@Pa-in activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons why I'm absent here for more than two week..."
Can you share the name of the new blogging site you just tried out and I am new here and hope you are full back to the read.cash family.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons why I'm absent here for more than two weeks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto and Commodity
1 year ago: commented on the article "Days of the Week"
I love Fridays cause it one of the day that I enjoy, most especially Friday are fun day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Days of the Week
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AnyHedge: The Final Countdown for Bitcoin Cash Adoption
1 year ago: commented on the article "AnyHedge: The Final Countdown for Bitcoin Cash Ado..."
Are you moleccc on Reddit 🥲
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye, read.cash (Why am I leaving?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I attempted to do it, but did I fail?
1 year ago: published the article
Hodling or buy back: what do you think solves it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 31
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shrinkage
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The great competition
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing For A Cause: #SupportSisPachuchay"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing For A Cause: #SupportSisPachuchay
1 year ago: published the article
Does Bitcoincash needs hype or adoption.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each"
Sure, I would hodl cause it going to strive back and many would regret selling ofg
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Need Some Time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10-Day Progress In September
1 year ago: commented on the article "Backed up 12 months worth of articles and Noise.Ap..."
I guess I would have to join the noise.app cause it is newly launched and users would really enjoy the cool features the site has to offer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backed up 12 months worth of articles and Noise.App
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is it like to mine with Bitcoin Cash?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sarcasm Saturday #8 - The Peculiar Mindsets of Crypto Bros
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One sunny afternoon with my colleagues
1 year ago: published the article
Hola Bitcoincash community, pain is here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Are Mobile Games So Addictive?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I learned being here for a week.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How A Nurse Fabricated Miniature Vehicles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Majestic Cliff and Coastal Walks of Guernsey Part I
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Truth BTC Maximalists Don't Talk About
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Ethereum Merge / Spanish and English
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How will I manage my portfolio from now on?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The probability of answering a choice
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Begins With 1, Then 10, and Then Back to 1. What?