Going Back in Time

37 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Reading @dziefem article about her childhood memories give me some impact that I can't help myself but to reminisce the past, as in the good old days where I am just a kid and I don't have to think about anything complicated but just to play and play and play. If I will compare the life that I have today to the past when I am just a kid, I will choose my past because I wish to stay as a kid than to think nonsense things that making my head aches so much even today.

I'm good on saying that everything will be okay, you can just do this and that to forget all of your worries without thinking that, if they can remove all of their worries that easily, then they don't need to rant and release the unwanted feelings that they had. It's easy for me to say to others to forget all their worries but then now that I experience it? It's not actually that easy. It's hard and it's making me dizzy. I want this worry disappear in my head but I can't. And like what other said "It's easy saud, that done."

But anyway, back to the memories. I like how my life as a kid even if I receive a lot of spanking from Mom because of my stubbornness and naughtiness. That even if I receive a lot of those using the hanger, her belt, walis tingting and many more, I will still do it because it's making me happy. That's what I love to do, playing, folding paper, go to your neighbor to play with them. Even if they are all boys I can still play with them. I also love guns that's why there's no problem with me using a toy gun.

And because I just sneak from the house, once I get home I will receive again those spanking. But what I missed the most on my childhood memories was when every birthday, I have cake. They will cook foods for me as a celebration and I will receive gifts. Even if it's not that bonggacious but the thought that I have cake is just a perfect birthday celebration for me. You see, I was just a kid when I got myself a cake. My birthday since I was un High School is just a simple one. And then when I get old, I only got Pancit Canton as a "handa" 😭.

Well, ut's still okay because in Pancit Canton, you will get a long life. Just don't ever cut that Pancit Canton because it's a bad things to do, lol. You won't get your long life if you do it, lol. Those days is the best time for me. I just want to go back to that time where I am enjoying my childhood. Playing to my heart contents and not minding other peoples, problems and my kwash. I want to go back in time where I don't know the word love yet but I know the word "Play." I want to be a kid again.

I want to experience being happy because of a simple things. Why it's hard to be happy now that we are facing many problems. Just being alive I think is a problem now to others. It's hard being adult because you have to face a lot of problems and resolving it is not that easy too. While when we're still a kid, the only problem that we have is how we can skip the eagle eyes of our parents. Or how we can go home early just to watch Naruto and Dragon Balls.

Some Are so eager to be an adult but once they become adult, they just want to go back again in the time that they are worry less. Just like me, I want to become an adult agad, but now that I become one? It's not easy being adult. It's just hard. I want to be a kid again.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 6, 2021

--

22
$ 13.33
$ 12.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Being adult is more hard and painful if you are from any low income family ..

Anyway, every one childhood story is same as like us but city side people childhood is different .. I still can remember about do not wanted to study at night after playing whole day outside and pretend to mom that i am sleepy shit .. Then she hold my ears and force me to study .. Ahh those days without phone evolution!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tipong madami pa handa sa lamay kaysa sa birthday mo HAHAHAHAHA 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my childhood was same.. Whole day play, play and play😅 Oh, one more thing, catching fish🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss those time Sajib, for sure you too right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same wala na di na ako naghahanda kapag birthday ko. Parang gusto mo nalang maging pera yung dapat pang handa mo. Kasi sa pera, madami ka nabibili at nabibili mo siya sa mas importante at kailangan mo. Yung handa, mga kapitbahay mo lang naman na memosa ang kakain tapos sasabihan kapang di daw masarap yung spaghetti wag na lang 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHAHAHA, abay akoy di na mag iimbeta pag ganyan ahaha. Now that I'm old I want money nalang din, tas bilihin lahat ng pagkain ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos mas magands kapag kayo nalang ng pamilya mo kakain diba. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. When I was a kid I want to grow fast and become an adult to earn money but right now I am also like you .. I wanna go back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, sala sa init sala sa lamig tayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childhood is the best time period of life. No responsibility, no depression and no financial tension

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes no worries and heartbreak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, if only we can stay kid forever. But that's impossible yes 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. But now we have to enjoy every day. Who knows when we will die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, let's just try to enjoy every moment of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every single child love to play and play no depression and nothing else everyone love at that time it's most golden memories of our childhood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh, wish I can turn back time to experience it one more time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll wish but it's not possible 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really impossible 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want too 😅 sarap maging bata kasi masyadong komplikado buhay ng tumatanda 😂😂 unfortunately, we can't go back and the only think we can is to remember our childhood memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, ala ala nalanh ang lahat. Sa susunod magiging abo na tayo, at ala ala nalang tayo sa taong maiiwanan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka nga kahit alala mawawala na kasi mga taong makakaalala sa atin tatanda at magiging abo din. thinking that make me sad .haha. kaso wala eh dun ang punta nating lahat😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

way back that time naalala ko pa noong bata ako, only those rich can afford that kind of cakes, ang saya saya noon kapag mayroon kang cake, now hehe normal nalang ang cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, nagbebake kasi si mader. Sya nalang ang nagawa para masaya . Ang sarap lang talaga valikan ang ala ala ng nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako ate na may picture nung bata bata pa. 5 years old yata pinakabata ako na may picture e. Ako naman, my birthday is also a normal day nalang wala ng handa handa. Haha. Tulog tulog nalang ganern. Balik na muna tayo sa sinapupunan ng mga ina natin, daming problem ngayon e haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suss, kadami kong picture sito samin haha. Mahilig din si mommy sa camera kasi ee. Kaya ayon, every moment may picture talaga. Sarap lang nila balik balikan 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nahilig sa Camera ate haha. So true, nakakatuwa talaga kasi nung mga bata pa tayo. 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kpa may photos nung maliit.. Salin nawala na lahat 😭 pati yung malaking frame na lumuluha luha oa mga mata ko dun. Mga 1yr old ata ako nun. Nakahawak ng mamon sa kamay.. Daming bagyong dumaan..d na nasave photos namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sayamg naman. Ung sakin andito pa. Limang album yon na makakapal. Pero halo halo din ung. Some events naman kay Mommy. Ang saya lang at may matitingnan ako dun if ever nalimutan ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all..d kc kmi magaling magtago ng photos 😭 kya ako taga tago photos mga katapid ko ng maliliit pa sla.. Gang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyt, sayang naman. Picture nalang kayo, make sure na safe na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a kids come with so many freedom like you don't pay bill e. .t. c so much care form parents and all lover of kid .we all always reminisce those wonderful moments .always happy and playful without worried

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, even when we get older. For sure there's still a time that will wish to go back in time where everything is just about playimg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes playing and getting pampered by our parents. Without any responsibility and bills on our minds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a kid gives you a lot of privilege actually and yep me too i wanna be a kid again when i don't have.to worry about anything 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa, nakakamiss maging bata😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago