crazy b!atch! We're able to save our Banban and he lives a happy life since. He doesn't really mind that he has no tail and he's still malandi as ever running for those poor girl neko. And because he's big they can't really resist him lol. It's such a happy and bitter memory yeah but his sweetness to me whenever he will get close to me just to you know his fluffy hair. And when I called him just once and he will run to me. That's one of the thing that i will always remember. He's my first cat pet.

It's been 38,880 minutes or 27 days since we last saw him. He disappear just like that, actually he's in heat that time and only get home when he feel like to. Sometimes he will be gone for like 3 to 5 days and we are like a crazy parents of a hardheaded kid who's waiting for him to get home. And you know whenever we will get home you will know instantly because if his loud voice coming from our roof like he's saying "Hey peasant! Your King is here, so give way to me duhhhh!" He's just like a boss, tch. And that's why whenever I feed him I make sure that I gave him a lot so that he has a lot on his stomach if he decided not to go home. Aside from rice with their favorite viand or fish we also give them cat food.

And this is the last picture that we have. I took this last October 10, look how big that little guy is. That's why when he and the cat outside fight he is always at advantage. I miss him already to be honest, the longest time that has gone home was 10 days. That's the time that he went into hiding because of his injury, but now it's been 27 days now so maybe he's really gone now 🥺.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 15, 2021

--

25
$ 14.31
$ 13.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can really relate to this article. I'm not a pet lover person but I do admire people who really take the risks of taking care of these pets. I salute you! I hope you can find the cat, its so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaah kahit anong baho ng poop nila atee I really can't resist them 😭. Anyways ,yung mga pusa kasi namin is potty train kaya oks lng. Di msyadong nakaka stress hahaha. Anyways, sana bumalik na sya ate mag wa one month na din pala sya nawawala :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare hindi ko bet ang pusa pero mas isa din didto samin na biglang dumating at sobrang kawawa kaya ayon pinakain ni mama at ngayon gusto ng tumabi sakin matulog hahaha. Makakamiss lang talaga kung kailan napalapit na sila dun mawawala🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, di ko din bet talaga mga pusa. Pero I have this kitten named Mia. I think nabasa mo din ung article ko about me letting her go. Hanggang ngayon nasasaktan pa din ako whenever I think of her. Sya lang yata ang pusa na mamahalin ko. I hope she's fine wherever she is right now. :(+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Db xa din ung article mo noon, naremember q lng when I saw his wound.. matured na nga xa at ntuto qng san magbawas at umihi. San na kya xa, matagal na yang 27 days e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sya yun ung tinaga ang buntot naputol mandin buntot nya. Nambababae kaso un ee ewan ko baga sa malanding pusa na yun 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also not exactly a cat lover but I can tolerate them because my grandma had a bunch of them when she was alive so I grew to also like them. Seeing as your cat is a male, then he most likely gone forever, my grandmom told me that male cats usually behaves that way but they do come back after sometime. It's the female cats that usually stay with their owners longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I just remember our male cat before, he was gone for a year and then suddenly he appear i front of us. We fees him but then he disappear again, dunno why 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. Wala ako masyado amor sa pusa pero hindi ko naman sinasaktan. Ang saklap naman kung sino man ang gumawa sa kanya nyan kulang sa aruga ng magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kung ayaw iwasan nalang no bat baga kelanganf manakit tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee cats may be dirty sometimes, but they are the sweetest and cutest. I hope he comes back to you. And sana walang nangyaring masama. You will really miss someone's presence when they're gone haha totoo talaga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, nakakalungkot lang baka nadali na naman sya ng mga taong mga halang any kaluluwa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lang sana 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh nakakalungkot naman nyan baka wla na sya.. mag iisang buwan na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee pero sana makauwi pa rin malay naman natin 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dogs compared to cats too, I mean if I'm going to choose between them. But the same as you I also learned to love cats, to take good care of them. They're cute and loving animals. I hope Banban will come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are cute too right even if they have thos bad habits. I just hope banban still come home 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Don't worry, he will come back soon. Just hope and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, i really pray for thay 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banban is indeed a sweet car, I hope nothing bad happens to him. Or maybe he has found the love of his life and he decided to move in with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to think that way but yeah I will just think that is what happen 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman sis. Parang naiyak ako habang nagbabasa.🥺 Sana okay lang siya kung saan man siya ngayon sis. Naalala ko tuloy yung cat namin sis. Nawala nalang siya at di na umuwi at lumipas ang araw nabalitaan nalang namin nasagasaan siya. Kawawa sobra. Sobrang iyak talaga ako.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaha nga sis ee. Sana lang nga makabalik pa sha kahit parang sobrang labo na 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very sad. You made me remember how my almost dead Copito came home. It never happened to him before. He was away from home for more than 5 days and came back badly injured. He is now getting back on his feet after my care for over a week. I will take him to be neutered. It's the only way he won't go away again. And I don't want him to die yet. Not fighting in the street. My cats do their business in the litter box. They don't mess up my house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember your Copito while writing this it is just sad. i don't know what happen to him now but I'm still hoping that he is still safe 🥺😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! That hurts! I know how it feels when you lost your favourite ones. And pets are also. In this case, you lost it but at least it’s alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Will Always Be With You

Me: I will alway be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, always on the go for each other eh 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he's safe wherever he is,he would visit home very soon,if i was given the chance to have a pet between cat and dog I'll rather go for dog,I just love them alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That'a my wish too, I hope he's still okay 🥺🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam naalala ko to. Sya yung model mo sa bote diba? Tapos napagtripan ba sya Kaya nagkaganyan sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naging mosel my ko din sya madam pero ung tinutukoy mo ay matagal ng nawala dedo na nga huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba eto Yun ? Oo matagal na nga. Mga 1 year na. Diba sya yang pusa na Yan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh no.. I hope he is okay wherever he is now.. and I wish he comes back to you because you are a home to him.. he looks so adorable and curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still hoping that he go back to us but 🥺🥺 27 days mt gosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tht's a long time to anticipate for the cat to return.. felines are very unpredictable.. but I hope he comes back to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been feeding cats for 2-3 months and it's not that hard! There is a toilet area in the bathroom and it always gets in the way. He just wants it too much and would never mind not making one at home without playing with it for a while. If I had to choose between a cat and a dog, I would choose a cat. It's not easy to forget a few bites :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cat are all discipline while ours aigooi. And it's hard to take care od them if they are 5 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman siya ate, bakit naman sinasakatan ang mga hayop. Si God ang magpaparusa sa taong gumawa niyan sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga re sana makarma nga sila ee. Pero wala na sya, not sure if babalik pa sya 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things , plants , animals are not like us human but there's something to them that makes us feel comfortable. That's how I also felt in our pet , a dog who can make us happy in so many ways , just like the cat. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, animals are the sweetest ever 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me sad madam. I hope he's fine where ever he is. And cursed to the person who cut off his tail. Damnation for him!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, tuluyan na ayang di nakita 27 days nakuuu ewan nalang talaga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago